Ukrainian security forces deliberately fired on Russian journalists in the DPR

On June 27, 2019 at about 18:00 local time on the territory of the DPR in the village of Aleksandrovka (in the west of Donetsk), a group of Russian journalists, including News Front and RIA correspondents, came under fire from the APU News and other media. As stated from the DPR, it was a deliberate intensification of the shelling of the specified village by the Armed Forces.




It should be noted that no one was injured as a result of the accident. At that moment, the journalists were shooting the consequences of the previous shelling on Shevchenko Street, 61, and the APU gunners could well have noticed a group of journalists and accompanying persons.

We arrived to record the destruction, after some time the shelling began, mortars worked. Thank god everyone is alive and well

- said the photojournalist RIA News Alexander Gayuk.

The Armed Forces of Ukraine foresaw the arrival of film crews, but not only did not stop, but purposefully increased shelling of settlements

- said on June 28, 2019 the head of the press service of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR Daniil Bezsonov.

From the DNI, it was clarified that the shelling of Aleksandrovka was carried out by servicemen of the 24th Armed Forces brigade under the command of Valery Guz. In addition, as a result of the shelling of the village of Vesyoloye (north of Donetsk), one civilian was injured. And the military commander of the NM DNI became a witness to the shelling of the city of Gorlovka with incendiary ammunition.

The CAB command demonstratively revels in its impunity and continues to implement its plan to prevent peace in the Donbass

- emphasized Bezsonov.

It should be noted that the DPR has repeatedly called on (and continues to do so) international organizations to stop the terror from Kiev and have an impact on it.

We remind you that in April 2019, journalists from the VGTRK crew were shot at by a sniper of the 93rd AFU brigade. They filmed a report on the living conditions of civilians and the situation in the area of ​​the village of Spartak near Donetsk.
  • Photos used: https://nakipelo.ua/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 28 June 2019 10: 02
    +1
    Forgot, or what, for what "hero" Savchenko was tried ?! Provocations and shelling of journalists, OSCE commissions and civilians is a common "practice" of punitive forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine!
    They expected that Poroshenko's replacement in the post of "head chief" would stop the mass murder of his "papednik" - a bloodthirsty killer and Christ-seller, but alas, "insanity" only "grows stronger", human blood is shedding as before ?! negative

Украинские силовики намеренно обстреляли российских журналистов в ДНР

27 июня 2019 года около 18:00 по местному времени на территории ДНР в поселке Александровка (на западе Донецка) под обстрел ВСУ попала группа российских журналистов, в том числе корреспонденты News front, РИА Новости и других СМИ. Как заявили из ДНР, это было целенаправленное усиление обстрела указанного поселка со стороны ВСУ.




Нужно отметить, что в результате инцидента по счастливой случайности никто не пострадал. В этот момент журналисты вели съемку последствия предыдущего обстрела по улице Шевченко, 61 и наводчики ВСУ вполне могли заметить группу журналистов и сопровождающих.

Мы приехали фиксировать разрушения, через некоторое время начался обстрел, работали минометы. Слава богу, все живы и здоровы

- сообщил фотокорреспондент РИА Новости Александр Гаюк.

Вооруженные силы Украины предвидели приезд съемочных групп, но не только не прекратили, а целенаправленно усилили обстрелы населенных пунктов

- заявил 28 июня 2019 года начальник пресс-службы Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР Даниил Безсонов.

Из ДНР уточнили, что обстрел Александровки вели военнослужащие 24-й бригады ВСУ под командованием Валерия Гудзя. Кроме того, в результате обстрела села Веселое (севернее Донецка) один мирный житель получил ранение. А свидетелем обстрела города Горловки зажигательными боеприпасами стал военкор НМ ДНР.

Командование ООС демонстративно упивается своей безнаказанностью и продолжает реализацию своего плана по недопущению мира на Донбассе

- подчеркнул Безсонов.

Нужно отметить, что ДНР неоднократно призывала (и продолжает это делать) международные организации остановить террор со стороны Киева и оказать на него воздействие.

Напоминаем, что в апреле 2019 года под обстрел снайпера 93-й бригады ВСУ попали журналисты съемочной группы ВГТРК. Они снимали репортаж о бытовых условиях мирных граждан и обстановке в районе села Спартак под Донецком.
Использованы фотографии: https://nakipelo.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 28 июня 2019 10:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Забыли, что ли, за что "херойку" Савченко судили?! Провокации и обстрел журналистов, комиссий ОБСЕ и мирного населения - это обычная "практика" карателей ВСУ!
    Ждали, что Порошенко сменщик на посту "головкома" прекратит массовые душегубства своего "папередника"-кровожадного убийцы и христопродавца, но увы, "маразм" лишь "крепчает", людская кровь льётся как и прежде?! negative