The moment of undermining the Russian armored personnel carrier in Syria was in the photo


On Tuesday, June 16, in the province of Idlib in Syria, an armored personnel carrier of the Russian military police blew up when detonating an explosive device. No one was injured in the explosion, the vehicle received minor damage. Formerly "Reporter" опубликовал video of his evacuation using a Turkish tractor.


The incident was confirmed by Major General Igor Konashenkov, spokesman for the Russian Ministry of Defense. The moment of undermining the armored personnel carrier was in the photo.

According to Konashenkov, an explosive device was installed by a group of militants on the M4 highway, between the settlements of Urum al-Jawz and Erich. The explosion occurred during the patrolling of this area by the military of Russia and Turkey.

Russian military police have often been attacked since Putin and Erdogan agreed to patrol Syrian territory with soldiers from both countries. So, a similar incident took place on June 9, when an explosive device detonated along the route of a patrol of the military forces of the Russian Federation in the north of the republic. During the bombing, none of the soldiers died.

In December 2019, an explosion also occurred on the road along which the patrol of the military personnel of the Russian Federation followed. Three soldiers were injured. The incident happened one and a half kilometers from the Koran in the Kobani region. A month earlier, Molotov cocktails threw one of the columns of the Russian-Turkish patrol in northern Syria. Kurdish units claimed responsibility for this. Later, they apologized for the attack by posting the corresponding video on YouTube.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 17 June 2020 11: 04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Who will apologize now? And will it be?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 June 2020 11: 40
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Turkey is an occupier in Syria. And since Russia agrees with Turkey, it means that it recognizes the occupation. So maybe we should stop this circus with patrolling and just divide Syria and Libya among themselves? By right of the strong? Anyway, Turkey from Syria and Libya without a “kick” will not leave.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 June 2020 13: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    In December 2019, an explosion also occurred on the road along which the patrol of the military personnel of the Russian Federation followed. Three soldiers were injured. The incident happened one and a half kilometers from the Koran in the Kobani region. A month earlier, Molotov cocktails threw one of the columns of the Russian-Turkish patrol in northern Syria. Kurdish units claimed responsibility for this. Later, they apologized for the attack by posting the corresponding video on YouTube.

    - In fact, no matter what Russia does, all this is only in the hands of Turkey ...
    - It’s necessary to propose this ... - “joint Russian-Turkish patrol” ...
    - In other words ...- Russia voluntarily decided to shift the good half of the hatred that the Kurds feel towards Turkey to itself ...- with all the ensuing consequences ... - That's so easy ...- of the potential allies Russia has advanced itself to the enemies of the Kurds ...
    - How is it sung in a children's song:

    One stupid captain
    In stormy weather
    Picked up and sat on the drum
    Instead of a steamer.
    At this time, the hail went
    Bigger peas,
    The drum is good
    The captain is ill.


    - Well, Turkey is good; Russia is bad ...

Момент подрыва российского БТР в Сирии попал на фото


Во вторник 16 июня в провинции Идлиб в Сирии при детонации взрывного устройства подорвался БТР военной полиции РФ. При взрыве никто не пострадал, транспорт получил небольшие повреждения. Ранее «Репортёр» опубликовал видео его эвакуации с помощью турецкого тягача.


Данные об инциденте подтвердил официальный представитель российского Минобороны генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков. Момент подрыва бронетранспортера попал на фото.

По данным Конашенкова, взрывное устройство было установлено группой боевиков на трассе М4, между населенными пунктами Урум-эль-Джауза и Эриха. Взрыв прогремел во время патрулирования этой местности военнослужащими России и Турции.

Военная полиция России часто подвергается атакам с тех пор, как Путин с Эрдоганом договорились о патрулировании сирийской территории солдатами обеих стран. Так, похожий случай имел место 9 июня, когда взрывное устройство сдетонировало по пути следования патруля военных сил РФ на севере республики. При подрыве никто из военных не погиб.

В декабре 2019 года на дороге, по которой следовал патруль военнослужащих РФ, также произошел взрыв. Трое солдат получили ранения. Инцидент случился в полутора километрах от Корана в районе Кобани. Месяцем ранее бутылками с зажигательной смесью забросали одну из колонн российско-турецкого патруля в северной части Сирии. Ответственность за это взяли на себя курдские отряды. Позже они извинились за атаку, выложив соответствующий ролик на ютуб.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 17 июня 2020 11:04
    0
    Кто теперь будет извиняться? И будет ли?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 июня 2020 11:40
    -2
    Турция в Сирии оккупант. И раз Россия договаривается с Турцией, значит, признаёт оккупацию. Так может, надо прекратить этот цирк с патрулированием и просто разделить Сирию и Ливию между собой? По праву сильного? Всё равно Турция из Сирии и Ливии без "пинка" не уйдёт.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 июня 2020 13:23
    -1
    В декабре 2019 года на дороге, по которой следовал патруль военнослужащих РФ, также произошел взрыв. Трое солдат получили ранения. Инцидент случился в полутора километрах от Корана в районе Кобани. Месяцем ранее бутылками с зажигательной смесью забросали одну из колонн российско-турецкого патруля в северной части Сирии. Ответственность за это взяли на себя курдские отряды. Позже они извинились за атаку, выложив соответствующий ролик на ютуб.

    - Вообще-то, что ни делает Россия - все это только на руку Турции...
    - Это же надо такое предложит ... -"совместное российско-турецкое патрулирование"...
    - Иными словами...- Россия добровольно решила переложить добрую половину ненависти, которую курды испытывают к Турции, на себя саму...- со всеми вытекающими последствиями... - Вот так запросто...- из потенциальных союзников Россия сама себя продвинула во враги курдов...
    - Как там в детской песенке поётся:

    Один глупый капитан
    В бурную погоду
    Взял и сел на барабан
    Вместо парохода.
    В это время град пошёл,
    Покрупней гороха,
    Барабану хорошо,
    Капитану плохо.


    - Ну так вот - Турции хорошо; России - плохо...