FSB detained plenipotentiary plenipotentiary representative in the Ural Federal District on suspicion of treason

On July 5, 2019, the FSB of Russia informed the public that on July 4, 2019, in the framework of the 275 of the Criminal Code of Russia, a criminal case was detained by Russian Alexander Vorobyov, suspected of treason. This is stated on the official website of the department with the clarification that investigative actions are currently underway.




It should be noted that the statement of the department does not say where the detention took place, nor did this citizen work if he worked. However, according to sources from law enforcement agencies, it became known that we are talking about the assistant to the plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Urals Federal District, Alexander Vorobyov. At the same time, Nikolai Tsukanov, plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Urals Federal District, for understandable reasons, does not want to comment on this information to the media.

Since January 2018, Vorobyov worked for Tsukanov as the head of the office of the Assistant to the President of Russia. In May 2018, Tsukanov was appointed presidential envoy to the Urals Federal District. In July 2018, Vorobyov became an assistant to the presidential envoy to the Urals Federal District.

It is specified that during the detention Vorobyev had a Polish passport and special recording equipment with him. Now the FSB is asking the court to arrest Vorobyov.

[center] [/ center]
It must be recalled that, according to Article 275 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation “High Treason”, a penalty of imprisonment for a term of twelve to twenty years with a fine of up to 500 thousand rubles, or in the amount of wages, or another, is prescribed for committing such a crime the convicted person’s income for a period of up to three years, or without it, and with restriction of freedom for a period of up to two years.
  • Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 July 2019 18: 57
    +3
    Well, since the passport of a citizen of Poland, then there are no more questions, guilty ... Poland is far from a neutral state ...
  2. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 5 July 2019 23: 05
    +1
    We should have Tsukanov on a polygraph, at least ... they took a friend, but he isn’t !? This is definitely an accomplice. ..
  3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 6 July 2019 16: 34
    +1
    It is interesting when this Vorobyov was appointed to this post, didn’t anyone know about these facts in his track record, or now we do not check candidates for such high leadership positions as carefully as they did before ??? Since this werewolf-shifter could easily climb to such an official level, it means that we clearly have problems with the selection and the process of screening candidates for important government posts.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 July 2019 14: 20
    0
    -And here are some sitekeepers who do not consider the traitors identified in the bodies of the FSB, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the leadership of our country as criminals, and in every possible way support their actions and try to protect these terry and mean criminals and traitors from the public ... and hide their low thoughts ...
    -These sites are beginning to put downsides to the true patriots of our Fatherland (also members of the "Reporter" site) who are trying to reveal the essence of the state of affairs and speak out openly against such traitors to the Motherland ... -It is very easy to call "names-nicknames" of such site double-dealing ... -They try to harm secretly, but quite definitely ... -But their actions are malicious and are committed absolutely deliberately ... -Hahah ...
    -So who is more dangerous for our Fatherland ......- an obvious enemy or such "secret admirers" (minus players) and hidden supporters of this enemy ??? -Hahah ...

ФСБ задержала помощника полпреда в УрФО по подозрению в госизмене

5 июля 2019 года ФСБ России проинформировала общественность, что 4 июля 2019 года в рамках возбужденного по ст. 275 УК России уголовного дела был задержан россиянин Александр Воробьев, подозреваемый в совершении государственной измены. Об этом говорится на официальном сайте ведомства с уточнением, что в настоящее время проводятся следственные действия.




Нужно отметить, что в заявлении ведомства не говорится, где прошло задержание, а также - кем работал, если работал, этот гражданин. Однако по сообщениям источников из правоохранительных органов стало известно, что речь идет о помощнике полномочного представителя президента РФ в Уральском федеральном округе Александре Воробьеве. При этом полпред президента РФ в УрФО Николай Цуканов, по вполне объяснимым причинам, не желает комментировать данную информацию СМИ.

С января 2018 года Воробьев работал у Цуканова в должности руководителя аппарата помощника президента России. В мае 2018 года Цуканова назначили полпредом президента в УрФО. В июле 2018 года Воробьев становится помощником полпреда президента в УрФО.

Уточняется, что при задержании у Воробьева при себе находился паспорт гражданина Польши и специальная записывающая аппаратура. Теперь ФСБ просит суд арестовать Воробьева.

[center][/center]
Нужно напомнить, что, согласно статье 275 УК РФ «Государственная измена», за совершение подобного преступления предусмотрено наказание в виде лишения свободы на срок от двенадцати до двадцати лет со штрафом в размере до 500 тыс. рублей, или в размере заработной платы, или иного дохода осужденного за период до трех лет, либо без такового, и с ограничением свободы на срок до двух лет.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 июля 2019 18:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ну, раз паспорт гражданина Польши, то вопросов больше нет, виновен...Польша далеко не нейтральное государство...
  2. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 5 июля 2019 23:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надо бы и Цуканова на полиграф, как минимум...дружка взяли, а его нет!? Это точно подельники. ..
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 6 июля 2019 16:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересно, когда назначали этого Воробьева на данный пост, разве никто не знал о данных фактах в его послужном списке, или сейчас у нас кандидатов на такие высокие руководящие должности уже не проверяют на лояльность так же тщательно, как это было раньше??? Раз этот оборотень - перевёртыш смог беспрепятственно пролезть на такой должностной уровень, то значит у нас явно существуют проблемы с отбором и процессом проверки кандидатов на важные руководящие государственные посты.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 июля 2019 14:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -А вот некоторые сайтовцы не считают изменников, выявленных в органах ФСБ, МВД и руководящего состава нашей Родины, преступниками, и всячески поддерживают их действия и пытаются уберечь этих махровых и подлых преступников и изменников Отечества от общественного изобличения... и этим скрыть их низкие помыслы...
    -Эти сайтовцы начинают ставить минусы истинным патриотам нашего Отечества (тоже членам сайта "Репортёр"), которые пытаются раскрыть сущность положения вещей и высказываются открыто против подобных изменников Родины... -Этим они оказывают предателям Родины явную поддержку и выказывают свою симпатию... -Очень легко назвать "имена-ники" таких сайтовских двурушников... -Они пытаются вредить тайно, но вполне определённо... -Но действия их злокозненны и совершаются абсолютно намеренно ... -Хахах...
    -Так кто же более опасен для нашего Отечества......- явный враг или вот такие "тайные воздыхатели" (минусовщики) и скрытые сторонники этого врага??? -Хахах...