In Buryatia, made a hard landing passenger An-24, there are victims

The tragedy ended with the flight of the AN-24 aircraft of the Angara airline on the route Nizhneangarsk - Ulan-Ude.




According to the press secretary of the Government of Buryatia, Aleksey Fishev, one of the engines failed at AN-24 immediately after takeoff from the Nizhneangarsk airport of the Severobaikalsky district and the pilots decided to return to the airport.

During landing, for an unknown reason, the airliner rolled out of the runway to a distance of about 100 meters and crashed into technical construction, which led to a fire on board.


As a result, two pilots died, out of 43 passengers 19 were taken to the hospital in Nizhneangarsk with injuries of varying severity. Currently, rescuers and firefighters work at the scene of the tragedy.

One of the passengers of the flight took off landing from the cabin:


The circumstances of this tragedy are somewhat similar to the SSJ-100 crash at the Moscow Sheremetyevo airport, which occurred in May: problems during take-off and unsuccessful emergency landing.

Upon the incident, the East-Siberian SU CC in transport initiated a criminal case on violation of flight safety rules, which resulted in the death of people through negligence.

Accordingly, the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) and the territorial administration of the Federal Air Transport Agency will conduct their investigation into the causes of the tragedy.
  • Photos used: https://lenta.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 27 June 2019 09: 10
    0
    Very successful reliable aircraft.
    However years take their toll sad
    Yes, and the level of specialists ’hands each year is getting higher and higher and higher
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 June 2019 09: 51
    +2
    This plane has never been successful. It had a heavy load on the wing, which virtually eliminated the possibility of planning and to the extreme made it difficult to fly on one engine. The quality of spare parts from Ukraine is worse than anywhere, the marriage is more than 60% .... In addition, the aircraft is already very old ... All this suggests that work on the IL-114 should be accelerated ...
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 27 June 2019 17: 41
      0
      Pischak answered for me.
      I repeat only - a reliable successful aircraft.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 27 June 2019 11: 04
    +2
    Not quite similar to the Superjet disaster, although they also returned with the maximum landing weight, but these pilots made a masterful landing, at the beginning of the runway and without amateurish "goats" - YOUNG PEOPLE, REAL FLIGHTS! EVERLASTING MEMORY!
    Reverse braking of the only working right propeller (this can also be seen by the shadow of the feathery left propeller) of the engine naturally demolished the plane from the runway (apparently not long enough in Nizhneangarsk, since the pilots had to brake so urgently, despite the obvious drift ??!).
    "An-24" was the very first plane on which I flew, as a child, and since then, in Soviet times, I flew them a lot. Among aircraft technicians, he received the nickname "Fantômas", due to the general bluish-gray color, reminiscent of the protagonist of the French TV series of the late 60s and early 70s. winked
    I was always calm when my airliner was An-24, and if there was a choice, I chose it, an amazingly reliable and flying would not have to urgently brake by the reverse of the propeller, then everything would have ended well!
    Eternal Memory Pilots! My sincere condolences to the families of the deceased, and Compassion to those who suffered in this plane crash.
    1. semsemch Offline semsemch
      semsemch 27 June 2019 18: 32
      0
      Quote: pishchak
      Reverse braking of the only working right propeller (this can also be seen by the shadow of the feathery left propeller) of the engine naturally demolished the plane from the runway (apparently not long enough in Nizhneangarsk, since the pilots had to brake so urgently, despite the obvious drift ??!).

