The appearance of Su-30 fighters in Iran will change the balance of power in the Middle East


Very soon, on October 18, the embargo on arms supplies to Iran expires. This means that Tehran may try to change the balance of power in the region in its favor by purchasing the latest weapons from China and Russia. Now the US is calling on all "peace-loving countries" to refuse to sell them to Iran, which has been called "the most disgusting terrorist regime in the world."


Who really is such a "notorious terrorist number one in the world" is a topic for another discussion. Washington is most concerned about the possibility of Tehran buying heavy Russian Su-30 fighters in various modifications. This winged machine, without exaggeration, is capable of tipping the scales in the Middle East in favor of the Islamic Republic. Here is what the head of the American Foreign Office, Mike Pompeo, said about this:

If the arms embargo is lifted, Iran will be able to freely acquire Russian-made fighters that can strike within a radius of 3000 kilometers in cities such as Riyadh, New Delhi, Rome and Warsaw.


As for the capital of Saudi Arabia, it is even more or less clear, but where does Italy, India or Poland? Frankly, the main opponents of Iran are the United States itself, which has an extensive network of military bases in the region, and allies Israel and Saudi Arabia. Washington, Tel Aviv and Riyadh have at least two reasons for concern.

At firstunder the regime of international sanctions, Iran is forced to carry out a retaliatory expansionist policies... Tehran is actively acting through its "proxies" in Syria, Lebanon and Yemen, systematically pushing the military infrastructure closer to the borders of potential opponents. Israel responds to this with regular air strikes with missile and bomb strikes. At the same time, Israeli aviation undoubtedly dominates the Syrian skies with neutrality from the Russian air defense systems.

SecondlyThis is an Iranian nuclear program. As part of the "nuclear deal", Tehran refused to implement the military part of its developments, placing them under the control of the IAEA. But the United States unilaterally withdrew from the agreement, effectively breaking it down. Now the Iranian leadership considers itself free to create its own nuclear arsenal. This is terribly unnerving to Tel Aviv, because the Israeli intelligence services are conducting sabotage in response. So, a few days ago, an explosion occurred at one of the nuclear facilities of the Islamic Republic, about which we detail told.

There is no doubt that the IDF will attempt to launch a devastating preemptive airstrike across Iran's nuclear infrastructure if intelligence considers Tehran to have a nuclear bomb. There is also no doubt that the outdated Iranian Air Force and fragmented air defense system will not be able to fend off Israeli aces. Despite the impressive number of "on paper" 350 combat vehicles, the Iranian Air Force is frankly inferior to opponents. They consist mainly of "older" F-4, F-5, MiG-29, Su-24, Su-25 and Chinese J-7, copies of the Soviet MiG-21. There are also several dozen combat-ready F-14 Tomcat. The Israelis and Saudis are armed with the F-15, shock F-15E, F-16 and stealth F-35. Plus American aviation stationed in the region. In general, the outcome of the war in the air is almost a foregone conclusion.

Not only here, but also in Western specialized publications, they regularly write that the supply of a large batch of Su-30 fighters from Russia can radically change the situation. So, Military Watch believes that its capabilities are superior to the Israeli and Saudi F-15C. A pleasant bonus is its relatively modest cost. The authors of The National Interest note that the balance of power in the Middle East will be changed if the Iranians receive the Su-30SM and S-400 air defense systems. The value of the deal that did not take place in 2016 for the sale of Su-30 and Yak-130 aircraft, Mi-8 and Mi-17 helicopters, Bastion-P coastal complexes, frigates and diesel-electric missiles was estimated at $ 8 billion.

Another question is whether Moscow or Beijing itself needs Tehran to acquire a nuclear arsenal. What the Kremlin will think up will become clear already in October.
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 July 2020 12: 03
    +2
    Nobody is going to sell nuclear weapons to Iran, and to sell them air defense systems and aircraft, including civilian ones, is not only possible, but also necessary. Of course, all samples sold abroad must be exported.
    1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 19 July 2020 13: 55
      -3
      All samples sold abroad must be exported.

