Navalny was arrested for 10 days for unauthorized action

By the decision of the Khoroshevsky court of the city of Moscow, the oppositionist Alexei Navalny was arrested for 10 days. He received such punishment for an uncoordinated procession on June 12 in protest against the illegal detention of Ivan Golunov, although the city authorities allowed it to be held on June 16.




This was reported by the correspondent who was present at the hearing. RIA News.

Navalny is charged with "Repeated violation of the established procedure for holding a rally." The sanction of article 20.2 h. 8 of the Code of Administrative Offenses provides for a fine of up to 300 thousand rubles, up to 200 hours of community service or up to 30 days of arrest. The court record states that along with Navalny, "at least 700 people" participated in the rally.

The oppositionist pleaded not guilty and was sent from the courtroom to the special detention center.

According to the Moscow police department, 1200 people took part in the protest, of which 200 were subsequently detained. The participants of the event interfered with the work of the capital's transport and the holding of events in honor of the Day of Russia. Golunov himself refused to attend the march, and the editorial staff of the Meduza publication urged citizens not to participate in this rally.

The agreed action in a calm atmosphere took place on June 16 on Akademik Sakharov Avenue. It was attended by approximately 1600 people. At the end of the rally, a resolution was adopted in which the participants demanded a thorough investigation of the Golunov case, a review of the cases of media employees and public figures convicted under article 228 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. In addition, the participants made an appeal to the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation, where they proposed to develop a procedure for relations between law enforcement agencies and the journalistic community.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2019 10: 49
    +3
    Yes, it’s high time to close this whole company for a long time ... Article 280 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation is written on their forehead ... And how they will be served, deprived of citizenship of the Russian Federation and deported to their historical Motherland, for anti-Russian activities in favor of foreign states.
    1. and where is Navalny’s historical homeland?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2019 11: 48
        +3
        And where is the homeland of a Jew of Polish descent ?! It’s definitely not in Russia ... Moreover, Russia and the Russians don’t like all these Yavlinsky, Novodvorsky, Novalny ... It's time to send them home, to Lviv, or to hell (to Israel), so that they don’t stir up the water they hate Russia. ..We are not animals, forcibly in Russia we are not going to keep the indigenous population of Russia, but the indigenous people are in no hurry
  2. Into his camera! To drunks and homeless people!
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 July 2019 11: 25
      +3
      I think it's time for a year or two to a more serious audience ... Deserved it. And for a long time. I don’t understand that everyone is so fussing with him? ...
      1. his State Department is roofing
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 July 2019 12: 02
          +1
          Then all the more you need to plant! And then you can offer to exchange it for someone who sits with them ... So you can see right away how much they need him ... And since they need him there they are unlikely to sit down and think about it. He is useful.
          Or maybe we will put forward new sanctions for Navalny ??? laughing
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 2 July 2019 11: 42
    -4
    Eka how do you defend anti-people’s power began.
    Is there something to feed on, or just ideological boobies? belay
    1. Termit1309 Online Termit1309
      Termit1309 (Alexander) 2 July 2019 11: 46
      +2
      Quote: Oleg RB
      Eka how do you defend anti-people’s power began.
      Is there something to feed on, or just ideological boobies?

