Ukrainian "patriots" hunted down the police for dancing to the Russian song

An active participant in the events of May 2, 2014 in Odessa, the Russophobe and former head of the Odessa branch of the Right Sector (an organization banned in Russia) Sergey Sternenko organized real persecution of young Ukrainian officers from the National Academy of the National Guard in Kharkov. Currently, Sternenko is being held by a suspect in a case of intentional murder, therefore his attitude to law enforcement officers is also understandable, as is his “love” for Russians.




It must be recalled that in May 2018 he had a verbal skirmish on one of the streets of Odessa with two men. Sternenko, without thinking twice, took out a knife and began to stab stabbing two of these people. One wounded man managed to escape, and the second - no luck. And the deceased Ivan Kuznetsov and the wounded Alexander Isaiko were paratroopers in the 25th APU airmobile brigade. They got into the ATO because of people like Starnenko, who hadn’t gone anywhere, but was engaged in “patriotism” in Odessa. By the way, the agony of the dying Kuznetsov, Sternenko broadcast online. Sternenko is still at large, and his case "migrated" from the Odessa police to the Kiev police, and then to the SBU (there it may lie for years).

So, this time Sternenko complained about the graduates of the National Academy of the National Guard in Kharkov, who at their graduation “allowed themselves” to dance with the girls a slow dance to the famous song. Sternenko posted a video on this subject on his YouTube channel.

If you are not familiar with the work of the pig dog (as he calls the Russians - ed), then I will explain to you: this is Oleg Gazmanov’s song “Officers, Russians”

- indignant on the video Sternenko.


Russophobe said that this should not be left just like that. According to him, all these graduates need to be fired. Other Ukrainian "patriots" are in solidarity with him.
  • Photos used: https://kharkiv.web2ua.com/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 June 2019 19: 00
    +2
    There is no one to organize "Sword" in Kharkov and Odessa! Everyone is waiting for Russia to harness. And the rulers of Russia, the Ukrainian GTS, cannot divide everything! "Until you take care of yourself, no one will remember you."
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 24 June 2019 19: 11
      +2
      Are you writing from a burning tank? I don’t know how in Kharkov, but in Odessa in 14, 15 and even in the year 16, there was someone to organize. Some of these people left for Russia and the Donbass, some are in pre-trial detention centers and colonies with long-term sentences or are “on the mark” with bracelets, and some are hiding. How do you rearrange the partisan movement of unarmed people?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 June 2019 19: 21
    0
    If Russia was interested, then on May 2, Odessa would not have been. The United States of 5 $ Lard invested in Ukraine and continues to invest to kill each other there !! So I say - not to anyone.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 24 June 2019 19: 55
      +1
      That is, Russia does not need Ukraine for nothing? You can forget about "empire" and "Russian world" as a fairy tale? Let the United States take and build a second Baltic, only much larger and more aggressive. After all, the oven is better. Do I understand you correctly? Or is Russia not an outsider in this matter? You wrote about "the US invested $ 5 lard in Ukraine" - well, that's how they got it. Russia would have invested - it would have received. The people who live there and try to earn money for food every day are they to blame?
      1. SASHA OLD Offline SASHA OLD
        SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 25 June 2019 20: 35
        0
        Quote: greenchelman
        After all, the stove is better.

        Are you talking about Ukrainians? those waiting for us when we arrive?
        well let them wait ...
        we can help when we understand that they need it, that is, when they themselves begin to act - we will not stand aside.
        and when "you come, set us free" - well, "then sit on and wait."
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 24 June 2019 21: 06
    -2
    Well, really this song is not for Ukrainians
  4. I heard this song - no politics, so I’ll not understand why they clung to the guys
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 June 2019 14: 23
    +3
    During the Second World War, in many countries there was the concept of "Resistance". The underground worked, they got Gauleiters and policemen. In Ukraine, the work against the Nazis was coordinated by the Ukrainian Sudoplatov.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 25 June 2019 18: 01
      -3
      In Donetsk, there is also an underground, but they work on little things. Partisans, as such, are not, unfortunately. And so long ago these cities would be liberated and healed

Украинские «патриоты» затравили полицейских за танцы под российскую песню

Активный участник событий 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе, русофоб и бывший руководитель одесского отделения «Правого сектора» (организация, запрещенная в России) Сергей Стерненко организовал настоящую травлю молодых украинских офицеров из Национальной академии Нацгвардии в Харькове. В настоящее время Стерненко проходит подозреваемым в деле об умышленном убийстве, поэтому его отношение к правоохранителям, также понятно, как и «любовь» к русским.




Нужно напомнить, что в мае 2018 года у него произошла словесная перепалка на одной из улиц Одессы с двумя мужчинами. Стерненко, недолго думая, достал нож и начал наносить колото-режущие раны двум этим людям. Одному раненому удалось спастись, а второму - не повезло. И погибший Иван Кузнецов и раненый Александр Исайко были десантниками в 25-й аэромобильной бригаде ВСУ. Они попали в АТО из-за таких как Старненко, который никуда не поехал, а занимался «патриотизмом» в Одессе. К слову, агонию умирающего Кузнецова, Стерненко транслировал онлайн. Стерненко до сих пор находится на свободе, а его дело «перекочевало» из одесской полиции в киевскую, а затем в СБУ (там дело может лежать годами).

Так вот, на этот раз у Стерненко появились претензии к выпускникам Национальной академии Нацгвардии в Харькове, которые на своем выпускном «позволили себе» танцевать с девушками медленный танец под известную песню. Стерненко опубликовал по данному поводу видео на своем YouTube-канале.

Если вы не знакомы с творчеством свинособак (так он называет россиян - ред), то я вам поясню: это песня Олега Газманова «Офицеры, россияне»

- возмущался на видео Стерненко.


Русофоб заявил, что подобное нельзя оставлять просто так. По его словам, всех этих выпускников нужно уволить. Другие украинские «патриоты» солидарны с ним.
Использованы фотографии: https://kharkiv.web2ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 24 июня 2019 19:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В Харькове и Одессе "Меч" организовать не кому! Всё ждут когда Россия впряжётся. А правители России ГТС Украинскую всё поделить не могут! "Пока сам о себе не позаботишься, никто о тебе и не вспомнит".
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 24 июня 2019 19:11
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Вы из горящего танка пишите? Не знаю как в Харькове, но Одессе в 14, 15 и даже в 16 году, организовать было кому. Часть этих людей уехала в Россию и на Донбасс, часть сидит в СИЗО и колониях с многолетними сроками или находятся "на отметке" с браслетами, а часть затаилась. Вы как себе переставляете партизанское движение невооруженных людей?
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 24 июня 2019 19:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Если бы Россия была заинтересована, то и 2 мая в Одессе не было бы. США 5-лярдов $ в Украину вложили и продолжают вкладывать, чтобы убивали там друг друга!! Вот я и говорю - не кому.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 24 июня 2019 19:55
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      То есть России Украина даром не нужна? Про "империю" и "русский мир" можно забыть, как о сказке? Пусть США забирает и строит вторую Прибалтику, только значительно большего размера и более агрессивную. Ведь на печи лучше. Я вас правильно понимаю? Или все-таки Россия не посторонняя в этом вопросе? Вы вот написали про "США 5-лярдов $ в Украину вложили" - ну так они ее и получили. Вложила бы Россия - получила бы она. Люди которые там живут и пытаются ежедневно заработать на покушать они-то в чем виноваты?
      1. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
        САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 25 июня 2019 20:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: greenchelman
        Ведь на печи лучше.

        это вы про украинцев? тех что ждут когда мы придём?
        ну пусть ждут...
        мы можем помочь когда поймём что им это надо, то есть когда они сами начнут действовать - мы в стороне не останемся.
        а когда "вы придите - нас освободите" - ну "тогда сидите дальше ждите"
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 24 июня 2019 21:06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ну действительно эта песня не для украинцев
  4. слышал я эту песню - никакой политики, так что чего прицепились к ребятам - не пойму
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 июня 2019 14:23
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Во время ВОВ во многих странах было понятие "Сопротивление". Работало подполье, доставали гауляйтеров и полицаев. На Украине работу против нацистов координировал украинец Судоплатов.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 25 июня 2019 18:01
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      В донецкелуганске тоже есть подполье, но по мелочи работают. Партизанщины, как таковой нет, к сожалению. А так бы давно освободили эти города и зажили бы