Ukrainians detained in the Kerch Strait began to indict

Lawyer Nikolai Polozov, one of the defenders of Ukrainian sailors detained in the Kerch Strait on November 25, 2018 in connection with an armed provocation, said that eight of them have already been charged with the final version. The lawyer wrote about this on his Facebook page on June 28, 2019.




During the current week, the Investigative Department of the FSB of Russia carried out investigative actions against a part of the Ukrainian prisoners of war. Prisoners of war Eugene Semidotsky, Yuri Budzylo, Bogdan Nebylitsa, Vladimir Tereshchenko, Andrei Oprysko, Andrei Drach, Andrei Eyder and Sergei Popov, the investigation charged with the final wording of part 3 of art. 322 of the Criminal Code (“Illegal crossing of the state border of the Russian Federation committed by an organized group”)

- wrote the lawyer.

The lawyer said that the defenders and their clients have already been acquainted with the results of a commission situational forensic examination. Now the same procedure awaits the remaining Ukrainian sailors (24 in total). He added that the completion of this stage of investigative actions means the completion of the collection and procedural consolidation of evidence in the framework of the preliminary investigation, emphasizing that after this there will come the stage of familiarizing the defendants and their defenders with the criminal case materials.

The lawyer noted that at the end of July 2019, the terms of detention of Ukrainian sailors expire. In this connection, the investigation, without a doubt, will forward the relevant applications for the extension of the terms of detention to the Lefortovo court of Moscow. At the same time, the position of protection remains the same:

Captured sailors are prisoners of war and are protected by the III Geneva Convention of 1949 on the treatment of prisoners of war, which is confirmed, inter alia, by PACE resolutions 2259 of January 24.01.2019, 2292 and 26.06.2019 of June XNUMX, XNUMX, as well as by the report of the OHCHR.


The lawyer is sure that the detained Ukrainian sailors are immune in accordance with Art. 95 of the UN Convention on the Law of the Sea and in accordance with the order of the United Nations International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea dated 25.05.2019 (which Russia does not recognize) should be immediately released.

We remind you that on November 25, 2018, a group of the Ukrainian Navy consisting of two small armored artillery boats (MBAK) of the Gyurza type - Berdyansk and Nikopol, as well as a tugboat (so that the boats did not drown along the way) Yany Kapu, with 24 Ukrainian military personnel on board (seamen and SBU officers), on the orders of the Kiev authorities, they provoked a dangerous provocation in the Kerch Strait for shipping. After that, the watercraft and military personnel were detained and delivered to Kerch.
  • Photos used: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2019 09: 10
    +4
    Until Ukraine declared war on the Russian Federation, all Bandera bandits are prisoners of war by no means
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 2 July 2019 09: 19
      +6
      Absolutely right! No war - no prisoners of war.
      1. vik669 Offline vik669
        vik669 (vik669) 2 July 2019 12: 42
        +1
        No body - no business!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 3 July 2019 00: 46
    +1
    The captured sailors are prisoners of war - and when 404 managed to declare war on us - probably overslept ?! Harder, harder with the "mischievous" - up to life, other cormorants will henceforth think to whom the flycatcher will open - tourists - anchor you in ...., on scows full of weapons !!!
  3. Ivan Kljuquin Offline Ivan Kljuquin
    Ivan Kljuquin (Ivan Klyukvin) 3 July 2019 08: 23
    +2
    POWs are people directly involved in hostilities with the warring party! You should know it. Russia does not fight Ukraine, this is a fact, and these sailors are ordinary criminals, and will answer according to the Law! Amen.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 July 2019 19: 00
    +2
    These "prisoners of war" all the brains on the Maidan were jumping about! They did not understand that they were sent for slaughter, and Russia saved their lives! Stalin regretted the Benderaites and this is the result. Enemies can not be spared !!!

