The United States transferred combat planes against Iran to Qatar

The United States sent a fifth-generation F-22 fighter group to Qatar. The Central Command of the United States Armed Forces (CENTCOM), which is responsible for the region, states that at least three combat aircraft are arriving in Qatar.




The Associated Press news agency claims that “about a dozen” fighters will be deployed. The agency believes that this decision was made due to the growing threat to the US military from Iran.

F-22 aircraft will be delivered to Al-Udeid Air Base in Qatar and will be available to the Central Command of the US Armed Forces, which manages US forces in the Middle East and Central Asia. Previously, fighters of this model have never appeared on this base. It was from here that military aircraft went to bomb the places of deployment of Islamic state militants in Syria and Iraq.

Noteworthy is the strengthening of the grouping of the US Armed Forces in the Middle East at a time when relations between the United States and Iran have intensified to the limit. In Washington, they said that the transfer of a large group of US Navy and a group of bombers in May of this year is a signal for Tehran.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Соединенные Штаты перебросили в Катар боевые самолеты против Ирана

США перебросили в Катар группу истребителей пятого поколения F-22. Центральное командование американских вооруженных сил (CENTCOM), в зону ответственности которого входит данный регион, заявляет, что в Катар прибывает не менее трех боевых самолетов.




В информационном агентстве Associated Press утверждают, что будет переброшено «около десятка» истребителей. В агентстве считают, что это решение было принято из-за усиливающейся угрозы американским военным со стороны Ирана.

Самолеты F-22 будут доставлены на авиабазу Аль-Удейд в Катаре и поступят в распоряжение Центрального командования ВС США, которое управляет американскими войсками на Ближнем Востоке и в Центральной Азии. Ранее истребители этой модели никогда не появлялись на этой базе. Именно отсюда военные самолеты отправлялись на бомбардировку мест дислокации боевиков Исламского государства в Сирии и Ираке.

Обращает на себя внимание усиление группировки Вооруженных сил США на Ближнем Востоке в тот момент, когда до предела обострились отношения между Соединенными Штатами и Ираном. В Вашингтоне так и заявляли, что переброска большой группировки американских ВМС и группы бомбардировщиков в мае этого года является сигналом для Тегерана.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.