Zelensky ordered to translate the APU into NATO standards and procedures

For five years, former President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko has been implementing NATO standards and procedures in the Armed Forces of the "Independent". But, apparently, he did not implement it, since on June 26, 2019, the new President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky, during a meeting with the new Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Lieutenant General Ruslan Khomchak, demanded to begin the process of introducing NATO standards and procedures into the activities of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in 2020.




The supreme commander of the “strongest on the continent” specified that this work should not be an imitation, but should be real steps to reform the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

I pay special attention to reforming the administration of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. This work should not be an imitation, but become real steps for reforming the Ukrainian army in accordance with the standards of the North Atlantic Alliance

- they said from the press service of Zelensky the word “guarantor”.

Zelensky, who did not serve in the Armed Forces for a single day, noted that the implementation of NATO standards and procedures should begin with the training of personnel. He stressed, amid the ongoing civil war, that one of the priority tasks is to increase the prestige of military service.

At the same time, we must remember that the main value is a person

- added Zelensky.

Less than a month is left before the day of the early elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. They should be held on July 21, 2019. The ballot paper included 21 parties. And the closer the date of the mentioned elections, the more Zelensky talks about the European Union (EU) and NATO.

He recently told “dull" citizens that Ukraine’s orientation toward joining NATO and the EU is enshrined in the constitution (from February 19, 2019). Then he promised that the authorities would work with the population, explaining to the Ukrainians, "what is NATO and that it is not so scary." Well, after “how the Ukrainians will be ready,” the authorities will raise the issue of joining NATO for a referendum. That is, no one asked the Ukrainians anything, they are simply confronted with a fact.
  • Photos used: https://news.liga.net/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 26 June 2019 19: 50
    -2
    The commander-in-chief "deviator" is worried strongly about gays, that it turns out that they are beaten in the Armed Forces of Ukraine only outwardly "imitating" NATO "tolerance for sexual minorities" ?!
    This "leader", who had just recently promised us his Ukrainian people (necessary clarification, because the devil knows which countries VAZik is still a citizen of, as his closest sponsor, as many as THREE well-known citizenships, or maybe he has already bought more ?!) to fellow citizens, by all means and ways to end the civil war, somehow perversely interprets the value of human life and now advocates increasing the "prestige" of the Supreme Punitive, but not stopping the Bandera Nazi murder in the Donbass ?!

Зеленский приказал перевести ВСУ на стандарты и процедуры НАТО

Пять лет бывший президент Украины Петр Порошенко внедрял в Вооруженных силах «незалежной» стандарты и процедуры НАТО. Но, видать, не внедрил, так как 26 июня 2019 года, новый президент Украины Владимир Зеленский, во время встречи с новым начальником Генштаба ВСУ генерал-лейтенантом Русланом Хомчаком, потребовал начать процесс внедрения стандартов и процедур НАТО в деятельность ВСУ в 2020 году.




Верховный главнокомандующий «сильнейшей на континенте» уточнил, что эта работа не должна быть имитацией, а должна стать настоящими шагами по реформированию ВСУ.

Особое внимание обращаю на реформирование управления ВСУ. Эта работа должна не быть имитацией, а стать реальными шагами реформирования украинской армии согласно стандартам Североатлантического альянса

- сообщили из пресс-службы Зеленского слова «гаранта».

Зеленский, который ни одного дня не прослужил в ВСУ, отметил, что внедрение стандартов и процедур НАТО нужно начинать с этапа подготовки личного состава. Он подчеркнул, на фоне идущей гражданской войны, что одной из первоочередных задач является повышение престижа военной службы.

При этом мы должны помнить, что основной ценностью является человек

- добавил Зеленский.

До дня проведения досрочных выборов в Верховную раду Украины осталось меньше месяца. Они должны состояться 21 июля 2019 года. В избирательные бюллетени попала 21 партия. И чем ближе дата упомянутых выборов, тем больше Зеленский рассуждает про Евросоюз (ЕС) и НАТО.

Недавно он сообщил «непонятливым» гражданам, что ориентация Украины на вхождение в НАТО и ЕС закреплены в конституции (с 19 февраля 2019 года). После чего пообещал, что власти будут проводить работу с населением, объясняя украинцам, «что такое НАТО и что это не так страшно». Ну, а после того, «как украинцы будут готовы», власти вынесут вопрос о вступлении в НАТО на референдум. То есть у украинцев вообще никто ничего не спрашивал, их просто ставят перед фактом.
Использованы фотографии: https://news.liga.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 июня 2019 19:50
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Сильно за геев переживает главнокомандующий "уклонист", что их в ВСУ, оказывается, бьют, лишь внешне "имитируя" натовскую "толерацию к сексменшинствам"?!
    Этот "деятель", ещё недавно обещавший нам, своим украинским ( необходимое уточнение, ведь чёрт его знает, каких государств ВАЗик ещё гражданин-у его ближайшего спонсора аж целых ТРИ известных гражданства, а может уже и больше прикупил?!) согражданам, всеми силами и способами прекратить гражданскую войну, как-то извращённо трактует ценность человеческой жизни и теперь ратует за повышение "престижа" ВСУшных карателей, но не за прекращение бандеронацистского душегубства на Донбассе?!