Washington rallies anti-Iran coalition in the Persian Gulf

Recently saidhow the US is looking for mediators to negotiate with Iran. And now, it is already reported that Washington is putting together an anti-Iranian coalition in the Persian Gulf.




We did not think for a long time with the justification, because it was not in vain that a large group of tankers was destroyed in the region. Therefore, a coalition is needed to "ensure freedom of navigation." And as stated by the US State Department, a coalition is being created together with the allies, however, without specifying what kind of country it is.

But there is little doubt that warlike Israel, Norway, the UK and its aggressive colonies (Canada and Australia) are already participating in this, one way or another. The problem is that all these countries have nothing to do with the Persian Gulf. Whether there are countries from this region in the coalition is also not reported.

It is known that we are talking about the Sentinel program, which the United States and its allies will provide material and financial support. They have already said from the State Department that this will be “preventive deterrence” so that the Iranians cannot “just go out into the bay and do what they want.” For containment “cameras, binoculars and ships” will be used, no details were given about swimming trunks, fins and a circle made of foam. At the same time, the State Department declined to answer which US warships would be sent to the region to ensure the implementation of this program.

In fact, the Americans want to attract the countries of the region so that someone dragging hot chestnuts from the bonfire of war behind Washington. That is, they want to substitute at least one of the countries of the region for Iran’s retaliatory strike after the “democratic” bombing and rocket attacks begin. It is not known whether there are those who want to subscribe to this unpleasant event in the region. It’s one thing to swear openly with Iran, and it’s another thing to really fight.

It should be recalled that on June 24, 2019, US President Donald Trump announced that he had signed a decree on the introduction of another sanction “injection” against Iran. At the same time, they said from the Russian Foreign Ministry that the United States and Iran are on the brink of war.
  • Photos used: https://www.pinterest.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 25 June 2019 09: 59
    +1
    Yes, they love coalitions ... especially for “securing freedom” for something or “triumph of democracy” somewhere very far from their own borders. Usually exactly where all this, before their appearance, just worked wonderfully and without any outside interference.
    And all these "coalitions" are organized solely in order to give at least some semblance of some kind of "international" form to all American aggressive actions without any rights or consent of the UN or other international organizations. Otherwise, this is just an open US aggression against other sovereign states ... but this is some kind of "coalition" type ... Although this does not change anything on the fact of aggression, and I do not enter in any way, why does the same UN "hawala" all this. Hitler, for example, also had about the same "coalition", and what, this justifies aggression ???
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 25 June 2019 12: 51
    0
    A cowardly hikhimon, without sixes anywhere, this is some kind of disgrace.
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 26 June 2019 13: 48
    -1
    Do they even take Russia into their coalition?

Вашингтон сколачивает антииранскую коалицию в Персидском заливе

Недавно говорилось, как США занимаются поиском посредников для переговоров с Ираном. И вот, уже сообщается о том, что Вашингтон сколачивает антииранскую коалицию в Персидском заливе.




С обоснованием долго не думали, ведь не зря перед этим в регионе была уничтожена большая группа танкеров. Поэтому коалиция нужна для «обеспечения свободы судоходства». И как заявили из Госдепа США, коалиция создается вместе с союзниками, правда, без уточнения, что это за страны.

Но можно практически не сомневаться, что воинственный Израиль, Норвегия, Великобритания и ее агрессивные колонии (Канада и Австралия) уже в этом участвуют, так или иначе. Проблема в том, что все эти страны вообще не имеют никакого отношения к Персидскому заливу. Есть ли в коалиции страны из этого региона, тоже не сообщается.

Известно, что речь идет о программе Sentinel, которой США и их союзники будут оказывать материально-финансовую поддержку. Из Госдепа уже заявили, что это будет «превентивное сдерживание», чтобы иранцы не могли «просто выходить в залив и делать то, что им хочется». Для сдерживания будут использоваться «камеры, бинокли и корабли», про плавки, ласты и круг из пенопласта подробностей не приводилось. При этом в Госдепе ушли от ответа, какие американские военные корабли будут направлены в регион для обеспечения реализации указанной программы.

Фактически американцы хотят привлечь страны региона для того, чтобы кто-то за Вашингтон таскал горячие каштаны из костра войны. То есть они хотят подставить хотя бы одну из стран региона под ответный удар Ирана, после того как начнутся «демократические» бомбардировки и ракетные удары. Найдутся ли желающие в регионе подписаться под это малоприятное мероприятие не известно. Одно дело откровенно ругаться с Ираном, а другое дело реально воевать.

Нужно напомнить, что 24 июня 2019 года президент США Дональд Трамп заявил, что подписал указ о введении очередной санкционной «инъекции» против Ирана. При этом из внешнеполитического ведомства России заявили, что США и Иран находятся на грани войны.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.pinterest.ru/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 25 июня 2019 09:59
    +1
    Да, коалиции это они любят... особенно для "обеспечения свободы" чего-нибудь или "торжества демократии" где-нибудь очень далеко от их собственных границ. Обычно именно там, где всё это, до их появления, как раз замечательно работало и само без постороннего вмешательства.
    А "коалиции" все эти организовываются исключительно для того, чтобы всем американским агрессивным действиям безо всяких на то прав или согласий ООН или других международных организаций, придать хоть некую видимость некой "международной" формы. Иначе это просто открытая агрессия США против других суверенных государств... а так типа "коалиция" вот какая-то... Хотя на факте агрессии это ничего не меняет и я никак не въезжаю, почему та же ООН это всё "хавает". У Гитлера вот например тоже была примерно такая же "коалиция", и что, это оправдывает агрессию???
  2. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 25 июня 2019 12:51
    0
    Трусоватый хихимон , без шестерок никуда , это позорище какое-то .
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
    Олег РБ (Олег) 26 июня 2019 13:48
    -1
    Россию хоть берут-то к себе в коалицию?