Sergey Ivanov: Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact helped the Soviet Union

The Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, signed back in 1939, is a topic of constant speculation, both in Russia and in the post-Soviet space.




The Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Russian Military Historical Society, the President’s Special Representative for Environmental Affairs, Sergei Ivanov, explained the benefits the Soviet Union received by signing this pact.

Ivanov is convinced that the signing of the pact helped the USSR avoid a war on two fronts. In addition, the absence of a Soviet-German treaty would lead to the fact that the war would not begin with the Brest Fortress, but much more east.

Sergei Ivanov recalls that the signing of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact forced Japan to abandon plans to start a war against the Soviet Union in the Far East, which subsequently made it possible to transfer part of the forces to the European part of the USSR, defend Moscow and carry out the offensive for the first time.

Recall that the Russian Military Historical Society on June 2 published the Soviet original of the Non-aggression Treaty between the USSR and Germany, which is more often referred to as the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact.

As follows from the previously published additional secret protocol to the treaty, the countries divided among themselves the areas of interest in Eastern Europe.
Photos used: https://popularhistoria.se
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 4 July 2019 17: 36
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    By the voice of the artists playing Dzhugashvili - "to rastratil"
  2. Nikolai Miracles (Nikolai Chudov) 4 July 2019 19: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    1979 film "Time Chose Us." Non-aggression treaty episode.

  3. 1000 svolder Offline
    1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 4 July 2019 23: 36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The accession of Bessarabia in July 1940 caused the overthrow of the king in September, the coming to power of Antonescu and the transition of Romania and the Balkans to German guardianship from the Anglo-French sphere of influence. And about the old border - 1 German tank group crossed it at Zvyagel on July 6, 1941, the Germans were in Pskov on July 9, and Minsk was captured on June 26; where is 2-3 months here
    1. Bakht Online
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 00: 45
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Romania lost only Bessarabia? The Balkans left the "Anglo-French sphere of influence" for what reason? Is it because of the Moscow treaty? There were no other reasons?
      1. 1000 svolder Offline
        1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 02: 20
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        No need to leave the topic. The starting point of WWII was the Molotov-Ribentrop Pact. The Balkans left the "Anglo-Saxon-French" sphere due to the growth of German influence. It is because of the Covenant. Churchill's main problem was the oil fields in Ploiesti, appropriated by the Germans in September 1940.
        1. Bakht Online
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 06: 00
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          The Balkans did not leave because of the Moscow Treaty. This is not a departure from the topic, namely, an incorrect interpretation of events. The Balkans left due to the fact that in the summer of 1940, France was defeated, and England was thinking about its own survival. Specifically, Romania lost territory on the Vienna arbitration. And came under the guarantee of Germany due to the fact that she lost her patron in the form of France.
        2. Bakht Online
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 06: 03
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          The starting point of WWII was not the Moscow Treaty, but the Munich Agreement. The Moscow treaty could not be a starting point, if only because it was concluded very late. The attack on Poland was planned for August 26, 1939, and the Treaty was concluded on August 24. In two days spent all the training?
          So partners in WWII start are Great Britain, France and ... Poland
  4. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 06: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    At dawn on August 26, 1939, six days before the outbreak of war, the German Wehrmacht special-purpose team suddenly captured the Jablunkov Pass in Poland. She had the task of keeping it open until the advance of the ground forces; more than 2000 Polish soldiers were captured. Hitler’s order to postpone the offensive planned for August 26 was no longer able to reach this “detachment for operations in the dark” in time. He had to move in small groups to the German border.

    Hitler postponed the attack on Poland because of the position of Italy. The position of Moscow was not very interesting to him. So the starting point of WWII was Munich. Why is the capture of Czechoslovakia not considered the beginning of a war? Or Austria or Czechoslovakia are not suitable for the Anglo-Saxon hypothesis?
  5. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 06: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Hitler's speech at the secret meeting of the commanders of the Wehrmacht troops in Obersalzberg on August 22, 1939

    It was clear to me that sooner or later it should come to a clash with Poland. I made a decision back in the springbut I thought that at first in a few years I would come out against the West, and only then against the East. However, the sequence in time cannot be determined in advance. In addition, you can not close your eyes to a threatening situation. Initially, I wanted to establish acceptable relations with Poland, so that later I would start the struggle against the West. However, this plan that appealed to me was not feasible, since the essential circumstances have changed. It became clear to me: in a clash with the West, Poland will attack us. Poland seeks access to the sea. After occupying the Memel region, the further course of events showed this, and it became clear to me that under certain conditions Poland would be able to attack us at an unfavorable moment for us.

    Where is the position of the USSR? It was in the spring of 1939 that the Czech Republic was finally liquidated. Thank Chamberlain and Daladier.
  6. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 06: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    On August 24, 1939, at 12 noon, Colonel General von Rundstedt took command of the army group. On August 25, at 15.25, an encrypted order arrived from the OKH: “Operation Weiss, the first day of Ch - 26.08, 4.30.”

    The decision to start a war, which until then we did not want to believe, was therefore made.

    I sat with Colonel-General von Rundstedt at our headquarters in the Geiliges Kreuz Monastery in Neuss (Nysa) at dinner, when at 20.30 the following order was transmitted from OKH by telephone:

    “Open hostilities is prohibited. Stop the troops immediately. Mobilization continues. Deployment of the Weiss and West plans to continue as planned.

    Every soldier can understand what this change in order at the last moment means. Three armies marching to the border in an area extending from Lower Silesia to eastern Slovakia had to be stopped for several hours; it should be borne in mind that all the headquarters, at least up to and including the headquarters of the divisions, were also on the march and that, due to camouflage considerations, radio communications were not yet allowed. Despite all the difficulties, it was nevertheless possible to transmit the order everywhere in a timely manner. A great achievement for the controls and communications! One motorized regiment in eastern Slovakia, however, could only be detained because the officer sent on the Fiesler-Storch plane landed at night at the very head of the regiment’s column.

    The conclusion of the Moscow Treaty had a definite purpose. According to Hitler, this was supposed to force Poland to accept the German conditions of surrender.

    The first consideration was that, as a result of a pact with the Soviet Union, the situation in Poland became hopeless. If we take into account that the consequence of this was the deprivation of England the blockade, and that indeed, to help Poland, it could only go along the bloody offensive in the West, then it seemed likely that England, under pressure from France, would advise Poland to make concessions. On the other hand, it should now become clear to Poland that the British guarantees were practically null and void. Moreover, she had to reckon with the fact that in the event of a war with Germany, the Soviets would come out behind her in order to achieve the fulfillment of her old demands regarding eastern Poland. How could Warsaw not make concessions in such an environment?
    1. 1000 svolder Offline
      1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 08: 59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You piled on me a bunch of copy-paste, thank you, but I know the topic of relations between Romania and the UK, mainly
      1. Bakht Online
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 09: 42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Relations between Romania and the UK are completely uninteresting in this topic. You just gave an example of Romania, as a consequence of the Covenant. This is not true. Romania and the Balkans went under Germany, because the guarantors of their independence ended. All the Europe’s limitrophs (the children of Versailles) were blown away after the fall of France. This also applies to the Baltic states. It seems that Lord Curzon called them "the ugly brainchild of Versailles." Back in the 20s.
      2. Bakht Online
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 09: 46
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Unfortunately, you can’t do without copy-paists. I have been communicating in the forums for quite some time. And I know that my personal opinion does not interest anyone. Key quotes from Manstein's “Lost Victories” and Jacobsen's “Second World War. Chronicle and Documents”
    2. 1000 svolder Offline
      1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 09: 04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Much interesting has been written about the Munich agreement, but Sergei Ivanov has not read anything about it. It would not hurt him to create a creative union with Masha Zakharova
    3. 1000 svolder Offline
      1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 09: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The secondary nature of the Munich agreement in relation to the outbreak of World War II is obvious. The Sudetenland was imposed on Czechoslovakia by the Anglo-French following the results of the Paris Conference, contrary to the categorical opposition of the United States in the person of Lansing. He considered the inclusion of German-occupied territories of the Austrian Empire into a Slavic country unacceptable.
      1. Bakht Online
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 09: 37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        The secondary nature of the Moscow Treaty is also absolutely obvious. But the secondaryity of Munich is a big question. It is especially interesting to read about the role of Poland in the surrender of Czechoslovakia. Munich is the main trigger of WWII. The Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact should be regarded precisely as pressure on Poland, but in no way as the cause of the war. This is what I want to say.
        1. 1000 svolder Offline
          1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 10: 11
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          What are you rushing about with this Munich Conspiracy? Everyone went crazy. The Sudetenland is a strip of land of the former Bohemia and that’s it. She was dragged back under Stalin from Czechoslovakia. A very correct decision was made in September 1938. This is how the situation of the creation of the Sudetenland problem in 1919 is described, E. background Weizsacker, diplomat and state secretary of the fascist Foreign Ministry:

