China has laid eyes on the most advanced Russian engine


Beijing laid eyes on the most advanced Russian aircraft engine, which is currently undergoing air tests, writes the Chinese edition of Sohu.


At the latest Russian fifth-generation multi-functional fighters, the Su-57 aircraft engines AL-41F1 are currently installed. However, they will soon be replaced by other power units - “Product 30”, which are the second stage engine for the fighter. Beijing will send Moscow an offer to purchase a batch of the latest aircraft engines immediately after the start of mass production, as it is seriously interested in their acquisition.

Russian developers have applied a number of new design solutions and of technologies. Thanks to this, “Product 30” will become lighter, consume less fuel and exceed predecessors in terms of specific thrust. Therefore, this aircraft engine interested Chinese specialists and the military.

The “toothed” nozzle of this aircraft engine can deviate by a sufficiently large angle, which will significantly increase the maneuverability of the Su-57. In addition, due to the work of this aircraft engine, the fighter's visibility in the infrared and radio waves will decrease. All of this can be crucial during air missions.

The Chinese military would very much like to install these aircraft engines on their stealth fifth generation fighter J-20 Chengdu. Now other Russian aircraft engines are installed on the J-20 - AL-31FN. So Beijing will make an effort to reach an agreement with Moscow on the supply of the latest aircraft engines. No doubt, China will make Russia a very advantageous offer, which will be difficult to refuse.

China is far behind Russia in the field of aircraft engine manufacturing. And this is a universally recognized fact that Beijing does not deny. Therefore, the installation of Russian aircraft engines on Chinese fighters is the best and most rational step.
  • Photos used: Mikhail Polyakov / vk.com / michaeldec
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 May 2020 13: 14
    .
    The Chinese military would very much like to install these aircraft engines on their stealth fifth-generation fighter J-20 Chengdu. Now other Russian aircraft engines are installed on the J-20 - AL-31FN. So Beijing will certainly make efforts to agree with Moscow on the supply of the latest aircraft engines. No doubt, China will make Russia a very advantageous offer, which will be difficult to refuse.

    - Kind of weird... -

    China will make Russia a very good offer

    Usually "Russian udoyevtsy" give everything to China themselves ... - and without any "advantageous offers" ...
    - It is worth remembering the words of Ostap Bender from The Golden Calf:

    All that we need, the Udoevtsy will give themselves. You will see it now. Prepare a place for bread and salt.

    - It seems that China this time "will not miss" and ... and will take from Russia everything it needs ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 May 2020 13: 47
    -4
    Empty text.
    Another reminder of the Su-57.
    And the Chinese, interviewed even here, would like to steal any samples of the latest series.

Китай положил глаз на самый совершенный российский двигатель


Пекин положил глаз на самый совершенный российский авиадвигатель, который сейчас проходит воздушные испытания, пишет китайское издание Sohu.


На новейших российских многофункциональных истребителях пятого поколения Су-57 в настоящее время установлены авиадвигатели АЛ-41Ф1. Однако их скоро заменят другие силовые агрегаты – «Изделие 30», которые являются двигателем второго этапа для истребителя. Пекин направит Москве предложение о покупке партии новейших авиадвигателей сразу после начала их серийного производства, так как серьезно заинтересован в их приобретении.

Российские разработчики применили ряд новых конструкторских решений и технологий. Благодаря этому «Изделие 30» станет легче, будет расходовать меньше топлива и превосходить предшественников по показателю удельной тяги. Поэтому этот авиадвигатель заинтересовал китайских специалистов и военных.

«Зубатое» сопло у этого авиадвигателя может отклоняться на достаточно большой угол, что существенно увеличит маневренность Су-57. Кроме того, благодаря работе этого авиадвигателя снизится заметность самого истребителя в инфракрасном и радиоволновом диапазонах. Все это может иметь решающее значение во время воздушных миссий.

Китайские военные очень хотели бы установить эти авиадвигатели на свои малозаметные истребители пятого поколения J-20 Chengdu. Сейчас на J-20 установлены другие российские авиадвигатели – АЛ-31ФН. Так что Пекин обязательно приложит усилия, чтобы договориться с Москвой о поставке новейших авиадвигателей. Без сомнения, Китай сделает России очень выгодное предложение, от которого будет сложно отказаться.

Китай сильно отстает от России в области авиационного двигателестроения. И это общепризнанный факт, который Пекин не отрицает. Поэтому установка российских авиадвигателей на китайские истребители является оптимальным и наиболее рациональным шагом.
Использованы фотографии: Михаил Поляков/vk.com/michaeldec
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 мая 2020 13:14
    -10
    • 1
    • 11
    Китайские военные очень хотели бы установить эти авиадвигатели на свои малозаметные истребители пятого поколения J-20 Chengdu. Сейчас на J-20 установлены другие российские авиадвигатели – АЛ-31ФН. Так что Пекин обязательно приложит усилия, чтобы договориться с Москвой о поставке новейших авиадвигателей. Без сомнения, Китай сделает России очень выгодное предложение, от которого будет сложно отказаться.

    - Как-то странно... -

    Китай сделает России очень выгодное предложение

    Обычно "российские удоевцы" отдают Китаю всё сами... - и без всяких "выгодных предложений"...
    - Стоит вспомнить слова Остапа Бендера из "Золотого телёнка":

    Все, что нам надо, удоевцы отдадут сами. Вы это сейчас увидите. Заготовьте место для хлеб-соли.

    - Похоже, что Китай и на этот раз "не промахнётся" и...и возьмёт от России всё, что ему нужно...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 мая 2020 13:47
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Пустоватый текст.
    Очередное напоминание о Су-57.
    А китайцы, приводились интервью даже здесь, хотели бы стащить любые образцы последних серий.