Iranian president calls White House "mentally retarded"

The rhetoric of the Iranian leadership makes it clear to the Americans that the Islamic Republic is not afraid of threats, sanctions or the start of a military operation by the United States, and that the Iranians are ready for any development.




According to Reuters, in his televised address, Iranian President Hassan Rouhani said that the actions of the White House indicate his mental retardation, and all policy The US v. Iran reflects the hopelessness of the Donald Trump administration.

Rouhani believes that the sanctions that Washington imposed on June 24 against the spiritual leader of the Islamic Republic, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, will not be of practical importance, since the clergyman does not have foreign assets.

According to the representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Iran, Abbas Mousavi, announcing senseless sanctions against Ali Khamenei and planning to impose them against the head of the foreign affairs department of the country, Muhamed Javad Zarif, the American administration thereby closes the path of diplomacy in relations between the countries.

Recall that in response to a statement by U.S. Special Representative for Iran Brian Hook about the U.S. readiness to lift sanctions in the event of a new deal, Iranian Presidential Advisor Hesamoddin Ashna said that there would be no negotiations with the Americans until the sanctions were lifted.
  • Photos used: http://www.president.ir
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kostyar Offline Kostyar
    Kostyar 25 June 2019 13: 31
    +2
    Well done !!!
  2. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 25 June 2019 15: 04
    +2
    Powerless psakobye ready to bite their nose!

Президент Ирана назвал Белый дом «умственно отсталым»

Риторика руководства Ирана дает понять американцам, что в Исламской республике не боятся ни угроз, ни санкций, ни начала военной операции со стороны США, и что иранцы готовы к любому развитию событий.




Как сообщает агентство Reuters, в своем телеобращении президент Ирана Хасан Рухани заявил, что действия Белого Дома свидетельствуют о его умственной отсталости, а вся политика США против Ирана отражает безысходность положения администрации Дональда Трампа.

Рухани считает, что санкций, которые Вашингтон 24 июня ввел в отношении духовного лидера Исламской республики аятоллы Али Хаменеи, не будут иметь практического значения, так как священнослужитель не располагает зарубежными активами.

По мнению представителя МИД Ирана Аббаса Мусави, объявляя бессмысленные санкции против Али Хаменеи и планируя их ввести против главы внешнеполитического ведомства страны Муххамеда Джавада Зарифа, американская администрация тем самым закрывает пути дипломатии в отношениях между странами.

Напомним, что в ответ на заявление американского спецпредставителя по Ирану Брайана Хука о готовности США отменить санкции в случае заключения новой сделки, советник президента Ирана Хесамоддин Ашна сообщил, что никаких переговоров с американцами не будет до тех пор, пока не будут сняты санкции.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.president.ir
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Костяра Офлайн Костяра
    Костяра 25 июня 2019 13:31
    +2
    Молодцы!!!
  2. Conn Офлайн Conn
    Conn (Сonn) 25 июня 2019 15:04
    +2
    Псакообразные от бессилия готовы укусить себя за нос!