Canada will ban entry to residents of the DNI and the LC with Russian passports

The Ukrainian diaspora of Canada, most of which come from Western Ukraine, is not only aggressive towards the residents of the DPR / LPR, but also capable of pushing certain decisions at the state level.




Minister of Foreign Affairs of Canada Hristia Freeland during a press conference announced that residents of the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics, who received Russian passports, will be denied entry to the country of maple leaf. It is reported RIA News".

According to Frieland, Canada has the ability to distinguish Russian passports issued in the republics from passports in other regions of Russia.

The head of the Canadian Foreign Ministry noted that entry into the country to residents of Donetsk and Lugansk will be closed only with Russian passports, the regime for passing residents of the republics with Ukrainian passports will remain the same. The Canadian diplomat called on other countries to do the same.

At the same time, the Canadian authorities do not hide their desire to sell weapons to Kiev, knowing full well that the Ukrainian army will use it in the Donbas against those civilians whom Hristia Freeland is going to refuse entry.

The head of the Canadian government, Justin Trudeau, after negotiations with the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky said that Canada includes Ukraine in the list of countries that are allowed to sell weapons.
  • Used photos: http://uzsmart.ru
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 July 2019 11: 09
    +2
    It’s also time for Russia to ban all of Hitler’s undercut lack of entry into the Russian Federation and it doesn’t matter which country they have passports for.

Канада запретит въезд жителям ДНР и ЛНР с российскими паспортами

Украинская диаспора Канады, большая часть которой является выходцами из Западной Украины, не только агрессивно настроена по отношению к жителям ДНР/ЛНР, но и способна продавливать определенные решения на государственном уровне.




Министр иностранных дел Канады Христя Фриланд во время пресс-конференции заявила о том, что жителям Донецкой и Луганской народной республик, получившим российские паспорта, будет закрыт въезд в Страну кленового листа. Об этом сообщает РИА «Новости».

По словам Фрилянд, Канада обладает возможностями отличить российские паспорта, которые выдавались в республиках от паспортов других регионов России.

Глава внешнеполитического ведомства Канады отметила, что въезд в страну жителям Донецка и Луганска будет закрыт только по российским паспортам, режим пропуска жителей республик по украинским паспортам останется прежним. Канадский дипломат призвала другие страны поступить таким же образом.

При этом, канадские власти нисколько не скрывают своего желания продавать Киеву оружие, прекрасно понимая, что украинская армия будет применять его на Донбассе против тех мирных жителей, которым Христя Фриланд собирается отказать во въезде.

Глава правительства Канады Джастин Трюдо после переговоров с президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским заявил, что Канада включает Украину в список стран, которым разрешено продавать оружие.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://uzsmart.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 июля 2019 11:09
    +2
    России тоже пора запретить въезд в РФ всем этим недорезанным холуям Гитлера и не важно паспортами какой страны они обладают.