Shoigu told what the dead submariners did in the Barents Sea

Russian Defense Minister Army General Sergei Shoigu said that all submariners who died on the AC-12 deep-sea vehicle will be presented with state awards. Shoigu also spoke in more detail about the victims themselves and their activities.




According to the Minister of Defense, 7 of the dead had military ranks of captains of the 1st rank, 3 of the dead - captains of the 2nd rank. The Minister of Defense confirmed the information that there were two Heroes of Russia among the dead.

According to Shoigu, the deep-sea vehicle conducted planned research in the Russian territorial waters of the Barents Sea. The submarine officers who were on it were unique specialists engaged in important research on the Earth's hydrosphere.

Meanwhile, Dmitry Peskov, press secretary of the Russian president, spoke about the absolute secrecy of the mission with which the AS-12 deep-sea vehicle ended up in the Barents Sea.

The Supreme Commander-in-Chief has all the information, but all this information cannot be in public circulation, it belongs to the category of absolutely secret data. Therefore, it’s absolutely normal that this is not disclosed,

- noted Peskov.

The fact that information about the AS-12 deep-sea vehicle and its crew is classified as a state secret and therefore cannot be made public in full, the press and the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation said.

Until now, the names of most of the dead officers have not been disclosed. Only the Orthodox church "Spas-na-Vody" in Murmansk published the names of the dead, for whom they would pray for the repose of the soul. There are 14 names in the list - Dionysius, Konstantin, Sergius, Konstantin, Victor, Dimitri, Vladimir, Andrey, Alexander, Vladimir, Mikhail, Alexander, Nikolai, Dionysius.

Later, the Russian Ministry of Defense named the military ranks of all the dead 14 submariners: 7 captains of the 1st rank, 3 captains of the 2nd rank, 2 captains of the 3rd rank, 1 captain-lieutenant and 1 lieutenant colonel of the medical service. In the near future, the military department promises to publish a roll-call list of dead military personnel.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yes, then suffer? Well choked 14 gold miners - do not care! Women give birth to new ones!
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. and we are termites autogenous!

Шойгу рассказал, чем занимались погибшие подводники в Баренцевом море

Министр обороны России генерал армии Сергей Шойгу заявил, что все погибшие на глубоководном аппарате АС-12 подводники будут представлены к государственным наградам. Также Шойгу более подробно рассказал и о самих погибших, и об их деятельности.




Как отметил министр обороны, 7 погибших имели воинские звания капитанов 1-го ранга, 3 погибших – капитанов 2-го ранга. Министр обороны подтвердил информацию и о том, что среди погибших было два Героя России.

По словам Шойгу, глубоководный аппарат вел плановые исследования в российских территориальных водах Баренцева моря. Находившиеся на нем офицеры-подводники были уникальными специалистами, занимающимися важными исследованиями по изучению гидросферы Земли.

Между тем, пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков рассказал об абсолютной секретности миссии, с которой в Баренцевом море оказался глубоководный аппарат АС-12.

Верховный главнокомандующий располагает всей информацией, но вся эта информация не может иметь публичного хождения, относится к категории абсолютно секретных данных. Поэтому абсолютно нормально, что это не раскрывается,

- отметил Песков.

О том, что информация о глубоководном аппарате АС-12 и его экипаже относится к категории государственной тайны и поэтому не может быть обнародована в полном объеме, заявили прессе и в Министерстве обороны Российской Федерации.

До сих пор не разглашаются и фамилии большей части погибших офицеров. Лишь православный храм «Спас-на-Водах» в Мурманске опубликовал имена погибших, за которых будут молиться об упокоении души. В списке 14 имен – Дионисий, Константин, Сергий, Константин, Виктор, Димитрий, Владимир, Андрей, Александр, Владимир, Михаил, Александр, Николай, Дионисий.

Позже в Министерстве обороны России назвали воинские звания всех погибших 14 подводников: 7 капитанов 1-го ранга, 3 капитана 2-го ранга, 2 капитана 3-го ранга, 1 капитан-лейтенант и 1 подполковник медицинской службы. В ближайшее время в военном ведомстве обещают опубликовать поименный список погибших военнослужащих.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. да че страдать то? Ну задохлось 14 золотопогонников - плевать! Бабы новых нарожают!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. а термитов мы автогеном!
    2. Алексей Бельский (Алексей Бельский) 19 ноября 2021 23:51
      0
      Не понял...!!! Как можно такое публиковать???!!! ,скоты,твари всегда были на земле...!!!Но как можно цитировать циников!!!???Такое о гибели подводников...!!! Хорошо,что меня уже не будет!!! Конец света не за горами!!!!!!!!