Su-27 Russian VKS intercepted US intelligence over the Black Sea

Over the past few years, the activity of the US Air Force and Navy and their allies at the borders of Russia has increased markedly. For example, recently Russian VKS made interception of several strategic bombers of the US Air Force Boeing B-52H Stratofortress ("Stratospheric Fortress") and, like Su-24 imitated attack on the Spanish aircraft carrier Juan Carlos I in the Baltic during NATO exercises. And now, the Russian Ministry of Defense claims that the Su-27 fighter intercepted a U.S. Air Force reconnaissance aircraft over the Black Sea.




The Russian military department specified that a US Air Force reconnaissance aircraft identified as the Bose P-8A Poseidon was discovered over the neutral waters of the Black Sea. He was approaching the state border of Russia, so the duty fighter Su-27 of the Air Defense Forces of the Southern Military District was sent to intercept. After the Russian fighter and the American intelligence approached, the US plane changed its flight direction.

[center] [/ center]
It is noted that the Su-27 crew complied with all international standards and rules for the use of airspace. After completing the task, the fighter safely returned to the base airfield.


We remind you that a few days before, on July 3, 2019, the American Boeing P-8A Poseidon also conducted reconnaissance off the coast of Crimea. He was similarly intercepted by a 75 km air defense fighter. from the Russian coast.
  • Photos used: https://www.1zoom.me/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Су-27 ВКС России перехватил разведчика ВВС США над Черным морем

За последние несколько лет активность ВВС и ВМС США и их союзников у границ России заметно возросла. Например, недавно российские ВКС совершили перехват сразу нескольких стратегических бомбардировщиков ВВС США Boeing B-52Н Stratofortress («Стратосферная крепость») и, как Су-24 сымитировал атаку на испанский авианосец «Хуан Карлос I» на Балтике, во время учений НАТО. И вот, Минобороны России заявляет, что истребитель Су-27 осуществил перехват разведывательного самолета ВВС США над Черным морем.




Из российского военного ведомства уточнили, что над нейтральными водами Черного моря был обнаружен самолет - разведчик ВВС США, идентифицированный как Boeing P-8А «Poseidon». Он приближался к государственной границе России, поэтому на перехват был направлен дежурный истребитель Су-27 сил ПВО Южного военного округа. После того, как российский истребитель и американский разведчик сблизились, самолет США изменил направление полета.

[center][/center]
Отмечается, что экипаж Су-27 соблюдал все международные нормы и правила использования воздушного пространства. После выполнения поставленной задачи истребитель благополучно вернулся на аэродром базирования.


Напоминаем, что за несколько дней до этого, 3 июля 2019 года, американский Boeing P-8А «Poseidon» также проводил разведку у берегов Крыма. Он был аналогичным образом перехвачен истребителем ПВО в 75 км. от российского побережья.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.1zoom.me/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти