The expert assessed the threat of Turkish air defense systems for the Syrian Air Force and the Russian Aerospace Forces


Former Deputy Air Force Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Federation for the Combined Air Defense System of the CIS Member States, Lieutenant-General Aitech Bizhev commented on the announcement that Turkey will deploy its HISAR-A and HISAR-O air defense systems in Syrian Idlib.


According to him, Ankara is forced to take such a measure in order to reduce the ability of the Syrian Air Force to hit manpower and machinery Turkish armed forces participating in Operation Spring Shield.

Speaking about the threat that Turkish air defense systems may pose to Russian airspace forces, the reserve general said:

HISAR-A and HISAR-O anti-aircraft missile systems are effective in the fight against Syrian drones, helicopters and, possibly, aircraft. But for the Russian Aerospace Forces, they do not pose any threat, because our aircraft are equipped with powerful means of suppressing the enemy.


The expert further noted that, taking into account the deployment of Turkish air defense in Idlib, Syrian pilots will have to change their tactics of attack: avoid the affected areas of the systems, use anti-ballistic maneuvers and launch attacks that exceed the capabilities of these air defense systems.

Previously we wrote that the Turkish military intends to block the sky over the Idlib for the Syrian Air Force at all possible heights and for this they are moving their HISAR-A and HISAR-O complexes to Syria.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 4 March 2020 15: 53
    0
    His words, yes, take for granted. For some reason I don’t believe it.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 March 2020 15: 54
    +1
    By placing its air defense, Turkey violates all agreements and insolently occupies part of Syria! Under such conditions, negotiations can no longer begin! Putin has already handed over the oil fields and the territory beyond the Euphrates to the USA, and now will Idlib surrender? And what now is Russia supposed to feed this Syria for life?
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 March 2020 16: 17
    -4
    The former deputy commander-in-chief of the Russian Air Force on the issues of the integrated air defense system of the CIS member states, reserve lieutenant Aitech Bizhev commented on the message that Turkey will deploy its HISAR-A and HISAR-O air defense systems in Syrian Idlib.

    According to him, Ankara is forced to take such a measure in order to reduce the Syrian Air Force’s ability to hit the manpower and equipment of the Turkish armed forces participating in the Spring Shield operation. Speaking about the threat that Turkish air defense systems can pose to Russian airborne forces, stock general said:

    HISAR-A and HISAR-O anti-aircraft missile systems are effective in the fight against Syrian drones, helicopters and, possibly, aircraft. But for the Russian Aerospace Forces, they do not pose any threat, because our aircraft are equipped with powerful means of suppressing the enemy.
    The expert further noted that, taking into account the deployment of Turkish air defense in Idlib, Syrian pilots will have to change their tactics of attack: avoid the affected areas of the systems, use anti-ballistic maneuvers and launch attacks that exceed the capabilities of these air defense systems.

    Earlier, we wrote that the Turkish military intends to block the sky over the Idlib for the Syrian Air Force at all possible heights and for this they are moving their HISAR-A and HISAR-O complexes to Syria.

    What is this ??????? - We found some retired general (he has been retired since 2007) ... - it would be better for him to "comment", at worst, the military conflict with Georgia in 2008 ... when our Air Force suffered such losses, that no one expected ... - moreover, two of our military aircraft were then shot down by our own air defense ... - That's how they "distinguished themselves" ... - And today this general is carrying such a blizzard ... which is just right for a Turkish general ...
    - Well, we should not expect anything else from the Turkish general ... - But, when our general, although retired, is ... "broadcasting", then ... - this is just complete darkness ...
    - Wasn’t it then easier to establish “joint air patrols” over the territory of Syria ....- of our Air Forces and the Turkish Air Force ... - If this happens, then personally I won’t be surprised ...
    - Yes, if this happens ... - and Turkey will actually place its air defense systems on the territory of Syria, then Turkey will "overtake" Russia ... - there is nowhere else ... - Only after such "Turkish air defense deployments" the valiant Syrian troops would not scatter ... who where ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 March 2020 19: 46
      +1
      Damn, well, Irina! You can’t be so incompetent! If you do not understand SO much in military affairs, then you do not need to stick out your incompetence to the public. No, well, it’s clear that you want to be noted, but in this you are sure - neither with your ear, nor ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 5 March 2020 14: 13
    +4
    we urge Syria to comply with international law

