NATO ships heading to Odessa, were on video

Over the past five years, the ships of the "peace-loving" NATO bloc and their allies have become frequent guests in the Black Sea. On July 2, 2019, two NATO ships: the British destroyer HMS Duncan and the Canadian frigate HMCS Toronto passed through the Bosphorus Strait and went to Odessa to conduct the Sea Breeze 2019 (annual) exercises. The video of the passage of these ships has already hit the Net.




It should be noted that the exercises of NATO and their allies will last until July 12, 2019. In addition to the naval component, along with artillery firing and the landing of inspection groups, these exercises will also be used to develop a river element (this is a new exercise) on the Danube River. About 30 ships, 30 aircraft and 1000 troops from the USA, Great Britain, Canada, Italy, Turkey, Poland, Norway, Bulgaria, Greece, Romania, Denmark, Latvia, Estonia, the United Arab Emirates, Sweden, Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia will take part in the exercises. .



The destroyer of the US Navy "Carney" (USS Carney (DDG-64) type "Arly Burke") from June 30, 2019 waiting for the "twin" in the Black Sea. This is the fifth time he has entered this sea in the last few years. At the same time, Americans and their allies that do not have access to the Black Sea carefully adhere to the Montreux Convention (1936) on the status of straits, according to which warships of non-Black Sea states in peacetime can be in the Black Sea for no more than 21 days.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Корабли НАТО, направляющиеся в Одессу, попали на видео

За последнюю пятилетку корабли «миролюбивого» блока НАТО и их союзников стали частыми гостями в акватории Черного моря. 2 июля 2019 года два корабля НАТО: британский эсминец HMS Duncan и канадский фрегат HMCS Toronto прошли через пролив Босфор и направились в Одессу для проведения (ежегодных) учений Sea Breeze 2019. Видео прохода этих кораблей уже попали в Сеть.





Нужно отметить, что учения НАТО и их союзников продлятся до 12 июля 2019 года. На этих учениях кроме морской компоненты, с проведением артиллерийских стрельб и высадки досмотровых групп, будет проводиться отработка речного элемента (это новинка учений) на реке Дунай. В учениях примут участие около 30 кораблей, 30 авиационных аппаратов и 1000 военнослужащие из США, Великобритании, Канады, Италии, Турции, Польши, Норвегии, Болгарии, Греции, Румынии, Дании, Латвии, Эстонии, ОАЭ, Швеции, Украины, Молдовы, Грузии.



Эсминец ВМС США «Карни» (USS Carney (DDG-64) типа «Арли Берк») еще с 30 июня 2019 года дожидается «побратимов» в акватории Черного моря. Он уже пятый раз заходит в это море за последние несколько лет. При этом американцы и их союзники, не имеющие выхода к Черному морю, тщательно придерживаются конвенции Монтре (1936 года) о статусе проливов, согласно которой военные корабли нечерноморских государств в мирное время могут находиться в Черном море не более 21 дня.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти