Poland investigates crimes committed by Ukrainian nationalists

On July 4, 2019, an announcement appeared on the official website of the Polish Embassy in Kiev, which caused an extremely nervous reaction from the Ukrainian “patriots”. The Commission for the Investigation of Crimes (Genocide) against the Polish People announced that it is looking for witnesses of crimes committed against the Poles, "living in the Volyn Voivodeship" in 1939-1945, members of the Organization of Ukrainian Nationalists - Ukrainian Insurgent Army (OUN-UPA, prohibited in Russia) and other accomplices.




So, the statement states that the said Committee (branch in Lublin)
Searches for victims, members of their families or those who have any reliable information about the crimes of Ukrainian nationalists. The commission is interested in photographs, lists of victims, or other documentation that may help the investigation.

The Poles want to know everything related to murders, physical or psychological impact on their fellow tribesmen, destruction, damage or theft of their property. In addition, they are interested in other repressive methods and inhumane acts that threatened the Poles, forced them to leave their homes and flee from this territory during these years. The address, including electronic, and other contact details of the Committee are provided.

We appeal to victims, their families, witnesses and to all those who have information on crime; including those who have photographs of the tortured, lists of victims or other documentation that may be useful in the investigation, with a call to establish contact with the specified Commission

- said in a statement.

It must be recalled that the period in question went down in world history under the name “Volyn Massacre”. It was a terrible and bloody episode of the twentieth century. According to various estimates, from 50 thousand to 500 thousand Poles were savagely killed or tortured in a variety of ways. The exact amount still cannot be calculated. July 11 in Poland is considered "National Day in Remembrance of the Victims of the Ukrainian Nationalists of the Genocide of Citizens of the Second Polish Commonwealth of Poland."
  • Used photos: http://meest-online.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 July 2019 20: 18
    +4
    Let them come to Donbass, there are more than enough crimes of dill Nazis
  2. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) 5 July 2019 20: 42
    +3
    The right way to go. Eastern cresses need to be returned. Well, uk-ditch ... I'm sure the Poles know what to do with cattle ..
  3. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 5 July 2019 21: 51
    0
    Warsaw supported the Nazi coup d'etat by Bandera in Kiev, who removed Yanukovych from power, and now wants to "show them the bill for the Volyn massacre."
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 July 2019 06: 08
    +1
    -In general, personally, I never cease to be surprised ...
    -That’s the marches of these dill, Lithuanian, Latvian, Estonian nationalists ...
    - Such old-timers, as well as waving their hands, shouting something there, constantly moving and activating ... -this kind of dinosaurs ... -But what are they good for ... -but after all they survived ...
    -And they are suitable for the fact that conclusions can be drawn from this ...- how such old things survived for such years and still remained active ...
    -But in the diet that those that these and others have always included and includes pork meat and especially lard (and in large quantities) .., as well as smoked meats .. and all from the same pork (especially among the Balts). .. -And no "Mediterranean diet", some kind of light, low-calorie foods that do not contain harmful cholesterol, clogging blood vessels .. and leading to very early aging of the body and early death from cardiovascular diseases ...
    -And looking at these lovers of fat and smoked ... -You can’t say that ...- Such a good example ...
    -So, good people ...- eat pork, lard (salted and smoked, shanks and brisket, etc.)) ...- everything is not so scary ...
    -I personally am a big lover of all this ... -Hahah ...

В Польше ведется расследование преступлений украинских националистов

4 июля 2019 года на официальном сайте посольства Польши в Киеве появилось объявление, которое вызвало крайне нервную реакцию у украинских «патриотов». Комиссия по расследованию преступлений (геноцида) против польского народа объявила, что разыскивает свидетелей преступлений, совершенных против поляков, «проживавших в Волынском воеводстве» в 1939-1945 годах, членами Организации украинских националистов - Украинской повстанческой армии (ОУН-УПА, запрещено в России) и другими лицами-соучастниками.




Итак, в заявлении указано, что упомянутый Комитет (отделение в Люблине)
разыскивает потерпевших, членов их семей или тех, кто располагает любой достоверной информацией о преступлениях украинских националистов. Комиссию интересуют фотографии, списки жертв или другая документация, которая может помочь расследованию.

Поляки желают знать все, что имеет отношение к убийствам, физическому или психологическому воздействию на соплеменников, уничтожению, повреждению или похищению их имущества. Кроме того, их интересуют и другие репрессивные методы и бесчеловечные поступки, которые несли угрозу полякам, заставляли их покидать свои жилища и бежать с указанной территории в эти годы. Приводится адрес, в том числе электронный, и прочие контактные реквизиты Комитета.

Мы обращаемся к потерпевшим лицам, членам их семей, свидетелям и ко всем тем, кто владеет информацией на тему преступлений; в том числе к тем, кто имеет фотографии замученных, списки жертв или другую документацию, которая может быть пригодной в расследовании, с призывом наладить контакт с указанной Комиссией

- говорится в заявлении.

Нужно напомнить, что тот период, о котором идет речь, вошел в мировую историю под названием «Волынская резня». Это был ужасный и кровавый эпизод ХХ века. По разным оценкам, тогда было изуверски убито или замучено самыми разными способами от 50 тыс. до 500 тыс. поляков. Точное количество не удается подсчитать до сих пор. 11 июля в Польше считается «Национальным днем памяти жертв совершенного украинскими националистами геноцида граждан ІІ Речи Посполитой Польской».
Использованы фотографии: http://meest-online.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 июля 2019 20:18
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Пусть приезжают на Донбасс, там преступлений укропских нацистов хоть отбавляй
  2. Gunter Preen Офлайн
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 5 июля 2019 20:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Правильной дорогой идут. Восточные крессы нужно вернуть. Ну а ук-ров ... Уверен, поляки знают, что делать с быдлом..
  3. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 5 июля 2019 21:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Варшава поддержала нацисткий госпереворот бандеровцами в Киеве, которые отрешили Януковича от власти, а теперь хочет пред"явить им счет за Волынскую резню.
  4. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 июля 2019 06:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -Вообще , лично Я не перестаю удивляться...
    -Вот марши этих укроповских , литовских , латышских , эстонских националистов...
    -Такие старпёры , а ещё и руками машут , чего-то там выкрикивают , постоянно двигаются и активничают... -эдакие динозавры... -Но на что они вообще годятся...-но ведь сохранились же...
    -А годятся они на то , что из этого можно сделать выводы...-как такое старичьё дожило по таких лет и ещё и сохранило активность ...
    -А ведь в рацион что тех , что этих и прочих всегда входило и входит свиное мясо и особенно сало (и в больших количествах) .., а так же ещё и копчёности ..и всё из той же свинины (особенно у прибалтов)... -И никакой "средиземноморской диеты" , каких-то там лёгких низкокалорийных продуктов , не содержащих вредный холестерин , забивающий сосуды.. и приводящий к очень раннему старению организма и к ранней смерти от сердечно сосудистых заболеваний...
    -А , глядя на этих любителей жирного и копчёного... -такого не скажешь...-Такой вот наглядный примерчик...
    -Так что , люди добрые ...-ешьте свинину , сало (солёное и копчёное , рульки и грудинки и тд)) ...-всё не так уж и страшно...
    -Лично Я большая любительница всего этого... -Хахах...