Admiral of Ukraine: Because of Russia, we changed plans for military exercises with the US

Currently, joint military exercises of the U.S. and Ukrainian Navy, as well as a number of other states (Great Britain, Georgia, Moldova) Sea Breeze-2019 are underway in the Black Sea.




However, according to representatives of the Ukrainian military command, the plans for military exercises had to be substantially changed due to Russia.

Admiral Igor Voronchenko, commander of the Naval Forces of Ukraine, said that Russia allegedly tried to "confuse the maps with the sudden closure of the navigation area," but these attempts by Moscow were unsuccessful and did not frighten the multinational headquarters of the exercises.

The exercises of Ukraine and the USA should last until July 12, covering the territories of Odessa, Nikolaev and Kherson regions. They plan to involve 30 ships, 30 aircraft and 900 soldiers and officers of the marine corps. Washington sent the Karni destroyer to the Black Sea to participate in the exercises. In addition, American military aircraft flew to Odessa.

Contrary to the provocative reasoning of Igor Voronchenko, Russia does not intrigue against the joint exercises of Ukraine and the USA, although at the official level it did not approve of their conduct. The Russian Foreign Ministry called the exercise a dangerous undertaking.

As for the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy, its ships and coastal defense forces monitor the progress of the exercises. Monitoring by the Black Sea Fleet is carried out in order to prevent possible contingencies. Indeed, it is necessary to maintain maximum attention, knowing the craving of the Kiev authorities for provocative actions.

Moreover, it is the current Commander-in-Chief of the Naval Forces, Admiral Igor Voronchenko, who is called one of the directors of the provocation in the Kerch Strait (by the way, Voronchenko is not a military sailor, but a tanker by training, who then served in the Ukrainian internal forces and only from there came to senior positions in the Navy )
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 1 July 2019 20: 44
    +1
    They teach how to lick in the Americans.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2019 09: 12
    +1
    This is the same clown, tanker in the form of an admiral ... There is no fleet in Ukraine ...

Адмирал Украины: Из-за России мы изменили планы военных учений с США

В настоящее время в Черном море проходят совместные военные учения ВМС США и Украины, а также ряда других государств (Великобритании, Грузии, Молдавии) Sea Breeze-2019.




Однако, как утверждают представители украинского военного командования, планы военных учений пришлось существенно изменить из-за России.

Командующий Военно-морскими силами Украины адмирал Игорь Воронченко заявил, что Россия якобы пыталась «спутать карты внезапным закрытием района плавания», но эти попытки Москвы не увенчались успехом и не напугали многонациональный штаб учений.

Учения Украины и США должны продлиться до 12 июля, охватывая территории Одесской, Николаевской и Херсонской областей. В них планируется задействовать 30 кораблей, 30 летательных аппаратов и 900 солдат и офицеров морской пехоты. Вашингтон направил в Черное море для участия в учениях эскадренный миноносец «Карни». Кроме того, в Одессу прилетели американские военные самолеты.

Вопреки провокационным рассуждениям Игоря Воронченко, Россия отнюдь не строит козни против совместных учений Украины и США, хотя на официальном уровне и не одобрила их проведение. В МИД России назвали учения опасной затеей.

Что касается Черноморского флота ВМФ России, то его корабли и силы береговой обороны осуществляют наблюдение за ходом учений. Контроль со стороны ЧФ осуществляется с целью предотвращения возможных нештатных ситуаций. И действительно, нужно сохранять максимальное внимание, зная тягу киевских властей к провокационным действиям.

Тем более, что именно действующего главкома ВМСУ адмирала Игоря Воронченко и называют одним из режиссеров провокации в Керченском проливе (кстати, Воронченко - никакой не военный моряк, а танкист по образованию, служивший затем в украинских внутренних войсках и лишь оттуда пришедший на руководящие должности в ВМС).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 1 июля 2019 20:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Проводят учение как вылизать у америкашек.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 июля 2019 09:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это тот самый клоун,танкист в форме адмирала...Флота на Украине нет...