      And you yourself from the ideological or a bone?
    2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 2 July 2019 12: 19
      +1
      And what about the dummy grenade that you were about to throw in the head of a policeman? Did you not find the dummy, or the diaper is not the right size?
    3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 July 2019 15: 08
      +2
      And what is the anti-people’s power? For me, it was not more anti-people than in the 90s, when it was precisely these similar liberal liberals who broke into power ... Or do you think the Bulk people are defending? Then tell me what is he? ... and where is he? ... Or the same liberals less than 1% of the population is this the people? Or Mr. Navalny defends the interests of some other people, but certainly not Russian ...
      1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 2 July 2019 15: 18
        -2
        In all his videos, he lies about bureaucratic theft? Are they all old and fluffy? belay
        Ah what a bad deed Navalny is doing laughing - You can not be indignant against the master in the Russian Federation - it is anti-people.
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 July 2019 15: 31
          +2
          And if officials steal, and what does "anti-people power" have to do with it? Did they not steal in the USSR? Do they steal in the USA? And in Europe? In the PRC? And in the rest of the world? Here is the news, then opened! Officials, you see, steal! Well a genius, neither give nor take! Bow to him in the belt for such a truth! They steal everywhere, did you know? Worldwide. This is an ailment that is eternal and indestructible, like prostitution, but if the situation in the country is improving, and it has improved significantly since the 90s, then the government deserves respect and it is NOT anti-people. And the one who discredits such a power is engaged in anti-popular activity, without doing anything for the country in practical terms. Why won't he go to governor? Will the plant open? Or a farm? And he can’t do anything but p-dit ... And he himself can’t think of anything, but only to criticize what others are doing ... That's right ... In the Russian Federation they don’t pay much for this, they have already eaten up such "truth-lovers" , so sat down on an American grub.
          1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
            Oleg RB (Oleg) 2 July 2019 17: 31
            -3
            Ah, that's just why Navalny is bad that he talks about all this.
            Yeah, and also he, Russia’s Holy Father Putin, is not prima facie.
            Pishenkov, well, do not disgrace yourself with these nonsense, huh? smile
            1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 2 July 2019 19: 50
              +2
              Bulk is bad, because it works for the enemies of Russia and for their money! And Navalny tells so beautifully about 2x2 = 4 in various versions and with colorful granularities: then 2 apples + 2 pears = 4 fruits, then 2 tomatoes + 2 cucumbers = 4 vegetables, and nothing new ... There’s nothing more to criticize for in fact. Theft of officials is a grateful topic, there is no need to propose a solution, you can just chew snot endlessly. If you criticize something specific, you will have to provide an alternative solution, so that the critic looks adequately, but he has no solutions, one chatter ...
              1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 4 July 2019 07: 39
                +1
                Bulk is bad because ...

                You said absolutely right.
                Simply, in short, then Judah Trepach.

Навального арестовали на 10 суток за несанкционированную акцию

Решением Хорошевского суда города Москвы оппозиционер Алексей Навальный был арестован на 10 суток. Такое наказание он получил за несогласованное шествие 12 июня в знак протеста против незаконного задержания Ивана Голунова, хотя городские власти разрешили его проведение 16 июня.



Об этом сообщил присутствовавший на судебном заседании корреспондент РИА Новости.


Навальному инкриминируют «Повторное нарушение установленного порядка проведения митинга». Санкция статьи 20.2 ч. 8 Кодекса РФ об административных правонарушениях предусматривает за это штраф до 300 тысяч рублей, до 200 часов общественных работ или до 30 суток ареста. В судебном протоколе говорится, что вместе с Навальным в акции участвовало «не менее 700 человек».

Оппозиционер свою вину не признал и был отправлен из зала суда в спецприемник.

По данным московского ГУВД, в акции протеста приняло участие 1200 человек, из которых 200 впоследствии были задержаны. Участники мероприятия мешали работе столичного транспорта и проведению мероприятий в честь Дня России. Сам Голунов присутствовать на шествии отказался, а редакция издания «Медуза» призвала граждан не участвовать в этой акции.

