The second chance of T-14: “Armata” began to prepare for sales abroad


Apparently, our T-14 tank will get a second and last chance. According to the Interfax news agency, Armata began to be prepared for export sales. Why is it worth considering good news?


The fate of the T-14 was not easy. Created for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the tank literally ahead of time. Nobody has anything like this in the world now, and this breakthrough, unexpected for many, causes competitors irritation and bile, poured into the media and the blogosphere in the form of nit-picking and ridicule, about which we detail told earlier.

“Armata” is not only the main battle tank, but also a whole family of armored vehicles created on one platform: the T-15 infantry fighting vehicle and the T-16 armored repair and recovery vehicle. The crew of the T-14 is reduced to 3 people and is located in the most protected capsule, located separately from the fuel and ammunition reserves. The tower is uninhabited. Reservation of the tank combined and multi-layer, created taking into account stealthof technologies, reducing its visibility in the electromagnetic field.

The active defense complex and the curtain-laying system allow Armata to combat anti-tank reactive ordnance and anti-tank anti-tank shells, blocking the electromagnetic spectrum. The fourth-generation dynamic defense reduces the breakdown effect of enemy cumulative shells. In response, the tank crew can fire from a 125 mm 2A82-1M smoothbore gun and guided missiles. The gun is controlled via a digital interface.

More importantly in modern warfare, the T-14 can be used as a command center for various types of troops of the tactical level of company or battalion level. In fact, this is not only an armored combat unit, but also a real effective command vehicle that is capable of being right in the thick of the battle.

The Russian tank is really good and has great potential. But one serious problem got in his way: it turned out to be too expensive. At this stage, it turned out to be more profitable for the Ministry of Defense to use the existing T-90s in various modifications. However, the T-14 may very well take place as the main combat vehicle, if it follows the path of its predecessor.

T-90 became the best-selling tank in the world in the "zero" because of its combination of price and quality. It is in service not only with Russia, but also with many foreign countries, including India, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Algeria, Turkmenistan, Uganda. The laws economics such that the larger the batch, the cheaper the production. To reduce the cost of "Almaty" it is necessary to organize its sale for export.

In April, it was reported that the T-14 tank was run-in in Syria, as mentioned by Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov. This was a clear promotion aimed at attracting the attention of foreign customers. Interest in the Russian tank was previously expressed by India, China, the countries of Southeast Asia and Egypt. According to Interfax, preparations have begun for the sale of Armata for export, the military decides which equipment will go abroad and what will be put only on tanks for its own needs.

Deliveries abroad can begin after the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has already ordered 132 vehicles. Well, I would like to wish our tank honest service and a good future.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 June 2020 12: 41
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Apparently, our T-14 tank will get a second and last chance.

    Why the last? I did not read further. hi
    1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
      Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 6 June 2020 13: 40
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      Why read Seryozha, everything is clear there anyway)
      1. Marzhecki Offline
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 7 June 2020 07: 35
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: Alexey Ushakov
        Why read Seryozha, everything is clear there anyway)

        Well, since you understand, then do not read and get rid of your comments.
        1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
          Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 7 June 2020 08: 34
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          This is what I understand, logic !!! ))) Maybe then you will save us from your "articles?"
  2. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 6 June 2020 13: 09
    -6
    • 2
    • 8
    Nobody wants to buy a Su-57, even the Indians could not get involved. Armata will face the same fate.
    1. Alexei Ushakov Offline
      Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 6 June 2020 13: 47
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Eeemm ... did we really sell the Hindus?))) As far as I remember, they participated in the development of the FGFA based on the then developed PAK FA. They left the project due to the fact that the Russian Federation refused to transfer documentation and technologies to them. When it was already PAK FA grew into 57. The Hindus expressed a desire to buy again only the plane itself. But they did not agree on the price. QUESTION! What does India and the Su-57))))
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 7 June 2020 11: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    What kind of nonsense? What is the first and last chance?
    More than once already gave an example of the T-26 and PZ III (cal. 37 mm). What is our rush? Made a few pieces of the tank, run in. Adjusted. They did a few more. What, it was necessary to rivet the first option several hundred?
    The Ministry of Defense pursues a completely correct policy of modernizing old tanks. They are quite on the level. Anyway, no one has new ones, only ours.
    Thank God that old mistakes went for the future, this is encouraging.
    Yes, if tanks are done individually, they are expensive. And if you thoroughly bring them to mind and start a release program for the RF Ministry of Defense and for export, the price will become quite acceptable.
    And you, Sergey, better write a post about the price of oil, especially about how Urals equaled the price of Brent (and in recent days, it happened and overtook). Despite the fact that WTI is still lagging.
    And where is the dry summer? Already got these rains. And until July the forecast is the same.
    1. Bitter Online
      Bitter (Gleb) 7 June 2020 19: 50
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      What kind of nonsense? Stupidity, this is it:

      ... preparations have begun for the sale of "Almaty" for export, ...

