Yunus-Bek Yevkurov resigns as head of Ingushetia

The head of the Republic of Ingushetia, Yunus-Bek Evkurov, has resigned. He led the region for over 10 years, from October 31, 2008.




At the time, the paratrooper, the hero of the legendary Pristina throw of the Russian army in 1999, turned out to be the best candidate for the post of leader of one of the most difficult and unstable regions of Russia.

During the years that Yevkurov led the republic, dramatic changes really took place in Ingushetia. Although the region still faces many challenges, even more problems were resolved in the decades that Hero of Russia Yevkurov led Ingushetia. And yet, he submitted a letter of resignation to President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin.


What made 55-year-old Yevkurov, young by the standards policy person, decide on resignation as head of the republic? It is not a state of health or a transfer to another position. The reasons that prompted him to resign as head of state, Yevkurov outlined in detail in his petition to the president.

Let's take the courage to say that we all - the power that I represent, public, religious organizations - are responsible for the fact that today we are divided,

- Major General Yevkurov emphasized in his address.

Thus, in fact, he signed that the authorities and the public could not establish dialogue in the republic, act together, and be guided by common interests. Recent protests in Ingushetia are proof of this.

Not everything is smooth and in many other regions, but the hero of the paratrooper Yevkurov had the personal courage to declare openly about the problems of his republic.

The main merit of Yunus-Bek Bamatgireevich was that he actually managed to liquidate the powerful terrorist underground operating in the territory of Ingushetia. The bandits remained, but their scanty number and they declare themselves extremely rarely.

If we talk about the future of this still not old and energetic person, it is possible that after leaving the post of head of the republic, Yunus-Bek Evkurov will return to military service. Age still allows - he is 55 years old, for the general - that’s it.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 25 June 2019 16: 32
    0
    -Yes, sorry for the little man ... -weighed him ... -And he himself is already quite old ... -Well, it didn’t work ...
    - Yes, and it’s unlikely that anything good can happen today in the North Caucasus ...
    - "Tectonic plates" have not yet settled down there and will continue to move ... - Everything is shaky and unpredictable there ...
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 25 June 2019 17: 58
      0
      And I’ll say it’s better to be a paratrooper than a KGB officer.

Юнус-Бек Евкуров уходит в отставку с поста главы Ингушетии

Глава Республики Ингушетия Юнус-Бек Евкуров подал в отставку. Он руководил регионом более 10 лет, с 31 октября 2008 года.




В свое время офицер-десантник, герой легендарного Приштинского броска российской армии в 1999 году, оказался лучшей кандидатурой на пост руководителя одного из самых сложных и нестабильных регионов России.

За те годы, что Евкуров руководил республикой, в Ингушетии действительно произошли разительные перемены. Хотя регион до сих пор сталкивается с многочисленными проблемами, еще большее количество проблем было решено за те десятилетия, пока Герой России Евкуров руководил Ингушетией. И, тем не менее, он подал президенту Российской Федерации Владимиру Путину прошение об отставке.


Что же заставило 55-летнего Евкурова, молодого по меркам политики человека, принять решение об уходе с поста главы республики? Отнюдь не состояние здоровья и не переход на другую должность. Причины, побудившие его уйти с поста главы государства, Евкуров подробно изложил в своем прошении к президенту.

Давайте наберемся мужества сказать, что все мы – власть, которую я представляю, общественные, религиозные организации – ответственны за то, что сегодня мы разобщены,

- подчеркнул генерал-майор Евкуров в своем обращении.

Таким образом, фактически он расписался в том, что власть и общественность так и не смогли наладить диалог в республике, действовать сообща, руководствоваться общими интересами. Недавние протесты в Ингушетии – тому подтверждение.

Не все гладко и во многих других регионах, но у героя-десантника Евкурова хватило личного мужества заявить открыто о проблемах своей республики.

Главной заслугой Юнус-Бека Баматгиреевича стало то, что ему фактически удалось ликвидировать действующее на территории Ингушетии мощное террористическое подполье. Бандиты остались, но их мизерное количество и заявляют они о себе крайне редко.

Если говорить о будущем этого еще не старого и энергичного человека, то не исключено, что после ухода с поста главы республики Юнус-Бек Евкуров вернется на военную службу. Возраст еще позволяет – ему 55 лет, для генерала – самое то.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 июня 2019 16:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -Да , жалко мужичонку... -заездили его... -И сам он уже достаточно преклонных лет... -Ну , не получилось...
    -Да и вряд ли что может сегодня вообще хорошего получиться на Сев Кавказе...
    -"Тектонические плиты" там ещё не устоялись и так и будут продолжать двигаться... -Там всё зыбко и непредсказуемо...
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 25 июня 2019 17:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А я скажу, лучше быть десантником чем КГБ-шником.