Delegation of Ukrainian “patriots” from PACE organized a protest

Recently we Reportedhow the delegation of Ukraine slandered Russia at the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) and on June 25, 2019, the credentials of the Russian delegation to PACE were once again challenged for a day. At the same time, on the same day, the Ukrainian delegation suspended its work in protest against the restoration of the rights of Russian parliamentarians at the June session of the organization. The representative of Ukraine in PACE Vladimir Aryev wrote about this on his Facebook page.




It should be noted that the Ukrainian "patriots" just would not work. It means that the “Cossacks” gathered and wrote a letter to the “Sultan”, took a touching photo as a keepsake, and after that went off to wander around Strasbourg (France), where PACE is located.

By the way, Aryev is no longer known in the West as a Ukrainian journalist, a “patriot,” a deputy, but as a brawler and a very special personality. For example, in 2006, he and his wife were detained at the Warsaw-Okecie airport by local border officials and seized objects very similar to marijuana. So similar that after the examination, Polish law enforcement officers then charged the “sweet couple” under the article “On countering drug addiction”. Then Kiev intervened and the documents for the investigation were transferred to the Prosecutor General of Ukraine. The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine since the time of the famine famine, Yushchenko instantly refused to initiate criminal proceedings on this episode, citing the absence of corpus delicti in the actions of the journalist spouses.

Now Aryev and the company are protesting at PACE. According to Aryev, Ukrainian "patriots" from PACE will take part in the discussion of only those issues that are related to the deprivation of authority of representatives of Russia. In addition, Aryev announced the need to urgently (on July 21, 2019 in Ukraine, early elections to the Verkhovna Rada) appeal to parliament to resolve the issue of further participation of the country in PACE meetings. Being in the same room with the Russians is unbearable for him and the "twin cities."

In turn, Alexei Goncharenko, a participant in the massacre of Odessa residents on May 2, 2014, told the Ukrainian media that the delegation of Ukrainian “patriots” from PACE had already left the conference room. But he promised that the “patriots” would return there in order to prevent the election of PACE Chairman of the Russian State Duma Committee on Foreign Affairs Leonid Slutsky on June 26, 2019.

Tomorrow we will come to a meeting in the afternoon to vote for the imposition of sanctions on the Russian Federation. We will not take part in the discussion in the hall of all other issues on the agenda. This is a symbol of our protest against the decision that was made at night (on June 25, 2019, PACE decided to restore the rights of the Russian delegation - ed.)

- said Goncharenko.

At the same time, while still vice-speaker of the Ukrainian parliament, Irina Gerashchenko said that Ukrainian “patriots” from PACE intend to invite President Vladimir Zelensky to decide to suspend Ukraine’s membership in this organization in protest against the restoration of the rights of the Russian delegation.
  • Photos used: https://web.facebook.com/volodymyr.ariev
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nymp Offline Nymp
    Nymp (Boris) 25 June 2019 18: 33
    +1
    Not God knows what kind of organization, where the puffed idiots, together with the Russophobes, pretend to be world rulers. Yes, even for our money. In vain Russia is returning there.

Делегация украинских «патриотов» из ПАСЕ устроила протест

Недавно мы сообщали, как делегация Украины нагадила России в Парламентской ассамблее Совета Европы (ПАСЕ) и 25 июня 2019 года полномочия российской делегации в ПАСЕ были в очередной раз оспорены на сутки. При этом, в этот же день, украинская делегация приостановила свою работу в знак протеста против восстановления прав российских парламентариев на июньской сессии организации. Об этом написал у себя в Facebook представитель Украины в ПАСЕ Владимир Арьев.





Нужно отметить, что украинским «патриотам» лишь бы не работать. Значит, собрались «казаки» и написали письмо «султану», сделали трогательное фото на память и после этого пошли бродить по Страсбургу (Франция), там, где ПАСЕ находится.

К слову, Арьев известен на Западе больше не как украинский журналист-«патриот»-депутат, а как скандалист и весьма спицефическая личность. Например, в 2006 году его, вместе с женой, задержали в аэропорту «Варшава-Окенце» работники местной пограничной службы и изъяли объекты, очень похожие на марихуану. Настолько похожие, что после экспертизы польские правоохранители предъявили тогда «сладкой парочке» обвинение по статье «О противодействии наркомании». Затем вмешался Киев и документы для проведения следствия были переданы в Генпрокуратуру Украины. МВД Украины времен любителя «голодомора» Ющенко моментально отказало в возбуждении уголовного дела по этому эпизоду, сославшись на отсутствие в действиях супругов-журналистов состава преступления.

Теперь Арьев и компания протестуют в ПАСЕ. По словам Арьева, украинские «патриоты» из ПАСЕ будут принимать участие в обсуждении только тех вопросов, которые связаны с лишением полномочий представителей России. Кроме того, Арьев заявил о необходимости в срочном порядке (21 июля 2019 года на Украине досрочные выборы в Верховную раду) обратиться в парламент для решения вопроса о дальнейшем участии страны в заседаниях ПАСЕ. Находиться в одном помещении с россиянами для него и «побратимов» невыносимо.

В свою очередь участник массового убийства одесситов 2 мая 2014 года Алексей Гончаренко заявил украинским СМИ, что делегация украинских «патриотов» из ПАСЕ уже покинула зал заседаний. Но пообещал, что «патриоты» вернутся туда, чтобы 26 июня 2019 года помешать избранию на пост вице-спикера ПАСЕ председателя комитета Госдумы России по международным делам Леонида Слуцкого.

Завтра мы придем на заседание после обеда, чтобы проголосовать за наложение санкций на РФ. В обсуждении в зале всех остальных вопросов повестки мы участия не примем. Это символ нашего протеста против решения, которое было принято ночью (25 июня 2019 года в ПАСЕ решили восстановить права российской делегации – ред.)

- сказал Гончаренко.

Одновременно с этим, пока еще вице-спикер украинского парламента Ирина Геращенко сообщила, что украинские «патриоты» из ПАСЕ намерены предложить президенту Владимиру Зеленскому принять решение о приостановке членства Украины в этой организации в знак протеста против восстановления прав российской делегации.
Использованы фотографии: https://web.facebook.com/volodymyr.ariev
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НИмп Офлайн
    НИмп (Борис) 25 июня 2019 18:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не Бог весть какая организация, где дутые idиоtы вместе с русофобами, делают вид мировых правителей. Да ещё за наши деньги. Зря Россия туда возвращается.