      The length of the runway in Nizhneangarsk is 1653 m.
      Mileage An-24 (under normal conditions with a weight of 20 tons) 590 m.
      An-24 mileage (with non-flap release and a weight of 20 tons) 950 m.
      The run of the An-24 with the engines stopped along the dirt strip is about 800 m with a weight of 15,5 tons. On a hard-coated strip with a weight of 20 tons, about 1100 m.
      The strip should have been enough even without engine braking. Most likely, the start of the runway slipped, and the speed was probably too high. For every 10 km / h of speeding against the standard landing An-24, an additional 180 m of runway is needed. Therefore, most likely they began to slow down the engine. Probably too harsh for one engine, which is why the plane turned to the right.
      But these are only assumptions. Exactly everything can be determined only by a special commission.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 27 June 2019 22: 45
        +2
        Thank you, dear Semsemch, for clarification and reference data! Landing speed was higher, which is understandable, with one engine running they flew and landed (in the passenger’s video, landing speed is clearly visible).
        The beginning of the strip for such a speed didn’t slip very much, almost at the very beginning they landed, and went on landing. It was nice to see the confident work of experienced pilots.
        With the reverse propeller thrust, not everything worked out, so a turboprop engine is not a piston, not abruptly, but rather smoothly changes its speed, i.e. the feedback between the control signal and the propulsion reaction is a priori inert, with delay, very good coordination of the control actions is needed, nothing is known about the presence of a crosswind ... and it is a pity that such a serious obstacle appeared on the way.
        More than once or twice I have observed training flights on the An-24 and An-26 with one engine deliberately stopped, these aircraft are quite adapted to such an "incident" and can withstand it with flying colors, as well as properly trained crews!
        This crew did everything to save passengers, only the pilots did not save their lives!
    2. ioann.grozny Offline ioann.grozny
      ioann.grozny (Mikhail Sharov) 27 June 2019 23: 57
      +2
      Indeed, it does not look like it at all: the failure of one engine in a two-propeller aircraft is a real emergency. No second calls, and an immediate return is fully justified (unlike SSJ). Pilots well done, sorry that no luck. And the landing is literate. If the touch zone has flown over, then not by much. If the reverse included then I will not judge --- they knew better. I never dared to do this, but with one engine I only had to sit on long strips, thank God. Well done, things could have been much worse. Everlasting memory!

В Бурятии совершил жесткую посадку пассажирский Ан-24, есть жертвы

Трагедией закончился рейс самолета АН-24 авиакомпании «Ангара» по маршруту Нижнеангарск - Улан-Удэ.




Как сообщил пресс-секретарь правительства Бурятии Алексей Фишев, у АН-24 сразу после взлета из аэропорта Нижнеангарска Северобайкальского района отказал один из двигателей и пилоты приняли решение вернуться в аэропорт.

Во время посадки авиалайнер по неизвестной причине выкатился за пределы взлетно-посадочной полосы на расстояние около 100 метров и врезался в техническое сооружение, что привело к возникновению пожара на борту.


В результате два пилота погибли, из 43 пассажиров 19 были доставлены в больницу Нижнеангарска с травмами различной степени тяжести. В настоящее время на месте трагедии работают спасатели и пожарные.

Один из пассажиров рейса снимал посадку из салона самолета:


Обстоятельства этой трагедии в какой-то степени схожи с катастрофой SSJ-100 в московском аэропорту Шереметьево, которая произошла в мае: проблемы во время взлета и неудачная экстренная посадка.

По факту ЧП Восточно-Сибирским СУ СК на транспорте было возбуждено уголовное дело о нарушении правил безопасности полетов, повлекшее гибель людей по неосторожности.

