APU shot down a drone of the OSCE mission in the Donbas

The Ukrainian “patriots” have long worn out on social networks that the drones of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM) have completely “unbelted” and fly wherever they want, “sniffing” secret information about the movements of the “strongest” on the continent in favor of Moscow. You can understand their indignation, because the cities of Donbass can no longer be "democratized" with the help of large-scale strikes by MLRS and artillery, you have to fuss, change positions and hide machinery from the "all-seeing" OSCE, which causes inconvenience.




Indeed, sometimes OSCE drones fly to where they are not at all welcome. Therefore, they are knocked down and not stand on ceremony. For example, on June 28, 2019, an OSCE short-range drone discovered 1 self-propelled howitzer 2C3 Akatsiya, 152 mm, which “lazily crawled” in the area of ​​the demarcation line on the side controlled by Kiev. After this, a ceasefire violation was recorded and “unknown shells” flew into the territory of the LPR.

On June 29, 2019, an “arrogant” OSCE drone appeared in the area of ​​the Zolotoye settlement, but the Armed Forces of the Armed Forces quickly “landed” it with small arms. After that, on the SMM official website OSCE message appeared:

On the afternoon of June 29, while on the southern edge of the breeding site in the Zolotoy area, the SMM team carried out a short-range UAV flight over that site. When the UAV flew over the area between the front lines of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the armed forces, which was approximately 250 m southeast of the railway bridge and approximately 1–2 km north-northwest of the location of the SMM patrol, observers heard at least 5 bursts of small arms at a distance of about 1-2 km to the north-north-west, which, according to estimates, were sent to UAVs. Immediately after these lines were released, the SMM team lost control of the UAV. According to observers, UAVs were probably shot from small arms, and the aircraft crashed. The SMM patrol has left the area. It was not possible to return the UAV.



After that, an officer of the LPR People’s Militia press service, Ivan Filiponenko, clarified at a briefing that in addition to radio-electronic suppression of the control channels of the OSCE drones, the Ukrainian security forces regularly bombard these drones in order to conceal the weapons prohibited by the Minsk agreements.

So, on June 29, by order of the commander of the 54th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Maistrenko, an OSCE special mission UAV was shot down from small arms in the area of ​​the Zolotoe settlement, which had previously been involved in video recording of activities in the area of ​​the separation of forces and assets in Stanitsa Luganskaya, and also recorded on the outskirts Vyskriva village self-propelled howitzer "Acacia"

- said Filiponenko.
  • Photos used: https://dnr-pravda.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 July 2019 22: 05
    +1
    Bandera gangs do not like that the OSCE is aware of their lawlessness

ВСУ сбили беспилотник миссии ОБСЕ на Донбассе

Украинские «патриоты» уже давно истерят в социальных сетях, что беспилотники Специальной мониторинговой миссии (СММ) ОБСЕ совсем «распоясались» и летают, где хотят, «вынюхивая» в пользу Москвы секретную информацию о перемещениях «сильнейшей» на континенте. Их возмущение понять можно, ведь города Донбасса уже не получается «демократизировать» при помощи масштабных ударов РСЗО и артиллерии, приходится суетиться, менять позиции и перепрятывать технику от «всевидящего» ОБСЕ, что вызывает неудобства.




И действительно, иногда беспилотники ОБСЕ залетают туда, где им совсем не рады. Поэтому их сбивают и не церемонятся. Например, 28 июня 2019 года беспилотник ОБСЕ малого радиуса действия обнаружил 1 самоходную гаубицу 2С3 «Акация», 152 мм, которая «лениво ползала» в районе линии разграничения на стороне подконтрольной Киеву. После этого фиксировалось нарушение режима прекращения огня и «неизвестные снаряды» залетали на территорию ЛНР.

29 июня 2019 года «наглый» беспилотник ОБСЕ появился в районе населенного пункта Золотое, но его быстро «приземлили» стрелковым оружием военнослужащие ВСУ. После этого на официальном сайте СММ ОБСЕ появилось сообщение:

Днем 29 июня, находясь на южном крае участка разведения в районе Золотого, команда СММ осуществляла полет БПЛА малого радиуса действия над этим участком. Когда БПЛА пролетал над районом между передовыми позициями Вооруженных сил Украины и вооруженных формирований, что примерно в 250 м к юго-востоку от железнодорожного моста и приблизительно в 1–2 км к северо-северо-западу от местоположения патруля СММ, наблюдатели слышали не менее 5 очередей из стрелкового оружия на расстоянии около 1–2 км к северо-северо-западу, которые, по оценке, были направлены на БПЛА. Сразу после того, как были выпущены эти очереди, команда СММ потеряла контроль над БПЛА. По оценке наблюдателей, БПЛА, вероятно, подстрелили из стрелкового оружия, и летательный аппарат потерпел крушение. Патруль СММ покинул этот район. Вернуть БПЛА не удалось.



После этого офицер пресс-службы Народной милиции ЛНР Иван Филипоненко уточнил на брифинге, что помимо радиоэлектронного подавления каналов управления беспилотников ОБСЕ, украинские силовики регулярно подвергают эти беспилотники обстрелам с целью сокрытия запрещенного Минскими соглашениями вооружения.

Так, 29 июня по приказу командира 54-й бригады ВСУ Майстренко из стрелкового оружия был сбит БПЛА спецмиссии ОБСЕ в районе населенного пункта Золотое, который ранее был задействован в видеофиксации мероприятий в районе разведения сил и средств в Станице Луганской, а также зафиксировал размещенную на окраине населенного пункта Выскрива самоходную гаубицу «Акация»

- рассказал Филипоненко.
Использованы фотографии: https://dnr-pravda.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 июля 2019 22:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Бандеровским бандам не нравится,что ОБСЕ в курсе их беспредела