      It would be really better to prepare, for example, Lada Kalina for mass export or some other advanced gadgets from civil engineering. But on them, apparently, as quickly as you want, the dough does not earn.
  5. slesarg65 Offline
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 8 June 2020 07: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Lada Kalina at the start of sales cost less than 500 tyres in the maximum configuration - with all the bells and whistles. Who wanted a modern budget car - bought, still use it. I did not see any dissatisfied. Now a new one, but much more expensive. But they buy it and are satisfied. Because a foreign car is more attractive purely psychologically, and much more expensive to maintain.
    The same with military equipment. Hindu Wishlist have nothing to do with reality. They don’t have money for both the T-90 and Su-35, but there is a desire to get free documentation for their own production, and there is not enough work to develop.
    Who does not have money for a Mercedes, he will not buy Vesta, he will ride the Shah, but to blame Kalina.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Badger Offline
    Badger (Dmitriy) 26 June 2020 14: 10
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    T-14 crew reduced to 3 people

    The author, and in which Russian tanks the crew of the larger number?

Второй шанс Т-14: «Армату» начали готовить к продажам за рубеж


Судя по всему, наш танк Т-14 получит второй и последний шанс. По информации агентства «Интерфакс», «Армату» начали готовить к продажам на экспорт. Почему же это стоит считать хорошей новостью?


Судьба Т-14 оказалась непростой. Создаваемый для нужд Минобороны РФ, танк в прямом смысле слова опередил время. Ничего подобного в мире сейчас нет ни у кого, а этот неожиданный для многих прорыв вызывает у конкурентов раздражение и желчь, выливаемые в СМИ и блогосфере в виде придирок и насмешек, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

«Армата» - это не только основной боевой танк, но и целое семейство бронетехники, созданное на одной платформе: БМП Т-15 и бронированная ремонтно-эвакуационная машина Т-16. Экипаж Т-14 сокращен до 3 человек и находится в максимально защищенной капсуле, расположенной отдельно от запасов топлива и боеприпасов. Башня необитаема. Бронирование танка комбинированное и многослойное, создано с учетом стелс-технологий, снижающих его видимость в электромагнитной сфере.

Комплекс активной защиты и система постановки завес позволяют «Армате» бороться с реактивными противотанковыми боеприпасами и противотанковыми подкалиберными снарядами, перекрывая им электромагнитный спектр. Динамическая защита четвертого поколения снижает пробивное действие кумулятивных снарядов противника. В ответ экипаж танка может вести огонь из 125-мм гладкоствольной пушки 2А82-1М и управляемыми ракетами. Управление орудием осуществляется через цифровой интерфейс.

Что еще важнее в современной войне, Т-14 может использоваться как центр управления различных родов войск тактического звена ротного или батальонного уровня. По сути, это не только бронированная боевая единица, но и настоящая эффективная командная машина, которая способна находиться прямо в гуще схватки.

Российский танк действительно хорош и обладает большим потенциалом. Но на его пути встала одна серьезная проблема: он получился слишком дорогим. На данном этапе для Минобороны оказалось выгоднее использовать уже имеющиеся Т-90 в различных модификациях. Однако Т-14 еще вполне может состояться как основная боевая машина, если пойдет путем своего предшественника.

Т-90 стал самым продаваемым танком в мире в «нулевые» из-за своего сочетания цена-качество. Он состоит на вооружении не только у России, но и у многих зарубежных государств, среди которых Индия, Армения, Азербайджан, Алжир, Туркмения, Уганда. Законы экономики таковы, что чем больше партия, тем дешевле получается производство. Для снижения стоимости «Арматы» необходимо организовать его продажу на экспорт.

