The case against the largest car dealer in Russia

The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation has instituted criminal proceedings against the founder of the Rolf group of companies, Sergey Petrov. This message was made by the official representative of the IC of Russia Svetlana Petrenko.




"Rolf" is the largest car dealer in Russia, engaged in the sale of cars of famous foreign brands.

Sergei Petrov is charged with currency fraud on an especially large scale. In this case, other leaders of this commercial structure also appear.

A group of suspected individuals was involved in the transfer abroad of large sums of money in foreign currency using forged documents. The fraud was carried out under the guise of a fictitious transaction. For this, Russian law provides for imprisonment of up to 10 years and a significant monetary fine.

The suspects, through a Moscow bank owned by Petrov, transferred four billion rubles from the Rolf account to the account of the Cypriot firm Panabel Limited. Since both companies are owned by Sergey Petrov, this operation can be considered a banal withdrawal of the company's proceeds to offshore.

Now the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation is conducting searches at Rolf’s offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg, as well as at the place of residence of the persons involved in the case. Interrogations of company employees are in progress. Sergei Petrov himself at that time is abroad and, apparently, does not plan to return to Russia in the near future.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 29 June 2019 17: 39
    0
    Perhaps for this they built bright capitalism.

Возбуждено дело против крупнейшего автодилера России

Следственным комитетом Российской Федерации возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении основателя группы компаний «Рольф» Сергея Петрова. Такое сообщение сделала официальный представитель СК России Светлана Петренко.




«Рольф» является крупнейшим автодилером России, занимающимся продажей автомобилей известных зарубежных брендов.

Сергею Петрову инкриминируются валютные махинации в особо крупных размерах. В данном деле фигурируют также и другие руководители этой коммерческой структуры.

Группа подозреваемых лиц занималась переводами за рубеж крупных денежных сумм в иностранной валюте по подложным документам. Махинация осуществлялась под прикрытием фиктивной сделки. За это российское законодательство предусматривает лишение свободы до 10 лет и значительный денежный штраф.

Подозреваемые через московский банк, принадлежащий Петрову, перевели четыре миллиарда рублей со счета компании «Рольф» на счет кипрской фирмы «Панабел Лимитед». Так как обе компании принадлежат Сергею Петрову, эту операцию можно считать банальным выводом выручки предприятия в офшор.

Сейчас Следственный комитет РФ проводит обыски в офисах «Рольфа» в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, а также по месту жительства фигурантов дела. Идут допросы сотрудников фирмы. Сам Сергей Петров в это время находится за рубежом и, судя по всему, возвращаться в Россию в ближайшее время не планирует.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 29 июня 2019 17:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Возможно для этого и строили светлый капитализм.