The Russian superheavy rocket decided to finalize


Roscosmos intends to finalize a draft design of a domestic superheavy rocket. The reason for this decision was the need to search for additional tasks for a promising carrier that would allow it to be used not only for flights to the moon.


Recall that the outline design of the Russian superheavy rocket Yenisei was approved at the end of October of the current year. The participants of the scientific and technical council noted that the presented set of documents fully ensures the performance of the performance characteristics.

However, the goal of creating a promising rocket, according to the project, is purely to send manned ships and cargo to the moon, which greatly limits its potential. The scientific and technical council of Roscosmos decided to finalize the project so that the carrier could perform additional tasks. In particular, put large research observatories into orbit, deliver heavy research vehicles to deep space, etc.

It is worth noting that this decision will avoid the "bitter" consequences that befell the Soviet rocket "Energy". Its production ceased immediately after the Ministry of Defense refused to deploy reconnaissance and combat space stations. At that time, there were no other tasks for one of the most powerful launch vehicles in the world.
Photos used: https://eot.su
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2019 12: 28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Again? Is this once again?
    1. slipped Offline
      slipped 29 November 2019 16: 38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In which? laughing They will add a universal adapter for any payload in the supertract draft design, so that not only manned systems can be brought to the moon.
      1. g1washntwn Offline
        g1washntwn (George Washington) 2 December 2019 10: 27
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Military use is not excluded; reanimating Energy will become more expensive.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 27 January 2020 01: 33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They will sculpt a universal overclocking module, both on the Proton and the Unions.

Российскую сверхтяжелую ракету решили доработать


«Роскосмос» намерен доработать эскизный проект отечественной сверхтяжелой ракеты. Причиной такого решения стала необходимость поиска дополнительных задач для перспективного носителя, которые бы позволили использовать его не только для полетов на Луну.

Напомним, что эскизный проект российской сверхтяжелой ракеты «Енисей» был одобрен в конце октября текущего года. Участники научно-технического совета отметили, что представленный комплекс документов полностью обеспечивает выполнение тактико-технических характеристик.


Однако цель создания перспективной ракеты, согласно проекту, заключается сугубо в отправке пилотируемых кораблей и грузов на Луну, что сильно ограничивает ее потенциал. В научно-техническом совете «Роскосмоса» решили доработать проект таким образом, чтобы носитель мог выполнять дополнительные задачи. В частности, выводить на орбиту крупные исследовательские обсерватории, осуществлять доставку тяжелых исследовательских аппаратов в дальний космос и т.д.

Стоит отметить, что данное решение позволит избежать «горьких» последствий, постигших советскую ракету «Энергия». Ее производство прекратилось сразу же после отказа Минобороны от развертывания разведывательных и боевых космических станций. На тот момент других задач для одной из самых мощных ракет-носителей в мире не нашлось.
Использованы фотографии: https://eot.su
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2019 12:28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Опять? Это в который раз-то?
    1. slipped Офлайн
      slipped 29 ноября 2019 16:38
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В который? laughing Добавят в эскизный проект сверхтяжа универсальный переходный адаптер под любую полезную нагрузку, чтобы не только пилотируемые системы выводить к Луне.
      1. g1washntwn Офлайн
        g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 2 декабря 2019 10:27
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Военное применение не исключается, реанимировать Энергию встанет дороже.