In Israel, published a fake related to the emergency at AC-12 "Losharik"

Recently we Reported about the accident that happened on the deep-sea vehicle AS-12 “Losharik” on July 1, 2019, which led to the death of 14 Russian submariners (list tragically dead has already been published by the Ministry of Defense). And so, the Israeli Internet site DEBKAfile, specializing in the field of military intelligence in the Middle East, decided to hype (increase readability due to hype) in this tragedy by publishing an outright fake (false information).




So, the Israeli portal, which decided simply to cash in, and at the same time support the trend for Russian “aggression”, published a “sensation” born in the bowels of its inventive edition. It turns out, according to the Israelis, that the Russian Navy’s nuclear submarine “attacked” the Balkan 2000 torpedo by the US Navy’s nuclear submarine off the coast of Alaska and, of course, sunk it.

DEBKAfile reports that this “incident” caused a great commotion in Washington and Moscow, it even came to urgent consultations of military advisers on both sides of the ocean. In the White House and the Kremlin on the night of July 1 to 2, 2019, the light was on, the journalists swear by their mothers that they saw it with their own eyes.

Allegedly, after that, US Vice President Mike Pence canceled a speech in New Hampshire without explanation. According to the editorial board, he was recalled to Washington at a meeting convened by US President Donald Trump. At the same time, according to DEBKAfile, on the other side of the ocean, Russian President Vladimir Putin “cancels the engagement,” also without explanation, and urgently calls for Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu to the Kremlin for a meeting.

Only after that the whole world learned about the emergency at the AS-12 Losharik. At the same time, the Israelis do not directly indicate the connection of the invented "incident" with the death of 14 Russian submariners. But they openly hint at this connection.

It should be noted that the incitement of hostility between the United States and Russia is the state, albeit not advertised, Israeli strategy, which lives well on the created contradictions for many decades. So the composition of the Israeli portal is only a continuation of the information campaign conducted by representatives of this state around the world. For example, Israeli political scientists have not left the studios in various countries of the world for years, including Russia, telling the local public for their money what they want to hear. Only these political scientists draw conclusions such as Israel needs, because they are real patriots of their country, and not the USA, Ukraine or Russia.

It should be added that some media representatives have already begun to retype the above-mentioned frank fake from DEBKAfile. For example, the American journalist Mike Snyder, has already hinted to his readers "an early war between Russia and the United States." Consequently, other conspiracy therapists will soon catch up.

By the way, military observer of the newspaper “Komsomolskaya Pravda” Viktor Baranets already suggested that the deep-sea vehicle AS-12 “Losharik” carried out a top-secret mission. For example, he could go in search of "Poseidon" - the Russian newest unmanned multipurpose underwater vehicle, which passes the final stage of complex testing of all elements and systems.
  • Photos used: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kig Offline kig
    kig 4 July 2019 12: 00
    0
    The author, it seems, also decided to "hyip". Here is a link to the article https://www.debka.com/the-mystery-of-the-ultra-secret-russian-losharik-submarine-disaster/. Anyone with an understanding of English can try to find references to the American sunken boat, the Balkan torpedo, and burning windows in the White House.
    1. B-oro Offline B-oro
      B-oro (Bo) 4 July 2019 12: 21
      0
      And look at all the articles (two) on this topic on the Israeli propaganda DEBKA laziness?
      Check out this one for development: https://www.debka.com/mivzak/urgent-consultations-in-washington-moscow-on-reported-us-russian-submarines-in-firefight/
      The words "Balkan 2000" will be seen even by those who have no idea of ​​English. You just need to be able to read :)
      1. kig Offline kig
        kig 4 July 2019 12: 32
        0
        Sorry, I did not see this one, I heard about Debka for the first time. It just became interesting how such garbage can be invented.
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 July 2019 15: 37
    0
    If I am not mistaken, in the case of the Kursk, a similar version was also put forward.
    By the way, the title of the article under discussion says

    US-Russian submarines in firefight

    which can be translated as a battle or a shootout between submarines of the Russian Federation and the United States ... nonsense, of course ... but in public for a while, apparently it worked ... the attendants were cut down by Israeli iksperty.

