Dozens of top managers resigned from IL PJSC

On July 2, 2019, from the bowels of PJSC SV Ilyushin Aviation Complex (Il PJSC), which is part of the United Aircraft Corporation PJSC (UAC), they reported about the massive “optimization” of the ranks of “effective »Top managers. More than 80 different managers have already "left" the company. At the same time, designers and engineering teams remain in the workplace.




The PJSC "Il" argue that there is a reduction in the administrative apparatus and the number of management levels, there is a "setting up a professional team." The deputy general directors for economic and legal issues, human resources, marketing, as well as top managers who oversaw the projects of the Il-112, Il-276 and Il-96 aircraft, have already quit.

It should be noted that on April 20, 2019, the management changed at PJSC Il. The company was headed by Yuri Grudinin - Head of PJSC TANTK named after G.M. Beriev. He replaced Alexei Rogozin, the son of the head of Roskosmos, Dmitry Rogozin. Moreover, the management functions of PJSC TANTK named after G.M. Beriev were transferred to PJSC Il.

We remind you that PJSC Il produces transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A, passenger Il-96-300 and Il-62M. The tanker Il-78M-90A, the light transport aircraft Il-112V (to replace the An-26 and An-72/74), the medium transport Il-276 (to replace the An-12) and the super-heavy transport Il-106 (to replace the An -22 and An-124). In addition, it is modernizing the existing Il-76 and other aircraft, preparing for the production of a long-range wide-body airliner Il-96-400M, developing a regional aircraft Il-114-300 and electronic warfare aircraft (EW).
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 2 July 2019 17: 23
    0
    Hmm ... IL-96 from VASO already taken?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 July 2019 17: 30
    +4
    The main thing is that engineers and designers stayed. Huckster is not sorry, maybe the hard workers will raise their salaries?
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 2 July 2019 17: 52
      0
      As if not lowered along with hard workers !!!
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 2 July 2019 17: 51
    +3
    - Kryuchkotvorov - perverts, not managers, because of such "effective managers" the Sayano-Shushenskaya hydroelectric power station almost flew into space, and for some reason does not want to fly there for some reason? !!! Do you know why ?! Maybe it’s time to shoot the first hundred in Red Square with drumming, and then wash it with bleach, which didn’t even stink ?!
  4. Pooh Offline Pooh
    Pooh 2 July 2019 22: 11
    0
    Tough question. I would like to continue the banquet, but not enough for everyone. Intraspecific competition
  5. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 3 July 2019 16: 18
    0
    They didn’t concoct a nonsense.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 4 July 2019 09: 42
      0
      Um ... specify more specifically, but where exactly is the nonsense?
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 July 2019 23: 35
    0
    Well, they kicked out my son! When will dad get picked up?
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 4 July 2019 15: 54
    0
    Rogozin would have to answer for his son, including financially.

Из ПАО «Ил» уволились десятки топ-менеджеров

2 июля 2019 года из недр ПАО «Авиационный комплекс имени С. В. Ильюшина» (ПАО «Ил»), которое входит в ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ПАО «ОАК»), сообщили про начавшуюся массовую «оптимизацию» рядов «эффективных» топ-менеджеров. Из компании уже «ушли» более 80 различных управленцев. При этом конструкторы и команды инженеров остаются на рабочих местах.




В ПАО «Ил» утверждают, что идет сокращение административного аппарата и количества уровней управления, происходит «настройка профессиональной команды». Уже уволились заместители гендиректора по экономическим и юридическим вопросам, кадрам, маркетингу, а также топ-менеджеры, курировавшие проекты самолетов Ил-112, Ил-276 и Ил-96.

Нужно отметить, что 20 апреля 2019 года в ПАО «Ил» сменилось руководство. Компанию возглавил Юрий Грудинин - руководитель ПАО «ТАНТК имени Г. М. Бериева». Он сменил на посту Алексея Рогозина, сына главы «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина. Более того, функции руководства ПАО «ТАНТК имени Г. М. Бериева» были переданы в ПАО «Ил».

Напоминаем, что ПАО «Ил» производит транспортные самолеты Ил-76МД-90А, пассажирские Ил-96-300 и Ил-62М. Разрабатывает топливозаправщик Ил-78М-90А, легкий транспортный самолет Ил-112В (на замену Ан-26 и Ан-72/74), средний транспортный Ил-276 (на замену Ан-12) и сверхтяжелый транспортный Ил-106 (на замену Ан-22 и Ан-124). Кроме того, модернизирует имеющиеся Ил-76 и другие самолеты, готовится к производству дальнемагистрального широкофюзеляжного авиалайнера Ил-96-400М, разрабатывает региональный самолет Ил-114-300 и самолет радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ).
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 2 июля 2019 17:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Хм... Ил-96 у ВАСО уже забрали?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 июля 2019 17:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Главное, что инженеры и конструкторы остались. Барыг не жалко, может работягам зарплату подымут?
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 2 июля 2019 17:52
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Как бы не опустили вместе с работягами!!!
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 2 июля 2019 17:51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    - Крючкотворов - извращенцев, а не управленцев, из-за таких "эффективных менеджеров" Саяно-Шушенская ГЭС чуть в космос не взлетела, а тому чему положено туда летать почему-то не хочет?!!! Вы не знаете почему?! Может первую сотню уже расстрелять пора на Красной площади под барабанную дробь, а потом её с хлоркой помыть, что даже не воняло?!
  4. Пух Офлайн
    Пух 2 июля 2019 22:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Корытный вопрос. Хочется продолжения банкета, но на всех уже не хватает. Внутривидовая конкуренция
  5. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 3 июля 2019 16:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Состряпали не удачно брехню.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 4 июля 2019 09:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Эм... уточните конкретней, а где собственно брехня?
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 3 июля 2019 23:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну вот, сынулю выперли! Когда же папу сковырнут?
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 4 июля 2019 15:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Рогозину за сынка ответить бы надо, и материально в том числе.