Poplavsky reported on the preparation of a meeting with Zelensky Putin

People's Artist of Ukraine and People’s Deputy, member of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Science and Education, Mikhail Poplavsky said that the team of President Vladimir Zelensky is preparing for a meeting of the “guarantor” with Russian President Vladimir Putin. Whether Putin knows this is not specified. About this and much more, Poplavsky said on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine", owned by oligarch Viktor Medvedchuk.




Poplavsky noted that "you need to leave with concrete results," since "just arriving is not enough." According to the artist-parliamentarian, the Russian and Ukrainian side first need to work out proposals and establish the work of diplomatic channels. After that, Putin and Zelensky can come to agreed decisions.

That is, in reality, no direct (personal) meeting between Putin and Zelensky is expected in the near future. It’s just that Poplavsky really needed to say something about Russia and light up on the TV. After that, the Russian media recalled its existence. After all, the singer has now become an “agrarian” and is going to the polls with the slogans of protecting the village. Poplavsky’s solid experience, he has already three times become a deputy of the Rada.

At the same time, Poplavsky also touched on the theme of resolving the conflict in the Donbass. He stated that it would not be possible to solve the situation by military means. The war in the Donbass is a tragedy for Ukraine, where our guys have been dying for five years. However, instead of recommending Zelensky direct communication with the inhabitants of the region, he advised him to “resolve the issue” through a personal meeting with Putin.


It should be reminded that the Kremlin has repeatedly stated that Kiev needs to discuss the issues of Donbass with local residents living there. As for the Crimea, Moscow does not intend to conduct any conversations in this regard.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 June 2019 15: 57
    +1
    I am critical of Putin. But here on this issue, his position is correct - from the beginning, then the word!
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2019 05: 06
    +1
    ... no direct (personal) meeting between Putin and Zelensky is expected in the near future.

    -It's expected ... -It's exactly expected ... -And pretty soon ... -It's probably that this fall ...
    -When, by the fall of 2019, the oil price soars to $ 90 per barrel (and maybe even higher) and the "critical time" comes for Ukraine to conclude a new agreement on the supply of Russian gas .., then generous Russia itself will open its arms ... - Yes ... - it is Russia that will, as always, make "fraternal concessions" ... and show "its hospitality" ...
    -Namely ...:
    -In Ukraine, an unprecedented grain harvest is expected this year ... -This crop is not needed at all for Ukraine ... -will add a bunch of problems .... -That is Russia and will undertake to solve these Ukrainian problems ... -Most likely it will be concluded an agreement on the supply of Ukrainian wheat to Russia at the expense of paying off part of the cost of future supplies of Russian gas under the "new agreement" ... -And also Russia will provide loans to Ukraine for repairing the gas pipeline itself, which passes through Ukrainian territory ... and will make a price discount supplied Russian gas ...
    -Does Russia really need Ukrainian wheat ... -that's a completely different story ... -But Russia will pretend that it is necessary for it and is very profitable (at least get something from Ukraine for gas ...- Hahah). .. -And Ukraine will not have to "pretend" at all ... -It simply from the "Russian gun", "Russian cartridges" kills "Russian two birds with one stone" ... -And shaves off its wheat and gets Russian gas ... - Hahah ...
    -Many people are sure (and they constantly repeat about it) that Ukraine is about to fall apart ...- Hahah ...
    -Yes, where will it fall apart when Russia itself will never let it fall apart ... and will always save and support ... -Hahah ...

Поплавский сообщил о подготовке встречи Зеленского с Путиным

Народный артист Украины и народный депутат, член Комитета Верховной Рады по вопросам науки и образования Михаил Поплавский сообщил, что команда президента Владимира Зеленского ведет подготовку к встрече «гаранта» с президентом России Владимиром Путиным. Знает ли об этом Путин, не уточняется. Об этом и о многом другом, Поплавский рассказал в эфире телеканала «112 Украина», принадлежащего олигарху Виктору Медведчуку.




Поплавский отметил, что «выезжать нужно с конкретными результатами», так как «просто приехать недостаточно». По мнению артиста-парламентария, российской и украинской стороне сначала нужно выработать предложения и наладить работу дипломатических каналов. После этого Путин и Зеленский могут прийти к согласованным решениям.

То есть в реальности никакой прямой (личной) встречи Путина и Зеленского в ближайшее время не предвидится. Просто Поплавскому очень нужно было что-то сказать касательно России и засветиться в телевизоре. После чего о его существовании вспомнили российские СМИ. Ведь певец теперь стал «аграрием» и идет на выборы с лозунгами защиты села. Опыт у Поплавского солидный, он уже трижды становился депутатом Рады.

При этом Поплавский коснулся и темы урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе. Он констатировал, что военным путем решить ситуацию не получится. Война на Донбассе - это трагедия для Украины, там пять лет «гибнут наши ребята». Однако, вместо того, чтобы порекомендовать Зеленскому прямое общение с жителями региона, он посоветовал ему «решать вопрос» через личную встречу с Путиным.


Нужно напомнить, что в Кремле неоднократно заявляли о том, что Киеву нужно обсуждать вопросы Донбасса с местными жителями там проживающими. Что касается Крыма, то по данному поводу Москва вообще разговоров вести не намерена.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 июня 2019 15:57
    +1
    Я к Путину отношусь критично. Но вот по данному вопросу его позиция правильная - с начало дело, потом слово!
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2019 05:06
    +1
    ...никакой прямой (личной) встречи Путина и Зеленского в ближайшее время не предвидится.

    -Предвидится ...-именно предвидится... -И довольно очень скоро... -пожалуй , что этой осенью...
    -Когда к осени 2019 года цена на нефть взлетит до $90 долларов за баррель (а может и ещё выше) и для Украины настанет "критическая пора" заключать новый договор по поставкам российского газа .., то щедрая Россия сама распахнёт свои объятия... -Да...-именно Россия и пойдёт , как всегда, на "братские уступки"... и проявит "своё гостеприимство"...
    -А именно ...:
    -Вна Украине в этом году ожидается небывалый урожай зерновых... -Этот урожай совсем и не нужен Украине ...-только добавит кучу проблем.... -Вот Россия и возьмётся решать эти украинские проблемы... -Скорее всего будет заключён договор о поставках украинской пшеницы в Россию в счёт погашения части стоимости будущих поставок российского газа по "новому договору"... -А так же Россия предоставит Украине кредиты для ремонта самого газопровода , что проходит по украинской территории ... и сделает скидку в цене поставляемого российского газа...
    -Так ли уж нужна России украинская пшеница... -это уже совсем другая история... -Но Россия сделает вид , что это ей необходимо и очень выгодно (хоть что-то получить от Украины за газ...-Хахах)... -А Украине и вовсе не надо будет "делать какой-либо вид" ... -она просто из "российского ружья" , "российскими патронами" убивает "российских двух зайцев"... -И пшеницу свою сбагривает и получает российский газ...-Хахах...
    -Многие уверены (и постоянно твердят об этом) , что Украина вот-вот развалится на части ...-Хахах...
    -Да где же она развалится , когда Россия сама никогда не даст ей развалиться... и всегда спасёт и поддержит... -Хахах...