Ukraine appreciated the appearance in Russia of the new self-propelled gun "Malva"


Russia pays increased attention to the development of new artillery systems of various calibers, accelerating their appearance, so this trend should be taken into account by neighboring countries, writes the Ukrainian information and consulting company Defense Express.


JSC TsNII Burevestnik, which is part of the Uralvagonzavod concern (Rostec State Corporation), is the main enterprise in Russia for the development of artillery weapons. Recently, the general director of this enterprise, Georgy Zakamennykh, told the media that a number of military samples were at the final stages of testing. equipmentwhich will determine the appearance of the RF Armed Forces for the coming years and in the medium term.

According to him, the aforementioned samples created by the specialists of his enterprise include: 57-mm anti-aircraft artillery complex 2S38 "Derivation-Air Defense", 82-mm self-propelled mortar 2S41 "Drok", 120-mm self-propelled gun 2S40 "Phlox" on the chassis of armored vehicles " KamAZ "and" Ural ", 120-mm ACS" Magnolia "on the chassis of a double-link tracked conveyor DT-30MP" Vityaz ", 152-mm ACS 2S35" Coalition-SV "on a tracked chassis and a transport-loading vehicle for it, as well as 152 -mm self-propelled gun "Malva" with an open installation of an artillery unit based on the BAZ-6010-027 chassis.

Zakamennykh added that remote-controlled cannon and machine gun modules installed on various armored vehicles are also being tested. The BMP-3 with the remotely controlled combat module DUBM-57 was given as an example.

It should be noted that the 152-mm self-propelled gun 2S43 "Malva" is one of the newest Russian developments (ROC "Sketch"). This ACS is equipped with an improved version of the 2A88 cannon, which is supplied with the 2S35 "Coalition-SV". It is much lighter and more mobile than its crawler counterpart (no need to carry it on a tractor). Moreover, its ballistic characteristics should be no worse. And although its cross-country ability is still lower than a tracked self-propelled gun, low operating costs and a higher service life compensate for this disadvantage.

Ukrainian military experts believe that in the event of serial deliveries of these artillery samples to the troops, the combat potential of the Russian army will significantly increase.

Note that before this we brought more detailed performance characteristics of 152-mm self-propelled guns 2S43 "Malva".
Photos used: "Central Research Institute" Petrel "
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 23 July 2020 21: 31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Ukrainian military experts ... not every article ends with an anecdote.
    1. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 23 July 2020 22: 00
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      An oxymoron, not an anecdote.
  2. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 24 July 2020 00: 32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ukrainian military experts believe

    - they do not consider anything, they have long considered for them in the State Department, and they only sound, so to speak, talking heads!
    1. AICO Offline
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 July 2020 00: 47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Rather speaking holes !!!
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 August 2020 09: 12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Today, high precision, rate of fire and mobility are becoming the main ones, as with this. Mobility, which means deployment and removal from positions, mobility is important today, because the response will not be delayed when fire is opened ...
  3. Mikhail Alexandrov (Mikhail Alexandrov) 24 July 2020 18: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The hammer specialists?
  4. bubasa Offline
    bubasa (Konstantin) 25 July 2020 21: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And ukroegsberdov's opinion is interesting to someone? In addition, their opinions and words already look like a joke.

На Украине оценили появление в России новой САУ «Мальва»


Россия уделяет повышенное внимание развитию новых артиллерийских систем различных калибров, ускоряя их появление, так что эта тенденция должна быть учтена соседними странами, пишет украинская информационно-консалтинговая компания Defense Express.


ОАО ЦНИИ «Буревестник», входящее в состав концерна «Уралвагонзавод» (госкорпорация «Ростех») – головное предприятие России по разработке артиллерийского вооружения. Недавно гендиректор этого предприятия Георгий Закаменных сообщил СМИ, что на завершающих этапах испытаний находится целый ряд образцов военной техники, которые определят облик ВС РФ на ближайшие годы и в среднесрочной перспективе.

По его слова, к упомянутым образцам, созданным специалистами его предприятия, относятся: 57-мм зенитный артиллерийский комплекс 2С38 «Деривация-ПВО», 82-мм самоходный миномет 2С41 «Дрок», 120-мм САУ 2С40 «Флокс» на шасси бронеавтомобилей «КамАЗ» и «Урал», 120-мм САУ «Магнолия» на шасси двухсцепного гусеничного транспортера ДТ-30МП «Витязь», 152-мм САУ 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ» на гусеничном шасси и транспортно-загрузочная машина к ней, а также 152-мм САУ «Мальва» с открытой установкой артиллерийской части на базе шасси БАЗ-6010-027.

Закаменных добавил, что испытания проходят и дистанционно-управляемые пушечно-пулеметные модули, установленные на различной бронетехнике. В качестве примера была приведена БМП-3 с дистанционно-управляемым боевым модулем ДУБМ-57.

Нужно отметить, что 152-мм САУ 2С43 «Мальва» – одна из новейших российских разработок (ОКР «Набросок»). На эту САУ установлен усовершенствованный вариант пушки 2А88, которой комплектуется 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ». Она значительно легче и мобильней аналога на гусеничном ходу (не нужно возить на тягаче). При этом ее баллистические характеристики должны быть не хуже. И хотя ее проходимость все-таки ниже гусеничной САУ, но небольшие эксплуатационные расходы и более высокий моторесурс компенсируют этот недостаток.

Украинские военные эксперты считают, что в случае серийных поставок указанных образцов артиллерии в войска боевой потенциал российской армии существенно повысится.

Заметим, что перед этим мы приводили более подробные ТТХ 152-мм САУ 2С43 «Мальва».
Использованы фотографии: «Центральный научно-исследовательский институт «Буревестник»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 июля 2020 21:31
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Украинские военные эксперты... не каждая статья заканчивается анекдотом.
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 23 июля 2020 22:00
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Оксюмороном, а не анекдотом.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 24 июля 2020 00:32
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Украинские военные эксперты считают

    - ничего они не считают, считают уже давно за них в Госдепе, а они только озвучивают, так сказать, говорящие головки!
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 24 июля 2020 00:47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Скорее, говорящие дырки!!!
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 августа 2020 09:12
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Сегодня главными становятся высокоточность, скорострельность и мобильность, как с этим. Мобильность, имеется ввиду развёртывание и снятие с позиций, мобильность сегодня важна, ибо ответка не задержится при открытии огня...
  3. Михаил Александров (Михаил Александров) 24 июля 2020 18:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Специалисты" по "молотам"?
  4. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 25 июля 2020 21:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А мнение укроэгсбердов кому-то интересно? Ко всему прочему, их мнение и слова уже шуткой выглядит.