          U.S. Secretary of State R. Lansing in very harsh terms said that he was against such borders (Lansing proposed transferring to Germany a significant territory where the so-called Sudeten Germans lived, but in the end left the border that existed between Germany and Austria-Hungary.). At the conference, he stated that the new German-Czech border “directly contradicts the spirit of the League of Nations, the trend towards international disarmament and the politics of the United States.

          Criticism was received with understanding, because, in accordance with all recognized Wilson principles, the expected world had to rest on the right of peoples to choose their own destiny.
          At that time, no one asked for the opinion of the Sudeten Germans. The lands where they lived were directly bordered by Germany, so that no one had to be resettled in the event of joining the Reich. But this region was part of Czechoslovakia, whose government over the past years has limited the participation of local Germans in the administration of the country, refusing to grant them autonomy. As a result, the German national minority, comprising about 3 million people, unanimously supported the future event, despite all its political dubiousness. "Churchill was against the transfer of Sudeten to the Nazis, no one talks about this.
          1. Bakht Online
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 10: 33
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            We rush with Munich because others rush with the Covenant. The date of August 23 is already celebrated at EU level. Many were against the Versailles borders. So what? We are talking about the beginning of WWII. The Sudetenland was very important for the security of Czechoslovakia. Czechoslovakia was very important for the security of Europe.
            Poland, together with Germany, launched the process of launching WWII. This is what needs to be discussed. And not the Moscow Treaty, which at the beginning of the war has nothing to do.
            1. 1000 svolder Offline
              1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 13: 20
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Crimea is very important for the security of Ukraine, which is very important for the security of the European Union. What SudetyOur worse than CrimeaOur?
              1. Bakht Online
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 17: 03
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Crimea is very important for the security of Russia. Ukraine does not need it. And he is also very important to the States, as a bridgehead in the confrontation of Russia. While Ukraine was in non-aligned status - the issue of Crimea was not raised. Since the time of Yushchenko, I have convinced Ukrainians that as soon as they go to NATO, Crimea will leave. Saakashvili said the same thing in 2014. Putin spoke clearer in 2008, it seems. Bush was told that if Ukraine joins NATO, then there will be no Ukraine.
              2. Bakht Online
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 17: 11
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Tell me, what is the likelihood that the Russian Federation will attack any NATO country? Say, to Poland or Estonia? Currently.
            2. 1000 svolder Offline
              1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 13: 48
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              You rush with the Munich deal in order to find those responsible for Hitler's rise to power and the attack on the USSR. This, in this case, then should not be about the British-Washington establishment, but about you. Only about you, if you consider Putin’s Russia the successor of the USSR of Stalin. More precisely, the Moscow authorities of the "fighters of the invisible front" against Bandera followers of the Stalin Cheka.
              1. Bakht Online
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 17: 10
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                You come up with some thoughts about me. I do NOT consider Putin’s Russia to be the successor of Stalin’s USSR. Putin is no match for him. Or, as one person said, "You are not even worth his little finger."
                I say certain things. Munich opened the gateways of the Second World War. The West does not like this scary. This is especially not like Warsaw. Because it was Warsaw that torpedoed the help of Czechoslovakia, tore off the collective security treaty in Europe.
                As for Hitler, we have already discussed here. Hitler came to power in the wake of revenge. And supported by large capital.
                You rush with the Pact because you want to hide the role of the West in unleashing the Second World War.
                1. 1000 svolder Offline
                  1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 20: 03
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Explain then how Munich could open the gateways of the Second World War. Munich could help Germans renounce the 1935 Sea Treaty
                2. 1000 svolder Offline
                  1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 20: 13
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  Something I do not remember that after the Czech Republic joined the Reich, some special threat appeared for the USSR. There is nothing. Stalin did not see anything either. He was probably busy counting the confiscated and looted.
                  1. Bakht Online
                    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 20: 30
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Munich changed the balance of power in the center of Europe. And strengthened Germany militarily and economically.
                    And what did Stalin calculate after Munich? Enlighten.
                    At the same time, tell me exactly how the Moscow Treaty caused WWII? And what does this have to do with the maritime treaty?
                    You have an unprecedented flight of fantasy. But specifically, I do not see anything.
                    At the same time, I would like to hear what is the likelihood of a Russian attack on European countries? I ask because you claim that Ukraine is important for the security of Europe.
          2. Bakht Online
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 July 2019 10: 35
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The starting point of WWII was the Molotov-Ribentrop Pact.

