Arab sheikhs Zaevfratyy advocated for Assad and against the Americans

Sheikhs of Arab tribes and tribal unions Zaevfraty support the desire of the Syrian leadership to restore the country and oppose the foreign military presence, including in the north and north-east of Syria. This is stated in their joint statement.




Tribal leaders also expressed support for the current president and his desire to unite the country:

We stand for preserving the unity and territorial integrity of Syria under the leadership of President Bashar al-Assad.


The sheikhs demanded that the legitimate authorities regain control of Zaevfrat and offered to amnesty all former fighters of armed opposition groups if their hands were not "stained with blood."

The leaders of the Arab tribes of Zaevfraty accuse the American military and other foreigners illegally residing in Syria for striving to dismember the country. They stated that they stand for a united and indivisible Syria.

The statement also noted the desire of the Arab tribes of the north and north-east of the country to dialogue with the Kurdish population. Sheikhs say that only interethnic dialogue can disrupt the plans of the United States, Western countries and separatists.

They accused the United States of supplying weapons to the Kurdish separatists in return for oil. Arab sheikhs emphasized that the country's mineral resources are its national heritage and should belong to the Syrian people.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Арабские шейхи Заевфратья выступили за Асада и против американцев

Шейхи арабских племен и родоплеменных союзов Заевфратья поддерживают стремление сирийского руководства восстановить страну и выступают против иностранного военного присутствия, в том числе на севере и северо-востоке Сирии. Об этом говорится в их совместном заявлении.





Лидеры племен также выразили поддержку действующему президенту и его стремлению объединить страну:

Мы выступаем за сохранение единства и территориальной целостности Сирии под руководством президента Башара Асада.


Шейхи потребовали от законных властей восстановить контроль над Заевфратьем и предложили амнистировать всех бывших бойцов отрядов вооруженной оппозиции, если их руки не были «запятнаны в крови».

Лидеры арабских племен Заевфратья обвиняют американских военных и других иностранцев, незаконно находящихся на территории Сирии, в стремлении расчленить страну. Они заявили, что выступают за единую и неделимую Сирию.

В заявлении также отмечено стремление арабских племен севера и северо-востока страны к диалогу с курдским населением. Шейхи заявляют, что только межнациональный диалог способен сорвать планы США, стран Запада и сепаратистов.

Они обвинили Соединенные Штаты в том, что они поставляют оружие курдским сепаратистам, получая взамен нефть. Арабские шейхи подчеркнули, что полезные ископаемые страны являются ее национальным достоянием и должны принадлежать сирийскому народу.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти