Dozens of comments: the Yenisei missile project needs to be finalized


The preliminary design of the promising Yenisei rocket, which will become the basis of the Russian lunar program, was approved in October last year. After a detailed review by the scientific and technical council, they stated that the presented set of documents fully complies with the tactical and technical characteristics.


However, on the eve it became known that the project "super-heavy" requires refinement. According to the head of Roskosmos Dmitry Rogozin, today there are several dozen comments on existing documentation. At the same time, the functionary assured that they all have a purely working character and will be corrected in the process of creating the technical appearance of the rocket.

Recall that for the first time, President V. Putin announced in 2018 about the need to create a domestic superheavy carrier. At Roskosmos, they promised to develop a preliminary design of a promising rocket by the end of 2019. The first flight of the Yenisei is scheduled for 2028, and targeted launches should begin at the beginning of the next decade.

It is worth noting that the Russian superheavy rocket is created on the principle of a technological designer. So, according to the concept under consideration, another promising missile could become the second stage of the Yenisei - Soyuz-6. The latter is positioned as a future replacement for the average Soyuz-5.
Photos Used: NASA
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 February 2020 08: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Projects named after Khoja Nasreddin ....

Десятки замечаний: проект ракеты «Енисей» нуждается в доработке


Эскизный проект перспективной ракеты «Енисей», которая станет основой российской лунной программы, был одобрен в октябре прошлого года. После детального рассмотрения в научно-техническом совете заявили, что представленный комплекс документов полностью соответствует тактико-техническим характеристикам.

Однако накануне стало известно, что проект «сверхтяжа» требует доработки. Со слов главы «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина, на сегодняшний день имеется несколько десятков замечаний к существующей документации. При этом, функционер заверил, что все они имеют сугубо рабочий характер и будут исправлены в процессе создания технического облика ракеты.



Напомним, что впервые о необходимости создания отечественного сверхтяжелого носителя заявил президент В. Путин в 2018 году. В «Роскосмосе» пообещали разработать эскизный проект перспективной ракеты к концу 2019 года. Первый полет «Енисея» запланирован на 2028 год, а целевые запуски должны начаться в начале следующего десятилетия.

Стоит отметить, что российская сверхтяжелая ракета создается по принципу технологического конструктора. Так, согласно рассматриваемой концепции, второй ступенью «Енисея» может стать еще одна перспективная ракета – «Союз-6». Последняя позиционируется, как будущая замена среднему «Союзу-5».
Использованы фотографии: NASA
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 февраля 2020 08:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Проекты имени Ходжи Насреддина....