Соответственно, свое расследование причин трагедии проведут Межгосударственный Авиационный Комитет (МАК) и территориальное управление Росавиации.
Использованы фотографии: https://lenta.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 27 июня 2019 09:10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Очень удачный надежнейший самолет.
    Однако годы берут своё sad
    Да и уровень рукопопасти специалистов с каждым годом всё выше и выше и выше
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 июня 2019 09:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Самолет этот удачным никогда не был. Имел большую нагрузку на крыло,что практически исключало возможность планирования и до крайности затрудняло полет на одном моторе. Качество запчастей из Украины хуже некуда,брак более 60%....Кроме того самолет уже очень старый...Все это говорит о том,что работы над Ил-114 нужно ускорить...
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 27 июня 2019 17:41
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Пищак за меня ответил.
      Повторюсь только - надёжный удачный самолёт.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 июня 2019 11:04
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Не совсем схоже с катастрофой "Суперджет", хотя и возвратились тоже с максимальным посадочным весом, но эти пилоты мастерски произвели посадку, в начале полосы и без дилетантских "козлений"-МОЛОДЦЫ, НАСТОЯЩИЕ ЛЁТЧИКИ! ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ!
    Торможение реверсом винта единственного работающего правого( это и по тени зафлюгированного левого винта видно) двигателя закономерно снесло самолёт с ВПП( видимо, недостаточно длинной в Нижнеангарске, раз пилотам пришлось так экстренно тормозить, несмотря на заведомый занос??!).
    "Ан-24" был самым первым самолётом на котором я, ещё в детстве, полетел и с тех пор, в советское время полетал на них немало. Среди авиатехников он получил прозвище "Фантомас", из-за общей голубовато-серой окраски, напоминающей главного героя французского сериала конца 60-начала 70х годов. winked
    Всегда был спокоен, когда моим авиалайнером был "Ан-24" и если был выбор, то выбирал его-потрясающе надёжный и летучий самолёт, и даже по этой посадке с одним работающим двигателем при почти полном взлётном весе, видно, что будь полоса подлинее и не пришлось бы экстренно тормозить реверсом винта, то всё бы закончилось благополучно!
    Вечная Память Пилотам! Мои Искренние Соболезнования родным и близким погибших, и Сострадание пострадавшим в этой авиакатастрофе.
    1. semsemch Офлайн
      semsemch 27 июня 2019 18:32
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Цитата: пищак
      Торможение реверсом винта единственного работающего правого( это и по тени зафлюгированного левого винта видно) двигателя закономерно снесло самолёт с ВПП( видимо, недостаточно длинной в Нижнеангарске, раз пилотам пришлось так экстренно тормозить, несмотря на заведомый занос??!).

      Длина ВПП в Нижнеангарске 1653 м.
      Пробег Ан-24 (в обычных условиях при весе 20 т) 590 м.
      Пробег Ан-24 (при невыпуске закрылков и весе 20 т) 950 м.
      Пробег Ан-24 с остановленными двигателями по грунтовой полосе составляет порядка 800 м при весе 15,5 т. На полосе с твердым покрытием при весе 20 тонн порядка 1100 м.
      Полосы должно было хватить даже без торможения двигателем. Скорее всего проскочили начало посадочной полосы, да и скорость возможно была слишком высокая. На каждые 10 км/ч превышения скорости против штатной посадочной Ан-24 нужно дополнително 180 м ВПП. Поэтому скорее всего и начали тормозить двигателем. Наверное слишком резко для одного двигателя, отчего самолет развернуло вправо.
      Но это только предположения. Точно все сможет определить только специальная комиссия.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 27 июня 2019 22:45
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Благодарю, уважаемый Semsemch, за уточнение и справочные данные! Посадочная скорость была выше-это и понятно, с одним работающим двигателем летели и садились( в видео пассажира посадочная скорость хорошо видна).
        Начало полосы для такой скорости не очень-то и проскочили, почти же в самом начале и приземлились, и зашли на посадку хорошо-приятно было видеть уверенную работу опытных лётчиков.
        С реверсом тяги воздушного винта не всё получилось, так турбовинтовой двигатель-это же не поршневой, не резко, а достаточно плавно меняет свои обороты, т.е. обратная связь между управляющим сигналом и реакцией движителя априори инертная, с запаздыванием, нужна очень хорошая согласованность управляющих воздействий, ничего не известно о наличии бокового ветра...и жаль, что на пути оказалось такое серьёзное препятствие.
        Не раз и не два наблюдал тренировочные полёты на Ан-24 и Ан-26 с намеренно остановленным одним двигателем, эти самолёты к такому "происшествию" вполне приспособлены и выдерживают его с честью, как и правильно подготовленные экипажи!
        Этот экипаж сделал всё, чтобы спасти пассажиров, только свои жизни летчики не уберегли!
    2. ioann.grozny Офлайн
      ioann.grozny (Михаил Шаров) 27 июня 2019 23:57
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Действительно, совсем не похоже: отказ одного двигателя у двухпропеллерного самолета---самая настоящая ЧС. Никаких вторых заходов, да и немедленный возврат полностью оправдан (в отличие от SSJ). Пилоты молодцы, жаль что не повезло. И посадка грамотная. Если и перелетели зону касания, то ненамного. Если реверс включали то судить не буду---им было виднее. Я никогда на такое не решался но с одним двигателем только на длинные полосы приходилось садится, слава Богу. Молодцы, могло все быть гораздо хуже. Вечная Память!