    Are they out of your mind? Do they really understand international law in the sense that it is impossible to strike at an aggressor that has invaded your territory? Definitely, Turkish air defense systems must be destroyed if they are deployed on Syrian soil.
    1. master3 Offline master3
      master3 (Vitali) 5 March 2020 16: 56
      -1
      Turkish air defense systems must be destroyed

      - and who will do it? In recent days, Turkey has destroyed one drone, eight helicopters, 103 tanks, 72 howitzers, anti-tank grenade launchers and six air defense systems, and more than two thousand Syrian military were “neutralized” during the same operation, and all this was for the death of 33 Turkish military, apart from two Su-24s. All this is in official reports, you want - believe it, you want it - no, it's up to you.
      And if now Putin does not agree with Erdogan, the Syrians will be very hard.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 5 March 2020 20: 15
        0
        Nowhere else do they lie than on the hunt and in war

        Do you want to provide other data? For example, such:

        ... 22 BMP-1 infantry fighting vehicles, 13 self-propelled guns of the 122 mm Gvozdika caliber, and five 152 mm ACU Akatsiya, 55 tanks: 13 T-55, 7 T-62, 23 T-72, one T-90 and 11 more tanks of an unidentified model ...

        But let's not forget these:

        ... 120 ... at least 40 tanks, about 50 armored vehicles, 18 MLRS, 12 drones and one short-range air defense system.

        And even then it is not known (and most likely will never become known) about the real losses of both sides.
        That's just for some reason

        Turkish military on the verge of riot due to losses in Syria
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 6 March 2020 01: 07
        +1
        All this is in official reports, you want - believe it, you want it - no, it's up to you.

        Here you are absolutely right, it is our business to believe or not. You, by chance, do not know - the Turkish spokeswoman in Kiev did not intern? It hurts a familiar style. winked

Эксперт оценил угрозу турецких ЗРК для ВВС Сирии и ВКС РФ


Экс-заместитель главкома ВВС России по вопросам объединенной системы ПВО государств – участников СНГ генерал-лейтенант запаса Айтеч Бижев прокомментировал сообщение о том, что Турция разместит в сирийском Идлибе свои комплексы ПВО HISAR-A и HISAR-O.


По его словам, Анкара вынуждена пойти на такую меру для того, чтобы снизить возможности ВВС Сирии поражать живую силу и технику турецких вооруженных сил, участвующую в операции «Весенний щит».

Говоря об угрозе, которую могут представлять турецкие комплексы ПВО для самолетов российских ВКС, генерал запаса заявил:

Зенитно-ракетные комплексы HISAR-A и HISAR-O эффективны в борьбе против сирийских беспилотников, вертолетов и, возможно, авиации. А вот для ВКС России они никакой угрозы не представляют, потому что наши самолеты оснащены мощнейшими средствами подавления противника.


Далее эксперт отметил, что с учетом размещения турецких ПВО в Идлибе, сирийским летчикам придется изменить тактику атак: избегать зоны поражения комплексов, использовать противоракетные маневры и наносить удары, превышающие возможности этих ЗРК.

Ранее мы писали о том, что турецкие военные намерены перекрыть для сирийских ВВС небо над Идлибом на всех возможных высотах и для этого перемещают в Сирию свои комплексы HISAR-A и HISAR-O.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 4 марта 2020 15:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Его бы слова, да принять как должное. Почему-то не верю.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 марта 2020 15:54
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Размещая свои ПВО, Турция нарушает все договорённости и внаглую оккупирует часть Сирии! На таких условиях уже нельзя начинать переговоры! Путин и так уже сдал США нефтяные поля и территорию за Евфратом, а сейчас и Идлиб сдаст? И Россия что теперь - пожизненно кормить эту Сирию должна?
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 марта 2020 16:17
    -4
    • 3
    • 7
    Экс-заместитель главкома ВВС России по вопросам объединенной системы ПВО государств – участников СНГ, генерал-лейтенант запаса Айтеч Бижев прокомментировал сообщение о том, что Турция разместит в сирийском Идлибе свои комплексы ПВО HISAR-A и HISAR-O.

    По его словам, Анкара вынуждена пойти на такую меру для того, чтобы снизить возможности ВВС Сирии поражать живую силу и технику турецких вооруженных сил, участвующую в операции «Весенний щит».Говоря об угрозе, которую могут представлять турецкие комплексы ПВО для самолетов российских ВКС, генерал запаса заявил:

    Зенитно-ракетные комплексы HISAR-A и HISAR-O эффективны в борьбе против сирийских беспилотников, вертолетов и, возможно, авиации. А вот для ВКС России они никакой угрозы не представляют, потому что наши самолеты оснащены мощнейшими средствами подавления противника.
    Далее эксперт отметил, что с учетом размещения турецких ПВО в Идлибе, сирийским летчикам придется изменить тактику атак: избегать зоны поражения комплексов, использовать противоракетные маневры и наносить удары, превышающие возможности этих ЗРК.

    Ранее мы писали о том, что турецкие военные намерены перекрыть для сирийских ВВС небо над Идлибом на всех возможных высотах и для этого перемещают в Сирию свои комплексы HISAR-A и HISAR-O.

    Это вообще что??????? - Нашли какого-то отставного генерала (он в отставке аж с 2007 г.)...- ему бы ещё подошло бы "прокомментировать", на худой конец, военный конфликт с Грузией 2008 года.., когда наши ВВС понесли такие потери, что никто и не ожидал...- причём два наших военных самолёта тогда были сбиты нашими же ПВО... - Вот так тогда "отличились"... - И сегодня этот генерал несёт такую пургу..., какую впору излагать турецкому генералу...
    - Ну, от турецкого генерала другого и не стоило бы и ожидать... - Но, когда наш генерал, хотя и в отставке, такое ..."вещает", то .. - это уже просто полный мрак...
    - А не проще ли было тогда над территорией Сирии установить "совместное воздушное патрулирование"....- наших ВКС и турецких ВВС... - Если такое случится, то лично Я уже не удивлюсь...
    - Да, если такое произойдёт...- и Турция реально разместит свои ПВО на территории Сирии, то Турция так "нагнёт" Россию... - что дальше уже некуда... - Только как бы после таких "турецких размещений ПВО" доблестные сирийские войска не разбежались бы ...кто куда...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 марта 2020 19:46
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Блин, ну Ирина! Нельзя же быть настолько некомпетентной! Если вы не разбираетесь НАСТОЛЬКО в военном деле, то не нужно выпячивать свою некомпетентность на всеобщее обозрение. Нет, ну понятно, что вам хочется отметиться, но уж в этом вы точно - ни ухом, ни...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 5 марта 2020 14:13
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    мы призываем Сирию соблюдать международное право

    Они в своем уме? Они в самом деле понимают международное право в том смысле, что нельзя наносить удары по агрессору, вторгшемуся на твою территорию? Однозначно, турецкие ЗРК должны быть уничтожены, если будут развёрнуты на Сирийской земле.
    1. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 5 марта 2020 16:56
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      турецкие ЗРК должны быть уничтожены

      - и кто это сделает? Турция за последние дни уничтожила один дрон, восемь вертолетов, 103 танка, 72 гаубицы, противотанковые гранатометы и шесть систем противовоздушной обороны, также более двух тысяч сирийских военных были «нейтрализованы» в ходе той же операции, и это всё за гибель 33 турецких военных, не считая двух Су-24. Всё это в официальных отчётах, хотите - верьте, хотите - нет, ваше дело.
      И если сейчас Путин не договорится с Эрдоганом, сирийцам будет очень несладко.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 марта 2020 20:15
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Нигде так не врут, как на охоте и на войне

        А другие данные не хотите предоставить? Например, такие:

        ...22 боевых машин пехоты БМП-1, 13 самоходок калибра 122-мм «Гвоздика», и пять 152-мм САУ «Акация», 55 танков: 13 Т-55, 7 Т-62, 23 Т-72, один Т-90 и еще 11 танков неустановленной модели...

        Но давайте не забудем и такие:

        ...120...не менее 40 танков, около 50 бронеавтомобилей, 18 установок РСЗО, 12 беспилотников и одну систему ПВО малой дальности.

        Да и то неизвестно (и никогда, скорее всего, не станет известно) о настоящих потерях той и другой стороны.
        Вот только почему-то

        Турецкие военные на грани бунта из-за потерь в Сирии
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 6 марта 2020 01:07
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Всё это в официальных отчётах, хотите - верьте, хотите - нет, ваше дело.

        Тут Вы совершенно правы, это наше дело, верить или нет. Вы, случайно, не в курсе - турецкий пресс-секретарь в Киеве не стажировался? Больно стиль знакомый. winked