In the Urals, "citizens of the USSR" refuse to pay utility bills and loans

From Nizhny Tagil (Sverdlovsk region) it is reported that the number of malicious payers of public utilities (housing and communal services) has increased in the city. They call themselves "citizens of the USSR." There are already dozens of them and their number continues to grow.




The portal informs about this. Tagilcityreferring to the regional Office of the Federal Bailiff Service (FSSP). Moreover, the first cases of this kind were recorded by bailiffs back in 2017. In June 2019, most of these debtors are already “hanging” on several enforcement proceedings.

The total debt of the Nizhny Tagil "citizens of the USSR" for housing and communal services is 6,5 million rubles. and continues to increase. However, recently there have appeared among them those who, out of “ideological motives,” refuse to pay on loans and borrowings, including mortgages. That is, the USSR did not interfere with borrowing them. For example, one family on a loan owes more than 1,3 million rubles.

It is noted that the UFSSP in the Sverdlovsk region has already revealed a certain suspicious pattern. They believe that in the region there is a certain organization of "activists of the USSR", more similar to a group of fraudsters. After all, local credit organizations give them loans, knowing full well about their bad credit history.

We realized that this is a whole structure in which people are helped to write these documents (justifying the illegality of the requirements for applicants for communal and other obligations)

- added the interlocutor of Tagilcity.

By the way, a resident of V. has already been disconnected from electricity for 13 times for a debt of over 100 thousand rubles. However, she arbitrarily connects and refuses to pay. And when bailiffs come to her, she accuses them of “treason” and claims that she is ready to pay the debt of only a “legitimate” organization. Why she does not take electricity from the "legitimate" organization, she does not specify.

Tagilchanka B. owes almost 1,5 million rubles. in 15 enforcement proceedings. Her 39-year-old son also uses the "laws of the USSR" and owes 463 thousand rubles. on a loan. Citizen M. owes 902 thousand rubles. for unpaid loans. Five loans in the amount of 250 thousand rubles. not paid "citizen of the USSR" Sh.




Moreover, as it turned out, in Nizhny Tagil there is a certain self-proclaimed “interim head of the city” Pyotr Afanasenko. He was born in Donetsk, and since the spring of 2016, he has been engaged in “enlightening" the inhabitants of Nizhny Tagil. He claims that every "citizen of the USSR" is a real billionaire and is entitled to a personal certificate of 14,8 billion Soviet rubles.
  • Photos used: https://www.v-tagile.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

На Урале «граждане СССР» отказываются оплачивать услуги ЖКХ и кредиты

Из Нижнего Тагила (Свердловская область) передают, что в городе возросло количество злостных неплательщиков коммунальных услуг (ЖКХ). Они называют себя «гражданами СССР». Их уже десятки и их количество продолжает расти.





Об этом информирует портал Tagilcity, ссылающийся на региональное Управление федеральной службы судебных приставов (ФССП). Причем первые случаи такого рода были зафиксированы приставами еще в 2017 году. В июне 2019 года на большинстве из подобных должников уже «висит» по нескольку исполнительных производств.

Общий долг нижнетагильских «граждан СССР» за ЖКХ составляет 6,5 млн. руб. и продолжает увеличиваться. Однако, в последнее время появились среди них те, кто из «идеологических побуждений» отказывается платить по кредитам и займам, включая ипотечные. То есть брать в долг им СССР не мешал. Например, одна семья по кредиту должна более 1,3 млн. руб.

Отмечается, что в УФССП по Свердловской области уже выявили некую подозрительную закономерность. Там считают, что в регионе действует некая организация «активистов СССР», более похожая на группировку мошенников. Ведь местные кредитные организации выдают им займы, прекрасно зная об их плохой кредитной истории.

Мы поняли, что это целая структура, в которой людям помогают писать эти документы (обосновывающие незаконность требований к заявителям по коммунальным и другим обязательствам)

- добавил собеседник Tagilcity.

К слову, жительницу В. уже 13 раз отключали от электричества за долг свыше 100 тыс. руб. Однако она самовольно подключается и отказывается платить. А когда к ней приходят приставы, она обвиняет их «в измене Родины» и утверждает, что готова оплатить долг только «законной» организации. Почему она не берет электричество у «законной» организации, она не уточняет.

Тагильчанка Б. должна почти 1,5 млн. руб. по 15 исполнительным производствам. Ее 39-летний сын тоже использует «законы СССР» и должен 463 тыс. руб. по кредиту. Гражданка М. должна 902 тыс. руб. за невыплаченные кредиты. Пять кредитов на сумму 250 тыс. руб. не оплатила «гражданка СССР» Ш.




Более того, как выяснилось, в Нижнем Тагиле действует некий самопровозглашенный «временно исполняющим обязанности главы города» Петр Афанасенко. Он родился в Донецке, а с весны 2016 года занимается «просвещает» жителей Нижнего Тагила. Он утверждает, что каждый «гражданин СССР» настоящий миллиардер и ему полагается именной сертификат на 14,8 млрд. советских руб.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.v-tagile.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти