"Beloved General Putin" from the Syrian "Tiger Forces" loses Russia's confidence

There was information that the Russian leadership is dissatisfied with the activities of the Syrian warlord, Brigadier General Suhel al-Hassan, who commands the elite unit of the Tiger Force. By the way, General Hassan was once called the "beloved general of Putin."




The information that General al-Hasan fell into a kind of "disgrace" in Moscow was published by the newspaper Zaman al-Wasl. It is General al-Hassan who commands the ground operations of the Syrian special forces, carried out with the direct support of the Russian Aerospace Forces.

But the "Tiger Forces", despite the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, could not solve the tasks in the province of Hama. The military operations themselves proved extremely costly and ineffective.

Recall that Brigadier General Suhel al-Hassan is 49 years old, he belongs, like President Bashar Assad, to the Alawites. At one time, al-Hassan graduated from the Air Force Academy, served in the Syrian Air Force and Air Defense, but then moved to the Air Force Intelligence Service and began planning special operations.

From the very beginning of the hostilities in Syria, he took an active part in them, commanded many operations. Some publications even called Sukhel al-Hasan the probable successor to Bashar al-Assad as head of state. The authority of the general was also great in Russia - he met with Sergei Shoigu, with the chief of the General Staff, army general Valery Gerasimov.


So, the network went around the frames of the solemn presentation by the Army General Valery Gerasimov of award weapons to Brigadier General al-Hassan for the successes shown in the fight against terrorists in Syria.

But after a series of unsuccessful operations, the commander’s positions were noticeably shaken and it is possible that he could be replaced by another commander. They say the name of Brigadier General Maher Assad, the younger brother of President Bashar Assad, who commands the 4th Panzer Division.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 June 2019 15: 23
    0
    In Syria, only "Tigers" are at war. The rest of the men in the bazaar trade or stand with an outstretched hand for humanitarian aid. Our MO needs to think about it. The war has been going on for so many years, and the Syrians cannot create several armies. All "Forces of the Tiger" are transferred to different sectors of the front.
    1. Paranoid50 Offline Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 (Alexander) 25 June 2019 19: 25
      0
      Duc, the source is somewhat unclear: Zaman al-Wasl, some kind of Arab channel from which everyone copy-paste this topic.
    2. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 26 June 2019 12: 24
      +1
      Syria is not homogeneous. The French cut it in the 43rd from different nations and faiths - like the shaves of Iraq at the time. While Assad - the folder was in power, he kept everyone in an iron fist, and Bashar - people in the West, didn’t get stuck, that’s all.
    3. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 26 June 2019 12: 40
      +2
      Our MO needs to think about it. So many years the war has been going on, but the Syrians cannot create several armies.

      The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs know the situation better than you.
      What are "multiple armies"? Do you know the number of the population of Syria? And of this number, Assad is supported by a minority. And these are mostly Alawites. If not for the support of Russia and Iran, then Assad would have lost long ago.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 June 2019 09: 04
    -1
    Yes, a provocation, not an article.
    Replace Assad? General Putin?

    But the video shows that it seems to be non-Russian, i.e. real at least ...
  3. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 June 2019 15: 40
    0
    Another Pentagon shit.
  4. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 26 June 2019 18: 17
    -2
    Another dushman, barmaley, shaitan like Assad. No difference
  5. Port Offline Port
    Port 26 June 2019 18: 33
    0
    Quote: Oleg RB
    like Assad

    There is at least some benefit from Assad, unlike your loser.
  6. jekasimf Offline jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 26 June 2019 20: 51
    0
    Favorite General of Putin

    What are you alluding to?

«Любимый генерал Путина» из сирийских «Сил Тигра» теряет доверие России

Появилась информация, что российское руководство недовольно деятельностью сирийского военачальника бригадного генерала Сухеля аль-Хасана, который командует элитным подразделением «Силы тигра». Генерала Хасана, кстати, в свое время называли «любимым генералом Путина».




Информацию о том, что генерал аль-Хасан попал в своеобразную «опалу» у Москвы опубликовала газета Zaman al-Wasl. Именно генерал аль-Хасан командует наземными операциями сирийских спецподразделений, осуществляемыми при прямой поддержке Воздушно-космических сил России.

Но «Силы тигра», несмотря на поддержку ВКС РФ, так и не смогли решить поставленные задачи в провинции Хама. Сами же военные операции оказались крайне затратными и малоэффективными.

Напомним, что бригадному генералу Сухелю аль-Хасану 49 лет, он принадлежит, как и президент Башар Асад, к алавитам. В свое время аль-Хасан окончил Военно-воздушную академию, служил в ВВС и ПВО Сирии, но затем перешел в Службу разведки ВВС и занялся планированием специальных операций.

С самого начала боевых действий в Сирии он принимал в них активнейшее участие, командовал многими операциями. Некоторые издания даже называли Сухеля аль-Хасана вероятным преемником Башара Асада на посту главы государства. Был велик авторитет генерала и в России – он встречался с Сергеем Шойгу, с начальником Генштаба генералом армии Валерием Герасимовым.


Так, сеть обошли кадры торжественного вручения генералом армии Валерием Герасимовым наградного оружия бригадному генералу аль-Хасану за успехи, проявленные в борьбе с террористами на территории Сирии.

Но после ряда неудачных операций позиции полководца заметно пошатнулись и не исключено, что его могут заменить на другого военачальника. Называют имя бригадного генерала Махера Асада – младшего брата президента Башара Асада, который командует 4-й танковой дивизией.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 июня 2019 15:23
    0
    В Сирии только "Тигры" и воюют. Остальные мужики на базаре торгуют или с протянутой рукой за гумпомощью стоят. Нашему МО об этом думать надо. Столько лет война идёт, а создать несколько армий сирийцы не могут. Всё "Сил Тигра"перебрасывают на разные участки фронта.
    1. Paranoid50 Офлайн Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 (Александр) 25 июня 2019 19:25
      0
      Дык, источник-то мутноватый: Zaman al-Wasl, какой-то арабский канал, с которого все и копипастят эту тему.
    2. Krasnodar Офлайн Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 26 июня 2019 12:24
      +1
      Сирия не однородна. Нарезали ее французы в 43-м из разных народов и конфессий - как бриты Ирак в своё время. Пока Асад - папка был у власти, держал всех в железном кулаке, а Башар - чел западный, не одуплился, вот все и расползлось..
    3. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн gorbunov.vladisl
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 26 июня 2019 12:40
      +2
      Нашему МО об этом думать надо. Столько лет война идёт, а создать несколько армий сирийцы не могут.

      В МО и МИДе лучше вас знают ситуацию.
      Какие "несколько армий"? Вы количество населения Сирии знаете? А из этого числа Асада поддерживает меньшинство. И это в основном алавиты. Если бы не поддержка России и Ирана, то Асад давно проиграл бы.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 июня 2019 09:04
    -1
    Да, провокация, а не статья.
    Заменит Ассада? Генерал Путина?

    Зато на видео видно, что вроде нерусский, т.е. настоящий хотя бы...
  3. sergeu2 Офлайн sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 26 июня 2019 15:40
    0
    Очередное дерьмо Пентагона.
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн Олег РБ
    Олег РБ (Олег) 26 июня 2019 18:17
    -2
    Очередной душман, бармалей, шайтан типа Асада. Никакой разницы
  5. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 26 июня 2019 18:33
    0
    Цитата: Олег РБ
    типа асада

    От Асада хоть польза есть , в отличии от вашего лузера .
  6. jekasimf Офлайн jekasimf
    jekasimf (jekasimf) 26 июня 2019 20:51
    0
    Любимый генерал Путина

    Это на что вы намекаете?