            Is this your phrase? It is not true.
    4. 1000 svolder Offline
      1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 09: 24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Reigning - so it was called
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 July 2019 08: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The contract is garbage, it was not particularly strong.
    It is much worse that both the cheers-patriots and the cheers-liberals lied, they lie, there will be gates around him ....

    But the real story that was taught in the USSR is somehow forgotten ...
    1. 1000 svolder Offline
      1000 svolder (1000 svolder) 5 July 2019 08: 55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Liberals, at least, did not hurt to know history so that they knew where their leader leads the country.

Сергей Иванов: Пакт Молотова - Риббентропа помог Советскому Союзу

Пакт Молотова – Риббентропа, подписанный в далеком 1939 году, является темой постоянных спекуляций, как в России, так и на постсоветском пространстве.




Председатель попечительского совета Российского военно-исторического общества, специальный представитель президента по вопросам природоохранной деятельности Сергей Иванов объяснил пользу, которую получил Советский Союз, подписав этот пакт.

Иванов убежден, что подписание пакта помогло СССР избежать войны на два фронта. Кроме того, отсутствие советско-германского договора привело бы к тому, что война началась бы не с Брестской крепости, а гораздо восточнее.

Сергей Иванов напоминает о том, что подписание пакта Молотова – Риббентропа вынудило Японию отказаться от планов начать войну против Советского Союза на Дальнем Востоке, что впоследствии дало возможность перебросить часть сил в европейскую часть СССР, отстоять Москву и впервые осуществить наступление.

Напомним, что Российское военно-историческое общество 2 июня опубликовало советский оригинал Договора о ненападении между СССР и Германией, который чаще называют пактом Молотова – Риббентропа.

Как следует из обнародованного ранее дополнительного секретного протокола к договору, страны разделили между собой сферы интересов в Восточной Европе.
Использованы фотографии: https://popularhistoria.se
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 4 июля 2019 17:36
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Голосом артистов игравщих Джугашвили - "растрэлять"
  2. Николай Чудов (Николай Чудов) 4 июля 2019 19:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Фильм 1979 года "Время выбрало нас". Эпизод о Договоре о ненападении.

  3. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
    1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 4 июля 2019 23:36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Присоединение Бессарабии в июле 1940 года послужило причиной свержения короля в сентябре, приходу к власти Антонеску и перехода Румынии и Балкан под германскую опеку из англо-французской сферы влияния. И насчёт старой границы - 1 немецкая танковая группа пересекла её у Звягеля 6 июля 1941 года, в Пскове немцы были 9 июля, Минск взяли 26 июне; где здесь 2-3 месяца
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 00:45
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Румыния потеряла только Бессарабию? Балканы ушли из "англо-французской сферы влияния" по какой причине? Неужели из-за Московского договора? Других причин не было?
      1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
        1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 02:20
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Не надо сьезжать с темы. Отправной точкой ВМВ был Пакт Молотова-Рибентропа. Балканы ушли из "анлосаксонско-французской" сферы из-за роста германского влияния. Именно из за Пакта. У Черчилля главной проблемой были нефтепромыслы в Плоешти, присвоенные немцами в сентябре 1940.
        1. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 06:00
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Балканы ушли не из-за Московского договора. Это не уход от темы, а именно неправильная трактовка событий. Балканы ушли из-за того, что летом 1940-го года Франция потерпела поражение, а Англия думала о собственном выживании. Конкретно Румыния потеряла территории по Венскому арбитражу. И перешла под гарантии Германии из-за того, что потеряла покровителя в виде Франции.
        2. Bakht Офлайн
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 06:03
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Отправной точкой ВМВ был не Московский договор, а Мюнхенское соглашение. Московский договор не мог быть отправной точкой хотя бы в силу того, что заключен был очень поздно. Нападение на Польшу было запланировано на 26 августа 1939 года, а Договор заключён 24 августа. За два дня провели всю подготовку?
          Так что соучастники начала ВМВ это Великобритания, Франция и ...Польша
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 06:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    На рассвете 26 августа 1939 г., за шесть дней до начала войны, команда особого назначения германского вермахта внезапно захватила Яблунковский перевал в Польше. Она имела задание держать его открытым до подхода передовых частей сухопутных войск; при этом было захвачено в "плен" свыше 2000 польских солдат. Приказ Гитлера отложить предусмотренное на 26 августа наступление уже не смог вовремя достигнуть этого "отряда для действий в темноте". Ему пришлось мелкими группами отойти к германской границе.

    Гитлер отложил нападение на Польшу из-за позиции Италии. Позиция Москвы его не очень интересовала. Так что отправной точкой ВМВ был Мюнхен. Почему захват Чехословакии не считается началом войны? Или Австрия или Чехословакия не подходят для англосаксонской гипотезы?
  5. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 06:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Выступление Гитлера на секретном совещании командующих войсками вермахта в Оберзальцберге 22 августа 1939 г.

    Мне было ясно, что раньше или позже дело должно дойти до столкновения с Польшей. Я принял решение еще весной, но думал, что сначала через несколько лет выступлю против Запада, а уже потом против Востока. Однако последовательность во времени не поддается определению заранее. К тому же нельзя закрывать глаза на угрожающее положение. Первоначально я хотел установить с Польшей приемлемые отношения, чтобы потом начать борьбу против Запада. Однако этот импонирующий мне план оказался неосуществим, поскольку изменились существенные обстоятельства. Мне стало ясно: при столкновении с Западом Польша нападет на нас. Польша стремится получить выход к морю. После занятия Мемельской области дальнейший ход событий показал это, и мне сделалось ясно, что при известных условиях Польша сможет напасть на нас в неблагоприятный для нас момент.

    Где здесь позиция СССР? Именно весной 1939 года была окончательно ликвидирована Чехия. Благодарить надо Чемберлена и Даладье.
  6. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 06:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    24 августа 1939 г. в 12 часов дня генерал-полковник фон Рундштедт принял командование группой армий. 25 августа в 15.25 из ОКХ прибыл шифрованный приказ: «Операция «Вейс», первый день «Ч» — 26.08, 4.30».

    Решение о начале войны, в которую мы до той поры не хотели верить, было, следовательно, принято.

    Я сидел с генерал-полковником фон Рундштедтом в нашем штабе в монастыре Гейлигес Кройц в Нейссе (Ниса) за ужином, когда в 20.30 из ОКХ был передан по телефону следующий приказ:

    «Открывать военные действия запрещено. Немедленно остановить войска. Мобилизация продолжается. Развертывание по плану «Вейс» и «Вест" продолжать, как намечено».

    Каждый солдат может понять, что означает это изменение приказа о наступлении в последний момент. Три армии, находившиеся на марше к границе в районе, простирающемся от Нижней Силезии до восточной Словакии, необходимо было остановить в течение нескольких часов; при этом надо учесть, что все штабы, по крайней мере, до штабов дивизий включительно, также находились на марше и что по соображениям маскировки радиосвязь еще не была разрешена. Несмотря на все трудности, все же удалось всюду своевременно передать приказ. Прекрасное достижение органов управления и связи! Один моторизованный полк в восточной Словакии удалось, правда, задержать только благодаря тому, что посланный на самолете «Физелер-Шторх» офицер ночью совершил посадку у самой головы колонны полка.

    Заключение Московского договора имело вполне определённую цель. По представлениям Гитлера это должно было заставить Польшу принять немецкие условия капитуляции.

    Первое соображение заключалось в том, что в результате заключения пакта с Советским Союзом положение Польши стало безнадежным. Если учесть, что следствием этого было лишение Англии орудия блокады, и что действительно для оказания помощи Польше она могла пойти только по кровавому пути наступления на западе, то казалось вероятным, что Англия под нажимом Франции посоветует Польше пойти на уступки. С другой стороны, Польше должно было теперь стать ясно, что британские гарантии практически потеряли силу. Более того, она должна была считаться с тем, что в случае войны с Германией в ее тылу выступят Советы, чтобы добиться осуществления своих старых требований в отношении восточной Польши. Как же в такой обстановке Варшава могла не пойти на уступки?
    1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
      1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 08:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вы мне навалили кучу копипасты, спасибо, но тема отношений между Румынией и Великобританий мне известна, в основном
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 09:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Отношения Румынии и Великобритании совершенно неинтересны в данной теме. Просто Вы привели пример Румынии, как следствие Пакта. Это неверно. Румыния и Балканы ушли под Германию, потому, что кончились гаранты их независимости. Все лимитрофы Европы (дети Версаля) сдулись после падения Франции. Это касается и Прибалтики тоже. "Уродливым детищем Версаля" их называл, кажется, лорд Керзон. Ещё в 20-х годах.
      2. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 09:46
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        К сожалению, без копипайсты не обойтись. Я достаточно долго общаюсь на форумах. И знаю, что моё личное мнение никого не интересует. Основные цитаты из Манштейна "Утерянные победы" и Якобсена "Вторая Мировая война. Хроника и документы"
    2. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
      1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 09:04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Про Мюнхенский сговор написано много интересного, но Сергей Иванов про это ничего не читал. Ему не повредило бы создать творческий союз с Машей Захаровой
    3. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
      1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 09:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вторичность Мюнхенского сговора по отношению к развязыванию Второй Мировой войны очевидна. Судеты были навязаны Чехословакии англо-французами по итогам Парижской конференции, вопреки категорическому противодействию США в лице Лансинга. Он считал недопустимым включение населённых немцами территорий Австрийской Империи в славянскую страну
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 09:37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Вторичность Московского Договора тоже абсолютно очевидна. Но вот вторичность Мюнхена под большим вопросом. Особенно интересно читать про роль Польши в сдаче Чехословакии. Именно Мюнхен является основным триггером ВМВ. Пакт Молотова-Риббентропа надо рассматривать именно как давление на Польшу, но никак как причину войны. Об этом я и хочу сказать.
        1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
          1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 10:11
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Что вы с этим Мюнхенским Сговором носитесь? Все как с ума посходили. Судеты - это полоска земли бывшей Богемии и всё. Её вытащили ещё при Сталине из состава Чехословакии. Очень правильное решение принятое в сентябре 1938 года.Вот так описывает ситуацию создания судетской проблемы в 1919 году, Э.фон Вайцзеккер, дипломат и статс-секретарь фашистского МИДа:

          Государственный секретарь США Р. Лансинг в весьма резких выражениях сказал, что он против подобных границ (Лансинг предлагал передать Германии значительную территорию, где проживали так называемые судетские немцы, но в конце концов оставили границу, существовавшую между Германией и Австро-Венгрией.). На конференции он заявил, что новая германо-чешская граница «прямо противоречит духу Лиги Наций, тенденции к международному разоружению и политике Соединенных Штатов.