В апреле сообщалось, что танк Т-14 был обкатан в Сирии, о чем упомянул министр промышленности и торговли Денис Мантуров. Это была явная рекламная акция, имеющая целью привлечь внимание иностранных заказчиков. Интерес к российскому танку предварительно высказали Индия, Китай, страны Юго-Восточной Азии и Египет. По информации «Интерфакса», начата подготовка к продаже «Арматы» на экспорт, военные решают, какая комплектация пойдет за рубеж, а что будет ставиться только на танки для собственных нужд.

Поставки за рубеж могут начаться после получения Минобороны РФ уже заказанных 132 машин. Что ж, хотелось бы пожелать нашему танку честной службы и хорошего будущего.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 6 июня 2020 12:41
    0
    Судя по всему, наш танк Т-14 получит второй и последний шанс.

    Почему последний? Дальше читать не стал. hi
    1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 6 июня 2020 13:40
      0
      Зачем читать Сережу, там и так все понятно )
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 7 июня 2020 07:35
        0
        Цитата: Алексей Ушаков
        Зачем читать Сережу, там и так все понятно )

        Ну, раз тебе понятно, то не читай и избавь от своих комментариев.
        1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 7 июня 2020 08:34
          0
          Вот это я понимаю, логика!!! ))) Может, вы тогда избавите нас от ваших "статей?"
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 6 июня 2020 13:09
    -6
    Су-57 никто покупать не хочет, даже индусам втюхать не смогли. Армату ждёт та же участь.
    1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 6 июня 2020 13:47
      +2
      Эээмм... а мы разве продавали Индусам?))) Насколько я помню, они участвовали в разработке FGFA на основе тогда уже разработанного ПАК ФА. Ушли они из проекта из-за того, что РФ отказалась им передавать документацию и технологии. Когда уже ПАК ФА перерос в 57. Индусы изъявили желание снова купить только уже сам самолет. Но не сошлись в цене. ВОПРОС! При чем тут Индия и Су-57))))
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 июня 2020 11:08
    +2
    Что за глупости? Какой первый и последний шанс?
    Не раз уже приводил пример по Т-26 и PZ III (кал. 37 мм). Какая у нас спешка? Сделали несколько штук танка, обкатали. Скорректировали. Сделали ещё несколько. Что, надо было первого варианта несколько сотен наклепать?
    МО проводит совершенно правильную политику модернизации старых танков. Они вполне на уровне. Новых всё равно ни у кого нет, только у нас.
    Слава Богу, что старые ошибки пошли впрок, это обнадёживает.
    Да, если танки делать поштучно, они получаются дорогими. А если их тщательно довести до ума и начать программу выпуска для МО РФ и на экспорт, цена станет вполне приемлемой.
    А вы, Сергей, лучше напишите пост о цене на нефть, особенно о том, как Urals подравнялся в цене с Brent (а за последние дни, бывало, и обгонял). При том, что WTI по-прежнему отстаёт.
    И где засушливое лето? Достали уже эти дожди. И до июля прогноз такой же.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 7 июня 2020 19:50
      0
      Что за глупости? Глупость, это вот:

      ...начата подготовка к продаже «Арматы» на экспорт,...

      Реально лучше было бы подготовить, например, Ладу Калину к массовому экспорту или ещё какие-нибудь передовые гаджеты из гражданского машиностроения. Но на них, по всей видимости, так быстро, как хочется, бабла не заработать.
  5. slesarg65 Офлайн slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 8 июня 2020 07:00
    0
    Лада Калина на старте продаж стоила меньше 500 тыров в максимальной комплектации - со всеми наворотами. Кто хотел современный бюджетный автомобиль - купили, до сих пор пользуются. Недовольных не видел. Сейчас появился новый, но гораздо дороже. Но и его покупают и довольны. Потому как иномарка привлекательнее чисто психологически, а в обслуживании гораздо дороже.
    То же самое с военной техникой. Индусские хотелки ничего с реальностью не имеют общего. У них и на Т-90 и на Су-35 денег нет, но есть желание получить на халяву документацию для собственного изготовления, а на разработку не хватает тяма.
    У кого нет денег на Мерседес, тот и Весту не купит, будет ездить на "Шахе", но хаять Калину.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Барсук Офлайн Барсук
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 26 июня 2020 14:10
    -1
    Экипаж Т-14 сокращен до 3 человек

    Автор, а в каких российских танках экипаж из большего количества?