"We will check the effectiveness of Russian aircraft": Turkey promises to send F-16 to Libya


Turkish journalist and political scientist Mehmet бекanbekli said on his Twitter account that Turkey "will soon send 6 F-16 fighters to take control of the Libyan sky." This was reported by the Arab edition of Arabic Defense.


Chanbekli noted that the decision to send Turkish combat aircraft to Libya was made after Russia “sent its fighters to help Haftar’s troops.”

We’ll test the effectiveness of Russian aircraft in the sky over Libya and test the Turkish F-16s against Haftar

- stressed the Turkish expert.

Formerly American Command in Africa published images of military aircraft of the Russian Federation, which are going to be used in Libya to support the military operations of the so-called PMC Wagner. Russian mercenaries allegedly fight with the troops of retired Major General Khalifa Haftar against the forces of the Government of National Accord (PNS) near Tripoli.

US military commander General Stephen Townsend noted that military aircraft were delivered from Russia to Libya via Syria, and their color was changed to different colors for camouflage purposes. The American general also pointed out that these fighters will, along with Russian mercenaries, fight the PNS.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 27 May 2020 10: 07
    +1
    We’ll test the effectiveness of Russian aircraft in the sky over Libya and test the Turkish F-16s against Haftar

    After all, they will agree, they will find adventures in their own ... Russia and it will not be necessary to send anyone. Those who want to drive off the "ravens of the Sultan" to pinch feathers for the weekend. The downed plane no one forgot.

    US military commander General Stephen Townsend noted that military aircraft were delivered from Russia to Libya via Syria, and their color was changed to different colors for camouflage purposes. The American general also pointed out that these fighters will, along with Russian mercenaries, fight the PNS.

    American generals sank to the level of domestic gossip. Degradation, however.
  2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 May 2020 10: 56
    +1
    "We will check the effectiveness of Russian aircraft": Turkey promises to send F-16 to Libya

    US military commander General Stephen Townsend noted that military aircraft were delivered from Russia to Libya via Syria, and their color was changed to different colors for camouflage purposes. The American general also pointed out that these fighters will, along with Russian mercenaries, fight the PNS.

    - It is unlikely that it will come to direct air collisions ... - But if this happens, then ... it does not bode well for our pilots ... - Personally, I am unpatriotic; but everything will look very serious ... and the lives of our pilots are much more valuable than any kind of ambition ...
    1. Eugene-Eugene Offline Eugene-Eugene
      Eugene-Eugene (Eugene) 27 May 2020 19: 13
      0
      But what about job descriptions?
  3. Orange big Offline Orange big
    Orange big (Max) 27 May 2020 10: 57
    +1
    F-16 in vain they drag in Libya. They will bring down after all. Air defense in the first place. And losing the F-16 is not the next dozen Bayraktar to write off. Like children are straight.
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 27 May 2020 12: 06
      +2
      - Yes, air defense can drive down the F-16; but F-16s can beat our ...
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 May 2020 12: 06
    -2
    While there is a war in Libya, Africans and Arabs are massively settling in the EU. Have you read about the Notre Dame Mosque?
    Soon the EU will be forced to circumcise and forbidden to drink wine ...
  5. Jamal Mustafayev (Jamal Mustafayev) 28 May 2020 02: 26
    +2
    Let's get a look. Upgraded MiG-29UB, if they really flew from Khmeimim, they can be equipped with the newest four Air-to-Air R-77M missiles with a range of 180 km. Speed ​​up to 5-6 swings. And what about the outdated F16 with a range of up to 110 km. Let's say that they have modernized them and also have the same missiles with a range of up to 180 km. And what will the Turkish pilots do if they turn on electronic warfare on the MiG-29UB and they also sent 2 4 ++ Su-35S aircraft to support them for cover? Those in general have the most powerful electronic warfare in the world and have the most long-range missiles up to 380 km. So even against the MiG-29UB, the F16 has no parity, since the electronic warfare is weaker, and getting involved in close combat with our MiG-29UB is fatal for the Turkish Air Force. I am sure if they converge in aerial combat, the F16 has no chance. And it is better for them not to go out against the Su-35S at all, they will tear them like a hot water bottle. Even there, Egypt has our 15 Su-30SM aircraft and 9 French Rafale aircraft in the store, and if something happens, Egypt will use them, and then the Turkish Air Force has nothing to do there. I think that is why Egypt so confidently threatened Turkey, realizing its qualitative superiority, having new aircraft that are much higher than the Turkish ones. Now let's see who is stronger there, time will tell. But I do not believe that Turkish pilots will get involved in a direct air collision with the MiG-29UB, and even more so with the Su-30SM, Su-35S and Rafal.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 4 June 2020 20: 31
      0
      ... well, and finally, in which case - we are their caps, caps !!!
  6. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 28 May 2020 13: 42
    -1
    The hockey player came up with the next multi-path, but the result is predictable.

«Проверим эффективность русских самолетов»: в Турции обещают направить F-16 в Ливию


Турецкий журналист и политолог Мехмет Чанбекли заявил в своем аккаунте в Твиттере о том, что Турция «скоро отправит 6 истребителей F-16, чтобы взять под контроль ливийское небо». Об этом передает арабское издание Arabic Defense.


Чанбекли отметил, что решение об отправке турецких боевых самолетов в Ливию было принято после того, как Россия «послала своих бойцов на помощь войскам Хафтара».

Проверим эффективность самолетов России в небе над Ливией и испытаем турецкие F-16 против сил Хафтара

– подчеркнул турецкий эксперт.

Ранее американское командование в Африке опубликовало снимки военных самолетов РФ, которые собираются использовать в Ливии для поддержки боевых операций так называемой ЧВК Вагнера. Российские наёмники якобы сражаются вместе с войсками отставного генерал-майора Халифы Хафтара против сил Правительства национального согласия (ПНС) близ Триполи.

Командующий военными силами США генерал Стивен Таунсенд отметил, что военные самолеты были доставлены из России в Ливию через Сирию, и их окраска в целях маскировки была изменена на другие цвета. Американский генерал также указал на то, что эти истребители будут, наряду с российскими наемниками, сражаться с ПНС.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 27 мая 2020 10:07
    +1
    • 7
    • 6
    Проверим эффективность самолетов России в небе над Ливией и испытаем турецкие F-16 против сил Хафтара

    Ведь договорятся, найдут приключений на свою ..., России и посылать никого не надо будет. Желающие на выходные сгонять "воронам султана" перышки пощипать найдутся. Сбитый самолет никто не забыл.

    Командующий военными силами США генерал Стивен Таунсенд отметил, что военные самолеты были доставлены из России в Ливию через Сирию, и их окраска в целях маскировки была изменена на другие цвета. Американский генерал также указал на то, что эти истребители будут, наряду с российскими наемниками, сражаться с ПНС.

    Американские генералы опустились до уровня дворовых сплетниц. Деградация, однако.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 мая 2020 10:56
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    «Проверим эффективность русских самолетов»: в Турции обещают направить F-16 в Ливию

    Командующий военными силами США генерал Стивен Таунсенд отметил, что военные самолеты были доставлены из России в Ливию через Сирию, и их окраска в целях маскировки была изменена на другие цвета. Американский генерал также указал на то, что эти истребители будут, наряду с российскими наемниками, сражаться с ПНС.

    - Вряд ли дело дойдёт до прямых воздушных столкновений... -Но, если такое случится, то ... то это ничего хорошего не сулит нашим пилотам... - Лично Я высказываюсь непатриотично; но всё будет выглядеть очень серьёзно ...и жизнь наших пилотов гораздо дороже всякого рода амбиций...
    1. Юджин-Евгений (Юджин) 27 мая 2020 19:13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А как же должностные инструкции?
  3. Orange Big Офлайн
    Orange Big (Макс) 27 мая 2020 10:57
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    F-16 зря они в Ливию тащат. Собьют ведь. ПВО в первую очередь. А потерять F-16 - это не очередной десяток Байрактаров списать. Как дети прям.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 мая 2020 12:06
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      - Да, ПВО могут посбивать F-16; но и F-16 могут посбивать наших...
  4. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 мая 2020 12:06
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Пока в Ливии идет война, африканцы и арабы массово обживаются в ЕС. Читали про мечеть Парижской Богоматери?
    Скоро ЕСовцев заставят обрезание делать и запретят пить вино...
  5. Джамал Мустафаев (Джамал Мустафаев) 28 мая 2020 02:26
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Давайте посмотрим. Модернизированные Миг-29УБ, если и вправду они из Хмеймима полетели, на них ракеты могут быть новейшие по четыре "Воздух-Воздух" Р-77М дальность 180 км. Скорость до 5-6 махов. А что там у устаревших F16 с дальностью до 110 км. Допустим, что они их модернизировали и также имеют такие же ракеты с дальностью до 180 км. А что будут делать турецкие летчики, если на Миг-29УБ включат РЭБ и еще им в поддержку для прикрытия послали 2 самолета 4++ Су-35С. У тех вообще самое мощная РЭБ в мире стоит и еще самые дальнебойные ракеты до 380 км. Так даже против Миг-29УБ у F16 нет паритета, так как РЭБ слабее, да в ближний бой ввязываться с нашими Миг-29УБ смертельно для Турецких ВВС. Уверен, если сойдутся в воздушном бою, у F16 шансов никаких нет. А против Су-35С им лучше вообще не выходить, порвет их, как тузик грелку. Еще там у Египта в загашнике есть наши 15 самолетов Су-30СМ и 9 самолетов французских Рафалей, и в случае чего, Египет их задействует, и тогда турецкому ВВС вообще там делать нечего. Я думаю, поэтому Египет так уверенно грозился Турции, понимая свое качественное превосходство, имея новые самолеты, которые на порядок выше турецких. Посмотрим теперь, кто там сильнее, время покажет. Но не верю, что турецкие летчики ввяжутся в прямое воздушное столкновение с Миг-29УБ и тем более с Су-30СМ, Су-35С и Рафаль.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 4 июня 2020 20:31
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      ... ну, а напоследок, в случае чего - мы их шапками, шапками!!!
  6. rotkiv04 Офлайн
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 28 мая 2020 13:42
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Шахматист-хоккеист очередную многоходовочку придумал, вот только результат предсказуем.