In Kiev, told how the "secret agent of the SBU" spent two years in jail

For almost two years, the SBU, the prosecutor's office and the court, detained a Ukrainian businessman Sergey Semenyutu in a pre-trial detention center on charges of espionage (an attempt to transmit “secret” data to the FSB of Russia). And now, two years later, “suddenly” it turned out that Semenyut acted with the knowledge of the SBU, and the prosecutor's office imitated the transfer of secret data. After that, the court acquitted businessman Semenyutu and released him from custody.




It does not specify how much all this cost the businessman. However, the Ukrainian media provide details of this "fascinating" story, which clearly demonstrates the real activities of local "law enforcement".

Semenyut was detained by the SBU counterintelligence on July 13, 2017 in Kiev, in a cafe on the picturesque left bank of the Dnieper, while transmitting "secret" data. He was given information about two agents covertly working in the DPR and LPR, a printed plan of the Ukrainian-American Sea Breeze exercises in 2017, copies of passport pages of four American military instructors, information about sabotage and reconnaissance groups (DRG) of the Armed Forces, confidential information about fighters of the 40th regiment National Guard and on the supply of weapons and equipment from USA. Full "stuffing", so to speak. After which, he was accused of espionage.

Businessman Semenyuta pleaded not guilty and said that he was the victim of a provocation by the SBU. The thing is that his business is related to military equipment, so the SBU's interest in his person is in a certain sense understandable. And of course he had acquaintances in the SBU.

Semenyuta clarified that in January 2017 a previously unknown person met him, who introduced himself as a former military man. He told Semenyut that he could sell him secret military information. However, the businessman refused and in April 2017, "tormented by conscience" reported this to the SBU.

After that, the SBU suggested that Semenyut secretly participate in the operation to expose this mentioned person. Semenyuta emphasized that in return, SBU officers promised him assistance in moving tobacco products to the DPR. As a result, a businessman under the guise of an “FSB agent” talked with the former military man, received “secret” information from him, paid for them and immediately transferred them to the SBU. However, as described above, in July 2017 Semenyut was detained - counterintelligence officers did not believe that he was an agent of the SBU and opened a criminal case.

And so, the court came to the conclusion that no secret data was handed over to the Russian special services, therefore, they did not see espionage or disclosure of military secrets in the actions of the Semenut. Everything described can testify to several things, either in the law enforcement system of Ukraine a complete mess, which is unlikely, or we have before us an organized extortion of money from a businessman who tried to “patriotically” disguise.
  • Photos used: https://inforesist.org/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 27 June 2019 11: 41
    0
    Yes, in general, one does not interfere with the other.

В Киеве рассказали, как «секретный агент СБУ» провел в СИЗО два года

Почти два года СБУ, прокуратура и суд, удерживали в СИЗО украинского бизнесмена Сергея Семенюту по обвинению в шпионаже (попытке передачи «секретных» данных ФСБ России). И вот, спустя два года «внезапно» выяснилось, что Семенюта действовал с ведома СБУ, а прокуратура имитировала передачу секретных данных. После этого суд оправдал бизнесмена Семенюту и освободил его из-под стражи.




При этом не уточняется, сколько все это стоило бизнесмену. Однако украинские СМИ приводят подробности этой «увлекательной» истории, которая наглядно демонстрирует реальную деятельность местных «правоохранителей».

Семенюту задержала контрразведка СБУ 13 июля 2017 года в Киеве, в кафе на живописном левом берегу Днепра, при передаче «секретных» данных. Ему передали информацию о двух агентах скрыто работающих в ДНР и ЛНР, распечатанный план украино-американских учений Sea Breeze 2017, копии страниц паспортов четырех американских военных инструкторов, сведения о диверсионно-разведывательных группах (ДРГ) ВСУ, конфиденциальную информацию о бойцах 40-го полка Нацгвардии и о поставках оружия и техники из США. Полный «фарш», так сказать. После чего, его обвинили в шпионаже.

Бизнесмен Семенюта не признал свою вину и заявил, что стал жертвой провокации со стороны СБУ. Все дело в том, что его бизнес связан с военной техникой, поэтому интерес СБУ к его персоне в определенном смысле понятен. И знакомства в СБУ у него, разумеется, были.

Семенюта уточнил, что в январе 2017 года с ним познакомился ранее неизвестный человек, который представился бывшим военным. Он сообщил Семенюте, что может продать ему секретную информацию военного характера. Однако бизнесмен отказался и в апреле 2017 года «измученный совестью» сообщил об этом в СБУ.

После этого в СБУ предложили Семенюте тайно участвовать в операции по разоблачению этого упомянутого человека. Семенюта подчеркнул, что взамен, сотрудники СБУ пообещали ему помощь в перемещении табачных изделий в ДНР. В итоге бизнесмен под видом «агента ФСБ» общался с указанным бывшим военным, получал от него «секретные» сведения, платил за них и тут же передавал их СБУ. Однако, как писалось выше, в июле 2017 года Семенюта был задержан - контрразведчики не поверили, что он является агентом СБУ и завели уголовное дело.

И вот, суд пришел к выводу, что секретных данных российским спецслужбам передано не было, поэтому в действиях Семенюты не усмотрели шпионажа или разглашения военной тайны. Все описанное может свидетельствовать о нескольких вещах, либо в правоохранительной системе Украины полный бардак, что мало вероятно, либо перед нами организованное вымогательство денег у бизнесмена, которое попытались «патриотично» замаскировать.
Использованы фотографии: https://inforesist.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 27 июня 2019 11:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да в общем-то одно другому не мешает.