      - is it like in France - "for export - better than for yourself" ?! lol
  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 13: 17
    -1
    I would very much like to hope that this will not take place, and common sense will prevail. I think few people doubt that Iran is striving with all its might to acquire nuclear weapons. In modern conditions, nuclear weapons are no longer a means of defense or attack, but a guarantee of impunity when pursuing the most adventurous policy.
    1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
      maiman61 (Yuri) 18 July 2020 13: 46
      -2
      I completely agree! Therefore, the USA’s chief terrorist must be disarmed and eliminated!
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 13: 47
        -1
        Get started. The flag is in your hands.
        1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
          maiman61 (Yuri) 18 July 2020 13: 51
          -2
          Try to disarm Iran, the diarrhea of ​​minke whales has already tortured to resist Iran. And when Iran buys the latest fighters and air defense systems from Russia, the minke whales will wipe the snot and crawl away from the stars!
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 13: 57
            -1
            It doesn’t come to mind that the potential threat of Iran’s nuclear weapons is a huge danger to the world as a whole, including and for you personally? Too hard to understand?
            1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
              maiman61 (Yuri) 19 July 2020 17: 16
              +2
              List the countries attacked by Iran. And list the countries attacked by the USA! And then you will understand from whom the danger to the world comes.
              Iran poses NO threat whether it has nuclear weapons or not. The ONLY threat is the USA! And may this Satan die!
          2. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
            Krasnodar 18 July 2020 21: 14
            +1
            Do not crawl away. If necessary, incurring certain losses, they will demolish air defense, destroy / destroy airplanes on the ground.
      2. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 19 July 2020 13: 57
        -3
        And who should be made the main terrorist of the planet: Russia, or China ?! laughing
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 July 2020 14: 03
      0
      Iran does not try to create nuclear weapons out of a good life, but as a guarantee against encroachments on its independence. Israel secretly created nuclear weapons, why it was not banned, and there are still no sanctions, but the situation is identical ... Iran is on the same side of the barricades with Russia, humiliated and forever under sanctions. So mutual assistance is necessary. While embargo, train Iranian pilots and others on the territory of the Russian Federation, sign a non-public agreement and manufacture airplanes and other weapons ... The sanctions will be lifted from Iran, others will be introduced immediately, so the RF should not pay attention to these sanctions and deliver weapons at its discretion, and without bans at the request of the United States ... Military cooperation with China already allows you to do this ...
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 17: 34
        0
        Iran on one side of the barricades with Russia ....

        - I doubt very much.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 July 2020 18: 22
          -5
          We have not seen the photo of the meeting of Iran, Turkey, the Russian Federation, when a strong military bloc was laid. But the Russian government with its concessions to Israel in the aggression in Syria and other wagging tail (non-delivery of S-300 to Iran, etc.), greatly dampened the fortress of the block ...
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 19: 00
            +1
            It seems that you are on the moon, or in another dimension live:

            ... when the military was laid strong block....
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 July 2020 19: 23
              -2
              Your views, for obvious reasons, do not allow this to be allowed ... There, in a joint photo, leaders with symbolically fastened hands are a sign of mutual concerted action. Such joint negotiations were not isolated ... Either follow the information, or keep your views ...
              1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 19: 48
                +1
                There, in a joint photo, leaders with symbolically fastened hands, as a sign of mutual concerted action.

                “Are you all really serious, or are you joking over me?” Is this really an argument for you? !!! And I, with a fool, for some reason answer you, I spend time on you. I think we have nothing more to discuss with you, goodbye Mr. Tuzikov ....
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 July 2020 20: 09
                  -5
                  Acknowledged, do not print any answers to my comments ..
        2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
          maiman61 (Yuri) 19 July 2020 17: 20
          0
          Don `t doubt! And be sure that the USA is SATAN.
      2. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 19 July 2020 14: 01
        -4
        Iran does not try to create nuclear weapons out of a good life, but as a guarantee against encroachments on its independence. Israel secretly created nuclear weapons, why it was not banned, and there are still no sanctions, but the situation is identical ... Iran is on the same side of the barricades with Russia, humiliated and forever under sanctions.

