Two Heroes of Russia died in a submarine

During the liquidation of the fire, 2 Heroes of Russia were killed in the research deepwater vehicle. This was announced by President Vladimir Putin during a meeting with Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu. Now the personalities of the deceased owners of the highest award of the country have also become known.




The captain of the 1st rank Denis Vladimirovich Dolonsky served on the submarine AS-12 from the moment he was launched. The officer made a great contribution to the study of the Arctic and Antarctic, for which, in the mid-2010s, he was given a secret decree and was awarded the high rank of Hero of Russia. At the time of the death, Captain 1st Rank Dolonsky held the post of commander of the underwater vehicle.

Captain 1st rank Nikolai Ivanovich Filin served in the Navy since the early 1980s, and more than thirty years (since 1987) - in the same unit. He was already 57 years old. Nikolai Ivanovich received the title of Hero of Russia in 2018 for testing deep-sea equipment. Like captain 1st rank Dolonsky, Nikolai Filin, the title of Hero was awarded the "closed" decree of the President of the Russian Federation.

Note that the place of service of the dead submariners became known. All of them were assigned to a military unit deployed in Peterhof and subordinate to the Main Directorate for Deep-Water Research of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. This part includes a detachment of submarine hydronauts and a research laboratory.

Thus, one can completely agree with the words of the President of Russia that the death of such people, real professionals and honored submarine technology testers is a big loss for the fleet, for the armed forces, and for the country as a whole.
  • Photos used: https://www.znak.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 July 2019 08: 37
    0
    Putin told Shoigu about this?
    Strange serve.

На подводной лодке погибли два Героя России

Во время ликвидации пожара на научно-исследовательском глубоководном аппарате погибли и 2 Героя России. Об этом сообщил президент Владимир Путин во время встречи с министром обороны Сергеем Шойгу. Теперь стали известны и личности погибших обладателей самой высокой награды страны.




Капитан 1-го ранга Денис Владимирович Долонский служил на подводном аппарате АС-12 с момента его спуска на воду. Офицер внес большой вклад в исследование Арктики и Антарктики, за что в середине 2010-х годов ему секретным указом и было присвоено высокое звание Героя России. На момент гибели капитан 1 ранга Долонский занимал должность командира подводного аппарата.

Капитан 1-го ранга Николай Иванович Филин служил в Военно-морском флоте с начала 1980-х годов, причем более тридцати лет (с 1987 года) – в одной и той же части. Ему было уже 57 лет. Звание Героя России Николай Иванович получил в 2018 году за испытания глубоководной техники. Как и капитану 1-го ранга Долонскому, Николаю Филину звание Героя было присвоено «закрытым» указом президента Российской Федерации.

Отметим, что стало известно и место службы погибших подводников. Все они были приписаны к воинской части, дислоцирующейся в Петергофе и подчиненной Главному управлению глубоководных исследований Министерства обороны Российской Федерации. Данная часть включает в свой состав отряд подводников-гидронавтов и научно-исследовательскую лабораторию.

Таким образом, можно полностью согласиться со словами президента России о том, что гибель таких людей, настоящих профессионалов и заслуженных испытателей подводной техники – большая потеря и для флота, и для вооруженных сил, и для страны в целом.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.znak.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 июля 2019 08:37
    0
    Путин об этом сообщил Шойгу?
    Странная подача.