IAEA: Iran has violated nuclear agreement

The International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) confirms that Tehran has violated the storage limit for low enriched uranium, which should not exceed 300 kilograms. July 1, Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif announced an excess of the amount of nuclear fuel stored in the country.




The minister also added that Tehran intends to neglect the restriction on uranium enrichment above 3,67 percent. He believes that the EU has not fulfilled its promise to take care of Iranian interests, which were infringed by the actions of Donald Trump. Iran warned Europeans that it was ready to violate the terms of the deal if the EU did not mitigate the effects of discriminatory measures by the United States.

Mohammad Javad Zarif also said that Iran could return to the framework of the agreement if the European Union keeps its promises.

In the European Union, they fear that Tehran will completely withdraw from the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan, as the United States did last year.

In the publication of The Daily Telegraph, they believe that Iran has taken an insignificant step towards the creation of nuclear weapons.

When Donald Trump was asked to comment on Tehran’s actions, he did this as follows:

I have nothing to say to them. They know very well what they are doing - they play with fire.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pacifist Offline Pacifist
    Pacifist (Victor) 2 July 2019 14: 19
    0
    Iran, given the withdrawal of one of the key participants from the agreement and the imposition of sanctions against it, which is a gross violation of the agreement itself, is not obliged to comply with it at all. Thanks for this, you can only say the United States and those puffy and arrogant macaques who lead it.

МАГАТЭ: Иран нарушил ядерное соглашение

В Международном агентстве по атомной энергии (МАГАТЭ) подтверждают факт нарушения Тегераном лимита хранения запасов низкообогащенного урана, который не должен превышать 300 килограммов. 1 июля о превышении количества хранящегося в стране ядерного топлива объявил иранский министр иностранных дел Мохаммад Джавад Зариф.





Министр также добавил, что дальше Тегеран намерен пренебречь ограничением на обогащение урана выше 3,67 процента. Он считает, что Евросоюз не выполнил свое обещание позаботиться об иранских интересах, которые были ущемлены из-за действий Дональда Трампа. Иран предупреждал европейцев, что готов нарушить условия сделки, если ЕС не ослабит последствия дискриминационных мер со стороны США.

Мохаммад Джавад Зариф заявил также, что Иран может вернуться в рамки соглашения, если Евросоюз сдержит свои обещания.

В Европейском Союзе опасаются, что Тегеран полностью выйдет из Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий, как это в прошлом году сделали Соединенные Штаты.

В издании The Daily Telegraph, считают, что Иран сделал незначительный шаг в направлении создания ядерного оружия.

Когда Дональда Трампа попросили прокомментировать действия Тегерана, он это сделал следующим образом:

Мне нечего им сказать. Они отлично знают, что делают – они играют с огнем.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 2 июля 2019 14:19
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Иран, в условиях выхода из соглашения одного из ключевых участников и ввода против него санкций, что является грубейшим нарушением самого соглашения, вообще не обязан его соблюдать. Спасибо за это можно сказать только США и тем кичливым и высокомерным макакам, которые там руководят.