Украинцам, задержанным в Керченском проливе, начали предъявлять обвинения

Адвокат Николай Полозов, являющийся одним из защитников украинских моряков, задержанных в Керченском проливе 25 ноября 2018 года в связи с вооруженной провокацией, сообщил, что восьми из них уже предъявлены обвинения в окончательной редакции. Об этом адвокат написал у себя в Facebook 28 июня 2019 года.



В ходе текущей недели Следственное управление ФСБ России провело следственные действия в отношении части военнопленных украинских моряков. Военнопленным Евгению Семидоцкому, Юрию Будзыло, Богдану Небылице, Владимиру Терещенко, Андрею Опрыско, Андрею Драчу, Андрею Эйдеру и Сергею Попову следствие предъявило обвинение в окончательной редакции по ч. 3 ст. 322 УК РФ («Незаконное пересечение государственной границы Российской Федерации, совершенное организованной группой»)


- написал адвокат.

Адвокат уточнил, что защитников и их подзащитных уже ознакомили с результатами проведения комиссионной ситуационной судебной экспертизы. Теперь такая же процедура ожидает оставшихся украинских моряков (всего 24). Он добавил, что завершение данного этапа следственных действий означает завершение сбора и процессуального закрепления доказательств в рамках предварительного расследования, подчеркнув, что после этого наступит стадия ознакомления подзащитных и их защитников с материалами уголовного дела.

Адвокат отметил, что в конце июля 2019 года истекают сроки содержания украинских моряков под стражей. В связи с чем, следствие, без сомнения, направит соответствующие ходатайства о продлении сроков содержания под стражей в Лефортовский суд Москвы. При этом позиция защиты остается прежней:

Захваченные военные моряки являются военнопленными и находятся под защитой III Женевской конвенции 1949 г. «Об обращении с военнопленными», что подтверждается, в том числе, резолюциями ПАСЕ 2259 от 24.01.2019 и 2292 от 26.06.2019, а также докладом УВКПЧ ООН.


Адвокат уверен, что задержанные украинские моряки обладают иммунитетом в соответствии со ст. 95 Конвенции ООН по морскому праву и в соответствии с приказом Международного трибунала ООН по морскому праву от 25.05.2019 (который Россия не признает) должны быть немедленно освобождены.

Напоминаем, что 25 ноября 2018 года группа ВМС Украины в составе двух малых бронированных артиллерийских катеров (МБАК) типа «Гюрза» - «Бердянск» и «Никополь», а также рейдового буксира (чтобы катера не утонули по пути) «Яны Капу», с находящимися на их борту 24 украинскими военнослужащими (моряками и сотрудниками СБУ) совершили, по приказу киевских властей, опасную для судоходства провокацию в Керченском проливе. После чего плавсредства и военнослужащие были задержаны и доставлены в Керчь.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 июля 2019 09:10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пока Украина не объявила войну РФ, все бандеровские бандиты военнопленными являться ну никак не могут
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 2 июля 2019 09:19
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Совершенно верно! Нет войны - нет военнопленных.
      1. vik669 Офлайн
        vik669 (vik669) 2 июля 2019 12:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Нет тела - нет дела!
  2. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 3 июля 2019 00:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Захваченные военные моряки являются военнопленными - а когда 404 нам войну объявить успела - проспал наверное?! Пожестче, пожестче с "шалунами" - вплоть до пожизненного, другие бакланы задристанные впредь думать будут на кого мухоловку раскрывать - туристы - якорь вам в ...., на шаландах полных оружия!!!
  3. Иван Клюквин (Иван Клюквин) 3 июля 2019 08:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Военнопленными являются люди, непосредственно участвующие в военных действиях с противоборствующей стороной! Это надо знать. Россия с Украиной не воюет- это факт, и эти морячки обычные преступники, и будут отвечать по Закону! Аминь.
  4. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 3 июля 2019 19:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Эти "военнопленные" все мозги на майдане про прыгали! Они так и не поняли, что их на убой отправили, а Россия им жизнь спасла! Сталин бендеровцев пожалел и вот результат. Врагов жалеть нельзя!!!