The Ministry of Defense published a video of observations of NATO exercises in the Black Sea

Recently we Reportedlike the ships of the NATO bloc, represented by the British destroyer HMS “Duncan” and the Canadian frigate HMCS “Toronto”, were captured during the passage through the Bosphorus Strait to the Black Sea when they “rushed” to Odessa to conduct Sea Breeze 2019 exercises. And here, the Russian Ministry of Defense published a video of the Black Sea flyby over the days of the aforementioned exercises, which shows how a helicopter, ships and vessels of the Black Sea Fleet monitor the USS Carney (DDG-64) type Arly Burke destroyer.




The promulgated video was filmed from a helicopter. It demonstrates, from different angles, how Russian ships and ships of various types are monitoring the specified American ship, which since June 30, 2019 has been in the Black Sea and still can not find a way out of it.

It should be noted that the annual Sea Breeze exercises are held in Ukraine in 2019 from July 1 to July 12. According to reports, they involved about 30 ships, 30 aircraft and helicopters, as well as up to 1000 troops. The marine part of the exercises is held in the northwestern part of the Black Sea. They even announced the development of a river element of exercises - an amphibious assault on the Danube River. The exercises involve forces and means of NATO countries: USA, UK, Canada, Italy, Turkey, Poland, Norway, Bulgaria, Greece, Romania, Denmark, Latvia, Estonia and allies of the “peace-loving” Alliance from the UAE, Sweden, Ukraine, Moldova and Georgia . And it is simply amazing that the ships of Japan, Australia and Colombia have not yet appeared in the Black Sea.

In turn, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported that the Black Sea Fleet group closely monitors the activities of the “partners” and controls the situation. Monitoring is carried out by the large landing ships (BDKs) Azov and Caesar Kunikov, the small missile ships (RTOs) Orekhovo-Zuevo and Mirage, the missile boats Ivanovets, Naberezhnye Chelny and several others.
  • Photos used: https://picryl.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Минобороны опубликовало видео наблюдений за учениями НАТО в Черном море

Недавно мы сообщали, как корабли блока НАТО, в лице британского эсминца HMS «Duncan» и канадского фрегата HMCS «Toronto», попали на видео во время прохода через пролив Босфор в Черное море, когда они «мчались» в Одессу на проведение учений Sea Breeze 2019. И вот, Минобороны России опубликовало видео облета акватории Черного моря в дни упомянутых учений, на котором показано, как вертолет, корабли и суда Черноморского флота следят за эсминцем ВМС США «Карни» (USS Carney (DDG-64) типа «Арли Берк»).





Обнародованный ролик снят с борта вертолета. На нем демонстрируется, с разных ракурсов, как российские корабли и суда разных типов ведут наблюдение за указанным американским кораблем, который с 30 июня 2019 года находится в Черном море и все никак не может найти из него выход.

Нужно отметить, что ежегодные учения Sea Breeze проходят на Украине в 2019 году в период с 1 по 12 июля. По имеющимся данным, в них задействовано около 30 кораблей, 30 самолетов и вертолетов, а также до 1000 военнослужащих. Морская часть учений проводится в северо-западной части Черного моря. Анонсирована даже отработка речного элемента учений - высадка десанта на реке Дунай. В учениях задействованы силы и средства стран НАТО: США, Великобритании, Канады, Италии, Турции, Польши, Норвегии, Болгарии, Греции, Румынии, Дании, Латвии, Эстонии и союзников «миролюбивого» Альянса из ОАЭ, Швеции, Украины, Молдавии и Грузии. И просто удивительно, что в Черном море еще не появились корабли Японии, Австралии и Колумбии.

В свою очередь, из Минобороны России сообщили, что группировка Черноморского флота внимательно наблюдает за деятельностью «партнеров» и контролирует обстановку. Мониторинг ведут: большие десантные корабли (БДК) «Азов» и «Цезарь Куников», малые ракетные корабли (МРК) «Орехово-Зуево» и «Мираж», ракетные катера «Ивановец», «Набережные Челны» и ряд других.
Использованы фотографии: https://picryl.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти