Kokorin and Mamaev sent to penal colony

We have repeatedly informed readers about the ups and downs of FC Zenit striker (St. Petersburg) Alexander Kokorin, his younger brother Kirill (also a football player), children's coach Alexander Protasovitsky and FC Krasnodar midfielder Pavel Mamaev, who became involved in several criminal cases. And so, these persons, convicted on May 8, 2019 by the Presnensky court of Moscow, went to serve their sentences (the rest of the term) in a penal colony with a football field.




The representative of the Federal Penitentiary Service Directorate of the Russian Federal Penitentiary Service in Moscow, Sergei Tsygankov, confirmed to Interfax that the brothers Kokorins, Protasovitsky and Mamaev left the detention center where they were from the moment of their arrest and sent to the colony, without specifying to which institution or institutions the convicts were sent.

At the same time, the lawyers of the convicts told Interfax that the athletes would ask for parole from the colony. Lawyers said that the athletes were taken from the Butyrsky pre-trial detention center in Moscow to the Belgorod region (PKU “IK No. 4”) in the morning of July 3, 2019.

Lawyer Igor Bushmanov (defending Mamaev), said that a request will be made as soon as the player is delivered to the colony. The lawyer is sure that all the grounds for parole are available. Moreover, Mamaev is grateful to the Federal Penitentiary Service for participation and assistance in holding the football match in the pre-trial detention center.

Attorney Andrei Romashov (defending Kokorin) noted that he would also file a petition, but not immediately. According to him, for a positive decision on parole, the administration of the penitentiary institution must make sure that the convict has embarked on the path of correction.

It should be added that earlier Mamaev said that he would not submit a petition for serving his sentence in jail, and Kokorin turned to the court with a request to identify his younger brother in the colony. As a result, Kirill Kokorin also granted the request, and at the same time sent Alexander Protasovitsky to the Belgorod Region, because their stay in one colony does not contradict the current legislation.
  • Photos used: https://news-life.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 July 2019 09: 21
    +1
    Kokorin, Mamaev and company are scum who have not been given much. And to those who protect them, I say that you should be kicked over the head with a chair and kicked. Then maybe your brains will stand in a row! Why do we never take the side of the victim, but always pity the criminals? Probably the pitiful have never been a victim in their lives? A fight is when one on one and not hitting someone lying down, and the rest is a bandit attack! And you shouldn't feel sorry for such people, they still won't understand. Stalin took pity on the Bendera people, did not finish it off, decided to reeducate, and now their grandchildren are being burned alive. So here - you will see them more heroes will be met with new contracts.

Кокорин и Мамаев отправлены в колонию для отбывания наказания

Мы неоднократно информировали читателей о перипетиях нападающего ФК «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург) Александра Кокорина, его младшего брата Кирилла (тоже футболиста), детского тренера Александра Протасовицкого и полузащитника ФК «Краснодар» Павела Мамаева, которые стали фигурантами сразу нескольких уголовных дел. И вот, указанные лица, осужденные 8 мая 2019 года Пресненским судом Москвы, отправились отбывать наказания (остаток срока) в колонию общего режима с футбольным полем.



Представитель управления ФСИН России по городу Москве Сергей Цыганков подтвердил «Интерфаксу», что братья Кокорины, Протасовицкий и Мамаев покинули следственный изолятор, где они находились с момента задержания и отправлены в колонию, без уточнения, в какое именно учреждение или учреждения отправлены осужденные.


При этом адвокаты осужденных сообщили «Интерфаксу», что спортсмены попросят об условно-досрочном освобождении (УДО) из колонии. Адвокаты уточнили, что спортсменов вывезли из Бутырского СИЗО Москвы в Белгородскую область (ФКУ «ИК №4») еще утром 3 июля 2019 года.

Адвокат Игорь Бушманов (защищает Мамаева), заявил, что соответствующее ходатайство будет подано, как только футболист будет доставлен в колонию. Адвокат уверен, что все основания для УДО имеются. Более того, Мамаев имеет благодарность ФСИН за участие и помощь в проведении футбольного матча в СИЗО.

Адвокат Андрей Ромашов (защищает Кокорина) отметил, что тоже будет подавать ходатайство, но не сразу. По его словам, для положительного решения по УДО администрация пенитенциарного учреждения должна убедиться, что осужденный встал на путь исправления.

Нужно добавить, что ранее Мамаев сообщил, что не будет подавать прошение об отбывании наказания в СИЗО, а Кокорин обратился к суду с просьбой определить вместе с ним в колонию младшего брата. В итоге, просьбу удовлетворили и Кирилла Кокорина, а заодно Александра Протасовицкого отправили в Белгородскую область, ведь их пребывание в одной колонии не противоречит действующему законодательству.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-life.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 июля 2019 09:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кокорин, Мамаев и компания - подонки, которым мало дали. А тем которые их защищают, я говорю, что вас надо стулом по голове и ногами попинать. Тогда может у вас мозги в ряд встанут! Почему у нас никогда не встают на сторону жертвы, а жалеют всегда преступников? Наверное жалестливые никогда в своей жизни не были жертвой? Драка - это когда один на один и лежачего не бить, а всё остальное бандитское нападение! И таких жалеть не надо, они всё равно не поймут. Сталин пожалел бендеровцев, не добил, решил перевоспитать и вот их внуки людей заживо сжигают. Так и здесь - вот увидите их ещё героями встречать будут и новыми контрактами.