Su-24 simulates an attack on the Spanish aircraft carrier "Juan Carlos I" in the Baltic

Recently we Reportedhow, on June 16, 2019, the Polish landing ship Gniezno disgraced themselves at the NATO exercises Baltops-2019 in the Baltic Sea. The mentioned Alliance maneuvers took place from June 9 to 21, 2019. And so, on June 21, 2019, the Spanish media raised a tantrum about the “lawlessness of Russians” in the Baltic.




The Spanish media are outraged by the incident that occurred in the Baltic Sea with the universal landing ship-aircraft carrier of the Spanish Navy "Juan Carlos I". It turns out that the “treacherous” Su-24 “crept up” to the aircraft carrier during military exercises and defiantly flew literally a few tens of meters from it at low speed and altitude, “brazenly” waving goodbye wings. The corresponding video has already appeared on the web.


It is clarified that the radar of the aircraft carrier did find the approaching Russian attack aircraft, but it was too late to do anything. Therefore, the Spanish military relaxed, not considering the Su-24 maneuver dangerous for themselves. But in Spain it was considered "intimidation", which is another task of the "Putin’s army."



The indignation of the Spanish media could be understood if the “armada of Putin” had nevertheless sailed to the shores of Spain. However, this NATO group was "hanging out" in the Baltic, continuously signaling the readiness of a war with Russia. This time, the Alliance was represented by 44 ships, 40 aircraft and helicopters, as well as 12 thousand personnel.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 22 June 2019 14: 37
    +1
    There is nothing to hang around where it is not necessary, then no one will touch anyone !!!
  2. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 22 June 2019 16: 49
    +1
    5 points. The NATO forces allow their actions to save on fuel and other travel expenses when training the Russian military to reflect their possible invasion, having arrived at our borders.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 June 2019 18: 33
    +2
    -Figase ...- even Spain has its own aircraft carriers ...
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 23 June 2019 10: 35
      +2
      Well, it’s not exactly an aircraft carrier, there are only 8 aircraft and there are helicopters and UAVs .. it’s rather a fat UDC .. but the ship is definitely good. The Spaniards know how to build. Ours just wanted to get these boats, but the Americans got in there, the French Mistrals had to get by.
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 24 June 2019 12: 59
        0
        -Yes and Mistral would be great for Russia ... -Although in Syria; even in the Far East ..
    2. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
      bratchanin3 (Gennady) 24 June 2019 12: 25
      0
      Maybe that's why a lot of people owe ?!
  4. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 23 June 2019 18: 43
    -1
    Su-24 simulates an attack on the Spanish aircraft carrier "Juan Carlos I" in the Baltic

    There was no simulated attack. The plane went in parallel with the ship's course (see video). The Spaniards themselves admitted that there was an ordinary span, and the Spanish users of social services. the networks were even asked what their Spanish trough in the Baltic had forgotten.
  5. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 23 June 2019 20: 03
    +1
    Horrible! What a cheek! What unheard of treachery! You have to beat the pipes, blow the drums, raise the progressive public! Where do LGBT people look? In general, the Su-24 is not a ground attack aircraft, but a front-line bomber (information for especially stupid reporters).

Су-24 сымитировал атаку на испанский авианосец «Хуан Карлос I» на Балтике

Недавно мы сообщали, как 16 июня 2019 года польский десантный корабль «Гнезно» («Gniezno») опозорился на учениях НАТО Baltops-2019 в акватории Балтийского моря. Упомянутые маневры Альянса проходили в период с 9 по 21 июня 2019 года. И вот, 21 июня 2019 года уже испанские СМИ подняли истерику по поводу «беспредела русских» на Балтике.



Испанские СМИ возмущены инцидентом, который произошел в акватории Балтийского моря с универсальным десантным кораблем-авианосцем ВМС Испании «Хуан Карлос I». Оказывается, «вероломный» Су-24 «подкрался» к авианосцу во время военных учений и демонстративно пролетел буквально в нескольких десятках метров от него на небольшой скорости и высоте, «нагло» помахав на прощанье крыльями. В Сети уже появилось соответствующее видео.



Уточняется, что РЛС авианосца таки обнаружили приближающийся российский штурмовик, но было слишком поздно что-либо предпринимать. Поэтому испанские военные расслабились, не посчитав маневр Су-24 опасным для себя. Зато в Испании это посчитали «запугиванием», которое является еще одной задачей «армии Путина».



Возмущение испанских СМИ можно было бы понять, если бы «армада Путина» таки приплыла к берегам Испании. Однако, это группировка НАТО «тусовалась» на Балтике, непрерывно сигнализируя о готовности войны с Россией. На этот раз, группировка Альянса была представлена 44 кораблями, 40 самолетами и вертолетами, а также 12 тыс. личного состава.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 22 июня 2019 14:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Нечего околачиваться там где не надо, тогда никто ни будет никого трогать!!!
  2. Ринат Офлайн
    Ринат (Ринат) 22 июня 2019 16:49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    5 баллов. Натовцы позволяют своими действиями экономить на топливе и других дорожных расходах при обучении русских военных отражать их возможное вторжение , прибыв к нашим границам.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 июня 2019 18:33
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    -Фигасе...-даже у Испании свои авианосцы есть...
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 23 июня 2019 10:35
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ну это не совсем авианосец, там всего 8 самолетов и еще есть вертолеты и БПЛА.. это скорее растолстевший УДК.. но корабль однозначно хороший. Испанцы умеют строить. Наши хотели как раз эти кораблики заполучить, но там американцы встряли, пришлось французскими Мистралями обходиться.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 июня 2019 12:59
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        -Да и Мистрали здорово бы пригодились России... -хоть в Сирии ; хоть на Дальн Востоке..
    2. bratchanin3 Офлайн
      bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 24 июня 2019 12:25
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Может поэтому и много кому должны?!
  4. Piramidon Офлайн
    Piramidon (Степан) 23 июня 2019 18:43
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Су-24 сымитировал атаку на испанский авианосец «Хуан Карлос I» на Балтике

    Не было никакой имитации атаки. Самолет прошел параллельно с курсом корабля (смотри видео). Сами испанцы признали, что был обычный пролет, а испанские пользователи соц. сетей даже спросили, - что забыло их испанское корыто в Балтике.
  5. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 23 июня 2019 20:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Какой ужас! Какая наглость! Какое неслыханное коварство! Надо бить в трубы, трубить в барабаны, поднять прогрессивную общественность! Куда смотрят представители ЛГБТ? И вообще, Су-24 это не штурмовик, а фронтовой бомбардировщик (информация для особливо неумных репортёров).