        Why the presence of nuclear weapons does not give Russia the opportunity to get rid of the sanctions ?! Why would possession of it give Iran such an opportunity ?!

        So mutual assistance is necessary. While embargo, train Iranian pilots and others on the territory of the Russian Federation, sign a non-public agreement and manufacture aircraft and other weapons ...

        In the same way, on the territory of the USSR in the 20s of the twentieth century, pilots, tankers and sailors of the future Wehrmacht were trained. How did it end, remind you?

        Sanctions from Iran will be lifted, others will immediately be introduced, so it is time for the Russian Federation not to pay attention to these sanctions and supply weapons at its discretion, and without bans at the request of the United States ...

        Is Putin ready to take the risk and undergo a new round of US sanctions?

        Military cooperation with China already allows this to happen ...

        Declare war on the United States? laughing lol
        1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
          maiman61 (Yuri) 19 July 2020 17: 25
          +1
          Laughs the one who laughs last! Hitler also laughed in 1941 at the walls of Moscow. And Napoleon in 1812 in Moscow. As a result, both were in the grave!
  3. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 18 July 2020 14: 25
    +1
    Another question is whether Moscow or Beijing itself needs Tehran to acquire a nuclear arsenal. What the Kremlin will think up will become clear already in October.

    As I understand it, the author of this remark meant that the Su-30 will seize air supremacy! And he will not let his nuclear facilities be bombed!
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 18 July 2020 17: 36
      0
      Well, to capture what he captures, even funny.
    2. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 19 July 2020 14: 04
      -2
      So in the Khmeimim airbase, even Su-35s are full - why does this not prevent Israel from bombing Iranian military installations in Syria?
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 18 July 2020 14: 32
    +1
    And Warsaw to the heap, with Rome - the paths and thoughts of Pompeo are inscrutable. Tremble, Poles!
  5. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 18 July 2020 19: 59
    +3
    Is Iran able to pay for new types of weapons?
    1. Magog Offline Magog
      Magog (Gog Magog) 18 July 2020 20: 30
      +2
      I don’t remember such questions about Turks, but Iran’s wealth is worrying, right? We will sell under our loans - what is the problem? The Turks and S-400, and nuclear power plants, and the southern stream - for the most part for our loans ...
      1. Michael I Offline Michael I
        Michael I (Michael I) 19 July 2020 09: 46
        +3
        By the way, the Turks are economically very wealthy. And it is not clear why they gave loans, they are able to pay for any equipment ....... but, apparently, without this “sweet candy” there would have been no such political action as “buying the NATO country of Russian weapons”. Ponty is more expensive than money. But at least there is an understanding that the Turks have something to give back. How will Iran give "loans"?
  6. michael Offline michael
    michael (michael) 19 July 2020 01: 16
    +6
    International business in Russian:
    - to supply Iran with weapons, to provide loans for this deal;
    - Because of this, spoil relations with Western countries, receive additional sanctions;
    - write off the loan.
    Well, as an appendix - Iran, having lost or failed to use this technique effectively, will make it anti-advertising.
  7. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 19 July 2020 14: 13
    +1
    will change the balance of power in the Middle East

    - nothing will change, as in the case of the Carapace in Syria and Libya, they will simply be shot down. And the press will begin to talk about the crooked horizon and the inability to control the plane among Iranian pilots.

Появление в Иране истребителей Су-30 изменит расклад сил на Ближнем Востоке


Совсем скоро, уже 18 октября, истекает срок действия эмбарго на поставки оружия Ирану. Это означает, что Тегеран может попытаться изменить баланс сил в регионе в свою пользу, закупив новейшие образцы вооружений у Китая и России. Теперь США призывают все «миролюбивые страны» отказаться от их продажи Ирану, который назван «самым отвратительным террористическим режимом в мире».


Кто на самом деле является таким «отъявленным террористом номер один в мире», тема для отдельного разговора. Наибольшую озабоченность у Вашингтона вызывает возможность покупки Тегераном тяжелых российских истребителей Су-30 в различных модификациях. Эта крылатая машина без преувеличения способна перевесить чашу весов на Ближнем Востоке в пользу Исламской Республики. Вот что заявил по этому поводу глава американского внешнеполитического ведомства Майк Помпео:

Если эмбарго на поставки оружия будет снято, Иран сможет свободно приобретать истребители российского производства, которые смогут нанести удар в радиусе до 3000 километров по таким городам, как Эр-Рияд, Нью-Дели, Рим и Варшава.


Насчет столицы Саудовской Аравии еще более или менее понятно, но причем тут Италия, Индия или Польша? Скажем прямо, главными противниками Ирана являются сами Соединенные Штаты, имеющие разветвленную сеть военных баз в регионе, и союзные им Израиль и Саудовская Аравия. У Вашингтона, Тель-Авива и Эр-Рияда есть как минимум две причины для беспокойства.

Во-первых, находящийся под режимом международных санкций Иран вынужден проводить ответную экспансионистскую политику. Тегеран активно действует через своих «прокси» в Сирии, Ливане и Йемене, планомерно пододвигая военную инфраструктуру поближе к границам потенциальных противников. На это Израиль отвечает регулярными авианалетами с нанесением ракетно-бомбовых ударов. При этом израильская авиация бесспорно доминирует в сирийском небе при нейтралитете со стороны российских систем ПВО.

Во-вторых, это иранская ядерная программа. В рамках «ядерной сделки» Тегеран отказался от реализации военной части своих разработок, отдав их под контроль МАГАТЭ. Но США в одностороннем порядке вышли из соглашения, фактически развалив его. Теперь иранское руководство считает себя свободным в вопросе создания собственного ядерного арсенала. Это страшно нервирует Тель-Авив, потому израильские спецслужбы в ответ проводят диверсии. Так, несколько дней назад на одном из ядерных объектов Исламской Республики произошел взрыв, о чем мы подробно рассказывали.

Нет никаких сомнений, что ЦАХАЛ попытается нанести сокрушительный превентивный авиаудар по всей иранской ядерной инфраструктуре, если разведка сочтет, что ядерная бомба у Тегерана вот-вот появится. Также можно не сомневаться, что устаревшие ВВС Ирана и фрагментированная система ПВО не будут способны отбиться от израильских асов. Несмотря на внушительную численность «на бумаге» в 350 боевых машин, иранские ВВС откровенно уступают противникам. Они состоят в основном из «пожилых» F-4, F-5, МиГ-29, Су-24, Су-25 и китайских J-7, копий советского МиГ-21. Также имеется несколько десятков боеспособных F-14 Tomcat. У израильтян и саудитов на вооружении состоят F-15, ударные F-15E, F-16 и «невидимки» F-35. Плюс американская авиация, дислоцированная в регионе. В общем, исход войны в воздухе практически предрешен.

Не только у нас, но и в западных специализированных изданиях регулярно пишут о том, что поставка большой партии истребителей Су-30 из России может радикально изменить ситуацию. Так, Military Watch считает, что по своим возможностям этот самолет превосходит израильские и саудовские F-15C. Приятным бонусом является его относительно скромная стоимость. Авторы The National Interest отмечают, что баланс сил на Ближнем Востоке будет изменен, если иранцы получат Су-30СМ и системы ПВО С-400. Стоимость так и не состоявшейся сделки от 2016 года по продаже самолетов Су-30 и Як-130, вертолетов Ми-8 и Ми-17, береговых комплексов «Бастион-П», фрегатов и ДЭПЛ оценивалась в 8 миллиардов долларов.

Другой вопрос, надо ли самой Москве или Пекину, чтобы Тегеран стал обладателем ядерного арсенала. Что надумают в Кремле, станет понятно уже в октябре.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 июля 2020 12:03
    +2
    Продавать Ирану ядерное оружие никто и не собирается, а продать им ЗРК и самолеты, в том числе гражданские, не только можно, но и нужно. Разумеется, все образцы, продаваемые за рубеж, должны быть в экспортном исполнении.
    1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 19 июля 2020 13:55
      -3
      все образцы, продаваемые за рубеж, должны быть в экспортном исполнении