В Израиле опубликовали фейк, связанный с ЧП на АС-12 «Лошарик»

Недавно мы сообщали о ЧП, случившемся на глубоководном аппарате АС-12 «Лошарик» 1 июля 2019 года, приведшем к гибели 14-ти российских моряков-подводников (список трагически погибших уже опубликован Минобороны). И вот, израильский интернет-сайт DEBKAfile, специализирующийся в области военной разведки на Ближнем Востоке, решил хайпануть (поднять читаемость за счет ажиотажа) на этой трагедии, опубликовав откровенный фейк (недостоверную информацию).




Так вот, израильский портал, решивший попросту нажиться, а заодно поддержать тренд на российскую «агрессию», опубликовал «сенсацию» рожденную в недрах своей изобретательной редакции. Оказывается, по мнению израильтян, атомная подлодка ВМФ России «атаковала» торпедой «Балкан-2000» атомную подлодку ВМС США у берегов Аляски и, разумеется, потопила ее.

DEBKAfile сообщает, что этот «инцидент» вызвал большой переполох в Вашингтоне и Москве, дело дошло даже до срочных консультаций военных советников по обе стороны океана. В Белом доме и Кремле в ночь с 1 на 2 июля 2019 года горел свет, журналисты мамами клянутся, что видели его собственными глазами.

Якобы после этого вице-президент США Майк Пенс отменил выступление в Нью-Гэмпшире без объяснения причин. По мнению редакции, его отозвали в Вашингтон на совещание, созванное президентом США Дональдом Трампом. Одновременно с этим, как утверждает DEBKAfile, по другую сторону океана, президент России Владимир Путин «отменяет помолвку», также без объяснения причин, и срочно вызывает на совещание в Кремль министра обороны Сергея Шойгу.

Только после этого весь мир узнал о ЧП на АС-12 «Лошарик». При этом израильтяне прямо не указывают на связь придуманного «инцидента» с гибелью 14-ти российских моряков-подводников. Зато они откровенно намекают на эту связь.

Нужно отметить, что разжигание вражды между США и Россией является государственной, пусть и не афишируемой, стратегией Израиля, который хорошо живет на создаваемых противоречиях долгие десятилетия. Так что сочинение израильского портала это лишь продолжение той информационной кампании, которую проводят представители этого государства по всему миру. Например, израильские политологи годами не выходят из студий в различных странах мира, включая Россию, рассказывая местной публике за их деньги то, что они хотят услышать. Только выводы эти политологи делают такие, как нужно Израилю, ведь они реальные патриоты именно своей страны, а не США, Украины или России.

Нужно добавить, что некоторые представители СМИ уже начали перепечатывать вышеуказанный откровенный фейк от DEBKAfile. Например, американский журналист Майк Снайдер, уже намекнул своим читателям «на скорую войну между Россией и США». Следовательно, скоро подтянутся и другие конспирологи.

К слову, военный обозреватель газеты «Комсомольская правда» Виктор Баранец уже предположил, что глубоководный аппарат АС-12 «Лошарик» выполнял сверхсекретную миссию. Например, он мог отправиться на поиски «Посейдона» - российского новейшего беспилотного многоцелевого подводного аппарата, который проходит завершающий этап комплексных испытаний всех элементов и систем.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kig Офлайн
    kig 4 июля 2019 12:00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Автор, похоже, тоже решил "хайпнуть". Вот ссылка на статью https://www.debka.com/the-mystery-of-the-ultra-secret-russian-losharik-submarine-disaster/. Любой, имеющий понятие об английском языке, может попробовать найти упоминание об утопленной американской лодке, торпеде Балкан, и горящих окнах в Белом доме.
    1. B-oro Офлайн
      B-oro (Bo) 4 июля 2019 12:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А посмотреть все статьи (две) на эту тему на израильском агитпропресурсе DEBKA лень?
      Почитайте для развития и эту: https://www.debka.com/mivzak/urgent-consultations-in-washington-moscow-on-reported-us-russian-submarines-in-firefight/
      Слова "Balkan 2000" увидит даже не имеющий понятия об английском языке. Надо лишь уметь читать :)
      1. kig Офлайн
        kig 4 июля 2019 12:32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Сорри, эту я не видел, я и про Дебку первый раз услышал. Просто стало интересно, как такую фигню можно придумать.
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 4 июля 2019 15:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если не ошибаюсь, в случае "Курска" тоже выдвигалась какая-то подобная версия.
    Кстати, в заглавии обсуждаемой статьи написано

    US-Russian submarines in firefight

    что можно перевести как бой или перестрелка между подлодками РФ и США... бред конечно... но на публику на некоторое время видимо сработало... бабок срубили израильские "иксперты".