Согласованная акция в спокойной обстановке состоялась 16 июня на проспекте Академика Сахарова. На ней присутствовало примерно 1600 человек. По окончании митинга была принята резолюция, в которой участники потребовали тщательного расследования дела Голунова, пересмотра дел осужденных по 228-й статье уголовного кодекса РФ сотрудников СМИ и общественных деятелей. Кроме того, собравшиеся составили обращение к Генеральной прокуратуре РФ, где предложили выработать порядок взаимоотношений правоохранительных органов с журналистским сообществом.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 июля 2019 10:49
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Да всю эту компанию давно пора закрывать и надолго...Статья 280 УК РФ у них на лбу написана...А как отсидят,лишить гражданства РФ и депортировать на историческую Родину,за антироссийскую деятельность в пользу иностранных государств.
    1. а где у Навального историческая родина?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 июля 2019 11:48
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        А где Родина еврея польского происхождения?! Точно не в России...Тем более что Россия и русские всем этим Явлинским,Новодворским,Новальным не нравятся...Пора их домой отправлять,во Львов,или куда подальше( в Израиловку),чтоб не мутили в ненавистной им России воду...Мы же не звери,насильно в России не коренное население России держать не собираемся,а коренное и так никуда не торопится
  2. В камеру его! К алкашам и бомжам!
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 2 июля 2019 11:25
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Я думаю пора уже и на годик-два к более серьёзной публике... Заслужил. Давно причём. Не понимаю, что с ним все так цацкаются?...
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 2 июля 2019 12:02
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Тогда тем более сажать надо! А потом можно предложить обменять на кого-нибудь, кто у них сидит... Вот и видно сразу станет насколько он им нужен... А так как там у себя нужен он им вряд ли, так посидит, подумает. Ему полезно.
          Или может нам за Навального новые санкции выставят??? laughing
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 2 июля 2019 11:42
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Эка как вы на защиту антинародной власти стали.
    Кормитесь там что-ли, или просто идейные балбесы? belay
    1. Termit1309 Офлайн
      Termit1309 (Александр) 2 июля 2019 11:46
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Цитата: Олег РБ
      Эка как вы на защиту антинародной власти стали.
      Кормитесь там что-ли, или просто идейные балбесы?

      А ты сам из идейных или за косточку?
    2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 2 июля 2019 12:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А что с муляжом гранаты, которую ты собирался бросить в голову полицейским? Муляж не нашел, или памперса нет нужного размера?
    3. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 2 июля 2019 15:08
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      А чем это власть антинародная? По мне не было антинароднее, чем в 90-х, когда как раз подобные под-нки-якобы-либералы во власть и прорвались... Или по-вашему Навальный народ защищает? Тогда скажите какой он?... и где он? ... Или такие же либерасты менее 1% населения это и есть народ? Или г-н Навальный защищает интересы какого-то другого народа, но точно не российского...
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 2 июля 2019 15:18
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Во всех его роликах он врёт про чиновьеческое воровство? А они все былые и пушистые? belay
        Ай какое плохое дело Навальный творит laughing - нельзя против барина в РФ возмущаться - антинародно это.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 2 июля 2019 15:31
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          А если воруют чиновники, причём здесь "власть антинародная"? Они что в СССР не воровали? В США не воруют? А в Европе? В КНР? А во всём остальном мире? Вот новость-то открыл! Чиновники, вишь ли, воруют! Ну гений, ни дать ни взять! Поклон ему в пояс за такую правду! Они везде воруют, вы не знали? Во всём мире. Это недуг, который вечен и неистребим, как проституция, но если ситуация в стране улучшается, а она с 90х улучшилась в разы, значит власть заслуживает уважения и оне НЕ антинародная. А антинародной деятельностью занимается тот, кто такую власть дискредитирует, не делая при этом сам ничего для страны в практическом плане. Чё ж он в губернаторы не пойдёт? Завод не откроет? Или ферму? А не умеет ничего, кроме п-дить... Да и сам ничего придумать не может, а только типа критиковать, что другие делают... Это да... В РФ за это не платят особо, наелись уже таких "правдолюбцев", так присел на американский харч.
          1. Олег РБ Офлайн
            Олег РБ (Олег) 2 июля 2019 17:31
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Ах, только поэтому Навальный плохой, что про всё это рассказывает.
            Ага, а ещё и он, святоч России Путин, непричёмыш.
            Пишенков, ну не позорь себя этими бреднями, а? smile
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 2 июля 2019 19:50
              +2
              • 3
              • 1
              Навальный плохой, потому что работает на врагов России и за их деньги! А рассказывает Навальный так красиво про 2х2=4 в различных вариантах и с красочными пордробностями: то 2 яблока + 2 груши = 4 фрукта, то 2 помидора + 2 огурца = 4 овоща, и ничего более нового... Больше просто критиковать не за что по факту. Благодарная тема воровство чиновников, решения предлагать не надо, можно просто сопли жевать бесконечно. Если критиковать что-то по конкретике, так придётся предоставить альтернанивное решение, чтобы критика адекватно смотрелась, а решений у него нет, один трёп...
              1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
                gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 4 июля 2019 07:39
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Навальный плохой, потому что ...

                Вы всё абсолютно верно сказали.
                Просто, если коротко, то иуда-трепач.