      - это как во Франции - "на экспорт - лучше, чем для себя"?! lol
  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 13:17
    -1
    Очень хочется надеяться, что этого не состоится, и здравый смысл возьмет верх.  Думаю, мало кто сомневается, что Иран всеми силами стремится к обладанию ядерным оружием. В современных условиях ядерное оружие это уже не средство защиты или нападения, а гарантия безнаказанности при проведении самой авантюрной политики.
    1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
      maiman61 (Юрий) 18 июля 2020 13:46
      -2
      Полностью согласен! Поэтому нужно главного террориста планеты - США, разоружить и ликвидировать их ядерное оружие!
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 13:47
        -1
        Начинайте. Флаг вам в руки.
        1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
          maiman61 (Юрий) 18 июля 2020 13:51
          -2
          Попробуй Иран разоружить, диарея полосатиков уже замучила противостоять Ирану. А когда Иран закупит в России новейшие истребители и ЗРК, то полосатики утрут сопли и отползут подальше от звездюлей!
          1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 13:57
            -1
            В голову не приходит, что потенциальная угроза наличия у Ирана ядерного оружия - огромная опасность для всего мира в целом, в т.ч. и для вас лично? Слишком сложно для понимания?
            1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
              maiman61 (Юрий) 19 июля 2020 17:16
              +2
              Перечислите страны, на которые напал Иран. И перечислите страны, на которые напали США! И тогда поймете, от кого исходит опасность миру.
              Иран не представляет НИКАКОЙ угрозы, есть у него ядерное оружие или нет. ЕДИНСТВЕННАЯ угроза - это США! И пусть эта сатана сдохнет!
          2. Krasnodar Офлайн Krasnodar
            Krasnodar 18 июля 2020 21:14
            +1
            Не отползут. При необходимости, неся определенные потери, снесут ПВО, собьют/уничтожат на земле самолёты.
      2. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 19 июля 2020 13:57
        -3
        А сделать главным террористом планеты кого: Россию, или Китай?! laughing
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 июля 2020 14:03
      0
      Иран не от хорошей жизни старается создать ядерное оружие, а как гарантию от посягательств на его независимость. Израиль тайно создал ядерное оружие, почему ему не запретили, и нет до сих пор санкций, а ведь идентичная ситуация...Иран на одной стороне баррикад с Россией, унижаемой и вечно под санкциями. Так взаимопомощь необходима. Пока ембарго, обучать иранских пилотов и прочих на территории РФ, подписать непубличный договор и изготовить самолёты и прочее оружие... Санкции с Ирана снимут, тут же введут другие, так РФ пора не обращать внимание на эти санкции и поставлять оружие по своему усмотрению, и без запретов по желанию США... Военное сотрудничество с Китаем уже позволяет так действовать...
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 17:34
        0
        Иран на одной стороне баррикад с Россией....

        - очень сомневаюсь.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 июля 2020 18:22
          -5
          Не видели фото встречи Ирана, Турции, РФ, когда закладывался военный прочный блок. Но правительство РФ своими поблажками Израилю в агрессии в Сирии и прочим вилянием хвостом (непоставки С-300 Ирану и др.), сильно подмочило крепость блока...
          1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 19:00
            +1
            Такое впечатление, что вы на Луне, или в другом измерении живете:

            ...когда закладывался военный прочный блок....
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 июля 2020 19:23
              -2
              Ваши взгляды по явной причине не позволяют такое допустить... Там на совместном фото руководители со скреплёнными символично руками, как знак взаимных согласованных действий. Такие совместные переговоры были не единичные...Или следите за информацией, или оставьте себе свои взгляды...
              1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
                Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 19:48
                +1
                Там на совместном фото руководители со скреплёнными символично руками, как знак взаимных согласованных действий.