          Критику встретили с пониманием, поскольку, в соответствии с всеми признанными принципами Вильсона, ожидаемый мир должен был покоиться на праве народов самим выбирать свою судьбу.
          В то время никто не спрашивал мнения судетских немцев. Земли, где они жили, непосредственно граничили с Германией, так что никого никуда не нужно было переселять в случае вхождения в состав рейха. Но эта область находилась в составе Чехословакии, правительство которой за прошедшие годы ограничило участие местных немцев в управлении страной, отказавшись предоставить им автономию. В результате немецкое национальное меньшинство, составлявшее порядка 3 миллионов человек, единогласно поддерживало будущее мероприятие, несмотря на всю его сомнительность в политическом плане". Черчилль был против передачи Судет нацистам, об этом никто не говорит.
          1. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 10:33
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Мы носимся с Мюнхеном, потому что другие носятся с Пактом. Дату 23 августа уже на уровне ЕС отмечают. Многие были против версальских границ. Ну и что? Мы говорим о начале ВМВ. Судеты были очень важны для безопасности Чехословакии. Чехословакия была очень важна для безопасности Европы.
            Польша совместно с Германией запустили процесс начала ВМВ. Вот это и надо обсуждать. А не Московский договор, который к началу войны не имеет никакого отношения.
            1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
              1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 13:20
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Крым очень важен для безопасности Украины, которая очень важна для безопасности Европейского Союза. Чем СудетыНаш хуже, чем КрымНаш?
              1. Bakht Офлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 17:03
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Крым очень важен для безопасности России. Украине он не нужен. И ещё он очень важен Штатам, как плацдарм в противостоянии России. Пока Украина была во внеблоковом статусе - вопрос Крыма не стоял. Я ещё со времен Ющенко убеждал хохлов, что, как только они пойдут в НАТО, Крым уйдёт. То же самое говорил и Саакашвили в 2014-м году. Путин высказался яснее в 2008-м, кажется. Бушу было сказано - если Украина войдёт в НАТО, то Украины не будет.
              2. Bakht Офлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 17:11
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Скажите, какова вероятность того, что РФ нападет на любую страну НАТО? Скажем, на Польшу или Эстонию? В настоящее время.
            2. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
              1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 13:48
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              Вы носитесь с мюнхенской сделкой для того, чтобы найти виноватых в приходе Гитлера к власти и нападении на СССР. Речь, в данном случае, тогда должна быть не о бриттско-вашингтонском истеблишменте, а о вас. Только о вас, если Вы считаете Россию Путина преемницей СССР Сталина. Точнее, московскую власть "борцов невидимого фронта" против бандеровцев последователями Сталинской ЧК.
              1. Bakht Офлайн
                Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 17:10
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                Вы придумываете какие-то мысли обо мне. Я НЕ считаю Россию Путина преемницей СССР Сталина. Путин ему и в подметки не годится. Или, как говорил один человек "Вы не стоите даже его мизинца".
                Я говорю вполне определённые вещи. Мюнхен открыл шлюзы Второй Мировой. Это страшно не нравится Западу. Особенно это не нравится Варшаве. Потому что именно Варшава торпедировала помощь Чехословакии, сорвала договор о коллективной безопасности в Европе.
                Насчёт Гитлера мы уже здесь обсуждали. Гитлер пришёл к власти на волне реванша. И поддерживался крупным капиталом.
                Вы носитесь с Пактом, потому что хотите скрыть роль Запада в развязывании Второй Мировой.
                1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
                  1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 20:03
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Обьясните тогда, как Мюнхен мог открыть шлюзы Второй Мировой. Мюнхен мог помочь немцам отказаться от Морского Договора 1935 года
                2. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
                  1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 20:13
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  Что-то я не помню, чтобы после присоединения Чехии к Рейху, какая-то особая угроза появилась для СССР. Ничего нет. Сталин не видел ничего также. Наверно, он был занят подсчётом конфискованного и награбленного.
                  1. Bakht Офлайн
                    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 20:30
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Мюнхен изменил расклад сил в центре Европы. И усилил Германию в военном и экономическом плане.
                    А что такого подсчитывал Сталин после Мюнхена? Просветите.
                    Заодно подскажите, как именно Московский договор стал причиной ВМВ? И какое отношение это имеет к морскому договору?
                    У Вас небывалый полет фантазии. Но конкретно я ничего не вижу.
                    Заодно все же хотелось бы услышать, какова вероятность нападения РФ на европейские страны? Я спрашиваю, потому что Вы утверждаете, что Украина важна для безопасности Европы.
          2. Bakht Офлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 июля 2019 10:35
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Отправной точкой ВМВ был Пакт Молотова-Рибентропа.

            Это Ваша фраза? Она не соответствует действительности.
    4. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
      1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 09:24
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цислейтания - так это называлось
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 июля 2019 08:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Договор фигня, влиял не особенно сильно.
    Гораздо хуже, что и ура-патриоты, и ура-либералы врали, врут, будут врат вокруг него....

    А реальную историю, что преподавали в СССР, как-то забывают...
    1. 1000 свольдер Офлайн
      1000 свольдер (1000 свольдер) 5 июля 2019 08:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Либералам, хотя бы, не помешало знать историю, чтобы они знали, куда ведёт их лидер страну.