Former head of Ingushetia Yevkurov may be appointed deputy Sergei Shoigu

Yunus-Bek Evkurov, who recently resigned from the post of head of the Republic of Ingushetia, is expected to take the post of deputy minister of defense of the Russian Federation.




Recall that on June 26, Russian President Vladimir Putin accepted the resignation of 55-year-old Yunus-Bek Bamatgireevich Evkurov from the post of head of the Republic of Ingushetia. Evkurov led the region for more than 10 years - since October 2008.

The former prosecutor of Ingushetia, Mahmud-Ali Kalimatov, who until recently headed the department of Rosprirodnadzor in the Samara region, will temporarily act as the head of Ingushetia.

As for the future of Yunus-Bek Yevkurov, rumors appeared almost immediately that the former head of the republic could return to the profession, which he had devoted most of his life to defending his homeland. Recall that the Hero of Russia Yunus-Bek Yevkurov is a professional soldier, paratrooper, has the military rank of Major General.

The fact that Yevkurov may take the post of Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergei Shoigu, the newspaper reportedKommersant"With reference to own sources. But so far this is unconfirmed information.

But, on the other hand, in order to appoint Yunus-Bek Yevkurov to this position, there are no obstacles - he is a general, honored military leader, Hero of Russia, a man with great team and managerial experience. It is likely that in this post he will be in his place.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Again I am not talking to the Ministry of Defense! How long to?
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 27 June 2019 12: 13
      +3
      It is on these "nerusyakh" that Russia also keeps ...
      1. I precisely declare - for this suit Russia - pah, fiction!
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 27 June 2019 12: 10
    +1
    Exactly 10 years ago, a group of Russian paratroopers, under the command of Major Yunus-Bek Yevkurov, having made a 600-kilometer march, entered Pristina and took control of the airport Slatina airport, and if it were not for the cowardice of the alcoholic President Yeltsin, everything could have been different there. will end, but he surrendered everything and everyone, and Kosovo became Albanian .... And Yevkurov is a real man in the full sense of this word, a man of duty, honor and conscience, who can directly say, "I have the honor!"
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 June 2019 23: 03
    0
    Yevkurov messed up - surrendered part of the Ingush territory to Chechnya. The people will not forgive him. This is equivalent if Putin surrendered the Kuril Islands to the Japanese. And so Yevkurov blood proved allegiance to Russia!

Экс-главу Ингушетии Евкурова могут назначить заместителем Сергея Шойгу

Ушедший на днях в отставку с поста главы Республики Ингушетия Юнус-Бек Евкуров предположительно займет пост заместителя министра обороны Российской Федерации.




Напомним, что 26 июня президент России Владимир Путин принял отставку 55-летнего Юнус-Бека Баматгиреевича Евкурова с поста главы Республики Ингушетия. Евкуров руководил регионом более 10 лет – с октября 2008 года.

Временно исполнять обязанности главы Ингушетии будет бывший прокурор Ингушетии Махмуд-Али Калиматов, который до последнего времени руководил управлением Росприроднадзора по Самарской области.

Что касается будущего Юнус-Бека Евкурова, то практически сразу появились слухи о том, что уже бывший глава республики может вернуться к профессии, которой посвятил большую часть своей жизни – к защите Родины. Напомним, что Герой России Юнус-Бек Евкуров – кадровый военный, десантник, имеет воинское звание генерал-майора.

О том, что Евкуров может занять должность заместителя министра обороны Российской Федерации генерала армии Сергея Шойгу, сообщила газета «Коммерсантъ» со ссылкой на собственные источники. Но пока это неподтвержденная информация.

Но, с другой стороны, для того, чтобы назначить Юнус-Бека Евкурова на эту должность, нет никаких препятствий – он генерал, заслуженный военачальник, Герой России, человек с огромным командным и управленческим опытом. Вполне вероятно, что на этом посту он будет на своем месте.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Опять нерусь в Минобороны! Сколько можно?
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 27 июня 2019 12:13
      +3
      Вот на таких то "нерусях" Русь то ещё и держится......
      1. я точно заявляю - для этой масти Россия - тьфу, небылица!
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 27 июня 2019 12:10
    +1
    Ровно 10 лет назад,группа российских десантников,под командованием майора Юнус-Бек Евкурова,совершив 600 километровый марш-бросок вошла в Приштину и взяла под контроль аэропорт аэропорт Слатину,и если бы не трусость президента-алкоголика Ельцина,там всё бы могло по другому закончится-но он сдал всё и вся,а Косово стало албанским....А Евкуров-это настоящий мужик в полном понимании этого слова-человек долга,чести и совести,который прямо может сказать-"Честь имею!".
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 27 июня 2019 23:03
    0
    Евкуров накосячил - сдал часть Ингушской территории Чечне. Народ ему это не простит. Это равносильно, если бы Путин сдал Курилы японцам. А так Евкуров кровью доказал преданность России!