                - вы это все действительно серьезно, или надо мной стебетесь? Для вас это действительно аргумент?!!! А я, с дуру, зачем-то вам отвечаю, время на вас трачу. Думаю, нам с вами больше дискутировать не о чем, прощайте г-н Тузиков....
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 июля 2020 20:09
                  -5
                  Принято, на мои комментарии никаких ответов не печатайте..
        2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
          maiman61 (Юрий) 19 июля 2020 17:20
          0
          Не сомневайся! А будь уверен, что США - САТАНА.
      2. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 19 июля 2020 14:01
        -4
        Иран не от хорошей жизни старается создать ядерное оружие, а как гарантию от посягательств на его независимость. Израиль тайно создал ядерное оружие, почему ему не запретили, и нет до сих пор санкций, а ведь идентичная ситуация...Иран на одной стороне баррикад с Россией, унижаемой и вечно под санкциями.

        Почему наличие ядерного оружия не даёт России возможность избавиться от санкций?! Почему обладание им даст такую возможность Ирану?!

        Так взаимопомощь необходима. Пока ембарго, обучать иранских пилотов и прочих на территории РФ, подписать непубличный договор и изготовить самолёты и прочее оружие...

        Точно так же на территории СССР в 20-х годах ХХ-го века готовили лётчиков, танкистов и моряков будущего вермахта. Чем это закончилось, напомнить?

        Санкции с Ирана снимут, тут же введут другие, так РФ пора не обращать внимание на эти санкции и поставлять оружие по своему усмотрению, и без запретов по желанию США...

        Путин готов рискнуть и подвергнуться новому витку американских санкций?

        Военное сотрудничество с Китаем уже позволяет так действовать...

        Объявить войну США? laughing lol
        1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
          maiman61 (Юрий) 19 июля 2020 17:25
          +1
          Смеется тот, кто смеется последним! Гитлер тоже смеялся в 1941 г. у стен Москвы. А Наполеон в 1812 г. в Москве. В итоге оба оказались в гробу!
  3. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 18 июля 2020 14:25
    +1
    Другой вопрос, надо ли самой Москве или Пекину, чтобы Тегеран стал обладателем ядерного арсенала. Что надумают в Кремле, станет понятно уже в октябре.

    Я так понял, автор этой репликой имел ввиду, что Су-30 захватит господство воздухе! И не даст бомбить свои ядерные объекты!
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 18 июля 2020 17:36
      0
      Ну, захватить он фиг что захватит, даже смешно.
    2. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 19 июля 2020 14:04
      -2
      Так в авиабазе Хмеймим полно даже Су-35, - почему это не мешает Израилю бомбить иранские военные объекты на территории Сирии?
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 18 июля 2020 14:32
    +1
    И Варшава до кучи, с Римом - пути и мысли Помпео неисповедимы. Трепещите, поляки!
  5. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 18 июля 2020 19:59
    +3
    А Иран в состоянии платить за новые виды вооружения?
    1. Магог Офлайн Магог
      Магог (Гог Магог) 18 июля 2020 20:30
      +2
      Про турков таких вопросов не помню, а вот состоятельность Ирана волнует, правда? Продадим под наши же кредиты - в чем проблема? Туркам и С-400, и АЭС, и южный поток - в большей части за наши кредиты...
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 19 июля 2020 09:46
        +3
        Кстати, турки экономически очень состоятельны. И непонятно, зачем им кредиты давали, они в состоянии заплатить за любую технику.......но, видно, без этой «сладкой конфеты» не было бы такого политического действия «покупка страны НАТО российского вооружения». Понты дороже денег. Но тут хотя бы есть понимание, что туркам есть из чего отдавать. Как Иран будет отдавать «кредиты}?
  6. michael Офлайн michael
    michael (michael) 19 июля 2020 01:16
    +6
    Международный бизнес по-русски:
    - поставить Ирану вооружения, прокредитовать эту сделку;
    - испортить из-за этого отношения с западными странами, получить дополнительные санкции;
    - списать кредит.
    Ну и как довесок - Иран, потеряв или не сумев эффективно использовать эту технику, будет делать ей антирекламу.
  7. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 19 июля 2020 14:13
    +1
    изменит расклад сил на Ближнем Востоке

    - ничего не изменит, как и в случае с Панцирями в Сирии и Ливии, их просто будут сбивать. А в прессе начнут рассказывать про кривой горизонт и неумение управлять самолётом у иранских лётчиков.