“Considering merit”: Philaret was deprived of canonical rights

Recently we told about the progressive "split in the split" that is happening in the religious expanses of Ukraine. And now, from the Orthodox Church of Ukraine (PCU), which is organized from two non-canonical churches and recognized only by Constantinople, it was reported that the “new church” deprived the patriarch of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the Kiev Patriarchate (UOC-KP) of the 90-year-old Filaret (in the world of Denisenko) canonical right At the same time, the PCU left the “honorary patriarch” Filaret as its bishop.




Taking into account personal merits in the past to the church, it can be stated that the honorary patriarch Filaret remains part of the episcopate of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, but is deprived of the canonical rights and obligations associated with the management of the diocese

- said Archbishop Eustratius (in the world of Zorya), from March 6, 2019, the deputy head of the Office of External Church Relations of the PCU.

Eustratius clarified that the PCU subjugated all the parishes and monasteries directly controlled by Filaret. It must be recalled that on June 20, 2019, Filaret issued a decree on the dismissal of the rector of St. Theodosius Monastery in Kiev, Archimandrite Makarii (in the world of Papish). This happened after Macarius refused to take part in the “cathedral” of the Kiev Patriarchate organized by Filaret.



Due to Filaret’s failure to comply with the deadline set by the synod for a month regarding applying for registration of parishes, it was decided to subordinate to the Metropolitan of Kiev and All Ukraine all the parishes and monasteries of Kiev, which until December 15 were in the Kiev Patriarchate

- declared Eustratius.

At the same time, Filaret himself did not appear at a meeting of the synod of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, which was held on June 24, 2019 at the Metropolitan's House. The synod consists of 12 members, and the Metropolitan of the HRC Epiphanius (in the world of Dumenko) is the chairman. At the meeting, they decided what to do with Filaret and the UOC-KP.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yes, they are all - made a booth from Vera! Are they not Satanists? Did they lower the Black Shadow to Ukraine? Is it because of them that the people are dying and scattering?
    Drive them from Ukraine with a filthy broom!
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 June 2019 08: 42
    +1
    Mazepovskie lubricated!

«Учитывая заслуги»: Филарета лишили канонических прав

Недавно мы рассказывали о том прогрессирующем «расколе в расколе», который происходит на религиозных просторах Украины. И вот, из Православной церкви Украины (ПЦУ), которая организована из двух неканонических церквей и признается только Константинополем, сообщили, что «новая церковь» лишила патриарха Украинской православной церкви Киевского патриархата (УПЦ КП) 90-летнего Филарета (в миру Денисенко) канонических прав. При этом ПЦУ оставила «почетного патриарха» Филарета своим архиереем.



Принимая во внимание личные заслуги в прошлом перед церковью, можно констатировать, что почетный патриарх Филарет остается в составе епископата ПЦУ, но лишается канонических прав и обязанностей, связанных с управлением епархией


- сообщил архиепископ Евстратий (в миру Зоря), с 6 марта 2019 года заместитель главы Управления внешних церковных связей ПЦУ.

Евстратий уточнил, что ПЦУ подчинила себе все парафии и монастыри, которыми заведовал непосредственно Филарет. Нужно напомнить, что 20 июня 2019 года Филарет издал указ об увольнении настоятеля Свято-Феодосиевского монастыря в Киеве архимандрита Макария (в миру Папиш). Это произошло после того, как Макарий отказался принимать участие в «соборе» Киевского патриархата организованного Филаретом.



В связи с невыполнением Филаретом в установленный синодом месяц срок относительно подания на регистрацию парафий, было решено подчинить митрополиту Киевскому и Всея Украины все парафии и монастыри Киева, которые до 15 декабря пребывали в Киевском патриархате

- заявил Евстратий.

При этом сам Филарет не явился на заседание синода ПЦУ, которое состоялось 24 июня 2019 года в Доме митрополита. В состав синода входят 12 членов, причем митрополит ПЦУ Епифаний (в миру Думенко) является председателем. На заседании решали вопрос, что делать с Филаретом и УПЦ КП.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Да они вообще - из Веры балаган сделали! Да они не сатанисты ли? Не они ли опустили Черную Тень на Украину? Не из-за них ли народ вымирает и разбегается?
    Гнать их с Украины поганой метлой!
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 июня 2019 08:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Смазепили по мазеповски!