Lukashenka on the detention of Wagner fighters: Russians are already justifying their dirty plans


On July 29, 2020, more than three dozen Russians were detained in Belarus, whom Minsk hastened to call "Wagner PMC militants." After that, Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko held a meeting of the country's Security Council, at which he made a number of even louder statements.


I look at the reaction of the Russians. They already, making excuses, say that we almost brought them here ourselves. Clearly, you need to somehow justify your dirty intentions

- said the President of Belarus.

He instructed the head of the KGB, Valery Vakulchik, to deal with the emerging state of emergency "very frankly and honestly." Contact the relevant government agencies of Russia for clarifications, "so that they explain what is happening."

The head of state also instructed the head of his press service, Natalia Eismont, to communicate with the Russian media, including Telegram channels, so that they "do not drive a blizzard." According to Lukashenko, Russians should get out of this situation with dignity. If Russia is not to blame, then Belarus will not blame a close country.


Following the meeting, the State Secretary of the Security Council of Belarus Andrei Ravkov told the media that Minsk had not received any notifications from the Russians before, including through the FSB and the GRU. Now the ambassadors of Russia and Ukraine will be summoned to the Belarusian Foreign Ministry to clarify and discuss issues. At the same time, the Ukrainian side is involved in connection with the fact that 14 people out of 33 detained "were recorded in Donbass."

Ранее сообщалосьhow fighters of PMC Wagner could end up in Belarus.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 30 July 2020 09: 32
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    You do not need to use potato-hemp hybrids - yours will not appear everywhere.
  2. Stokman Offline
    Stokman (Andrei) 30 July 2020 10: 42
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Handsome: I caught it myself, I qualified it myself, I formulated requests myself. It remains only to wring your hands in a picture and cry out in pain: "I will forgive everything, just confess!" To a place in the State Department, perhaps, is an intern?
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 30 July 2020 11: 06
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Now everyone who has decided to fly to Turkey or Egypt on vacation through Minsk should think about whether they will be recognized as hidden militants?
      A wonderful multi-move from Lukashenka! Let them know that he knows not only how to plant potatoes ...
      1. Digital error Offline
        Digital error (Eugene) 30 July 2020 12: 45
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
        everyone who has thought of resting through Minsk should think about

        Everything that he could do before August 9, he has already done - increasing the degree of confrontation further will mean finishing the branch on which he is sitting with his own hand. It’s a pity for the boys - before the election results are announced, they are unlikely to be released to please the nationalists.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 10: 45
    +6
    • 10
    • 4
    I'll see how the Crafty One crawls to Rostov on his belly, when he plays out with the local Nazis, like Yanukovych. Rostov is not made of rubber, Sasha, and they can even dunk them, like Nemtsov, many are already sick of you.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 11: 01
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      G. Lukashenko will stand to the end, like Allende in Chile, under the bombs of pro-American forces. The Russian Federation, as with Ukraine, will crumble into a rag, and Lavrov will express another concern ...
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 11: 27
        +5
        • 8
        • 3
        Ukraine is wiping out for now, impoverished, losing tens of millions of its citizens in the form of those who have left for a piece of bread to the EU and the Russian Federation forever, losing territory, industry and ruining relations with neighbors with whom they still live next to, and the United States is far away and there its problems have emerged .. So the Republic of Bashkortostan will be wiped out, ruining relations with the Russian Federation.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 11: 35
          -2
          • 4
          • 6
          For Russia, is it better that the former ally Ukraine has become a poverty-stricken and a colony, and in addition a springboard for the enemies of the Russian Federation ... Belarus will face a similar situation, given this development of events. Sometimes it seems that the government of the Russian Federation is, in fact, an enemy of Russia and a hidden collaborator of its enemies ...
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 11: 43
            +8
            • 11
            • 3
            All the republics of the former USSR built their independence on Russophobia and have never been an ally of Russia. In Chechnya, the gangs of Korchinsky, Bobrovich, Mazur and others fought against the Russian Federation, and Ukraine refused to extradite them at the request of the Russian prosecutor's office. For the war against the Russian Federation in Ossetia in 2008, officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine received apartments from the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. Even under Yushchenko, Ukraine gathered in NATO ... Ukraine even escaped from the Russian Federation with stolen thieves, and then the Russian Federation has never betrayed, so what kind of ally, why are you persecuting ?! If you need war and total poverty, you can continue kissing your red and white Natsiks in the ass!
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 11: 57
              +2
              • 6
              • 4
              This means that the work to separate the republics of the USSR was begun long before the collapse of the USSR ... In recent years, nationalist forces were stimulated in the USSR. The problem began with the 1968 Prague Spring. Then the Politburo of the CPSU was afraid of such phenomena in the USSR and gave control to local national cadres in the republics. They put forward the slogan of governing the republics: "National in form, socialist in content." It was this national form (the management of national cadres in the republics) that turned into a nationalist content. This is a gross mistake of the leadership of the CPSU - there are no strategists, there are conformists ... With such a leadership, the collapse of the USSR was inevitable ...
              1. Sapsan136 Offline
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 12: 03
                +5
                • 8
                • 3
                You can say thank you to your local Natsiks - separatists and people like Sasha, who are sitting as local kings. Your representatives in Moscow demanded more freedoms from the center for your republics, and having received them, they engaged in anti-Russian activities and separatism. You rocked a boat in the USSR, yelling that you were feeding allegedly forever drunk Russia, which supposedly was eating you. The collapse of the USSR showed who was the parasite in it. Russia is tired of chasing your Gaster, traveling to the Russian Federation hungry like dogs and unwilling to respect either the indigenous population of the Russian Federation or its laws, and then you have the audacity to wonder that the Russian Federation does not like you. Love, you need to deserve it, and you deserve only hatred and contempt with your Russophobia.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 12: 42
                  -3
                  • 2
                  • 5
                  I mean Emelya, you mean Erema ... Your statements indicate that you are not who you claim to be ... Such provocative statements very much resemble the methods of Israeli and other demagogues ...
                  1. Sapsan136 Offline
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 12: 44
                    +3
                    • 6
                    • 3
                    But everything is clear with your statements. You are a typical Russophobe, for whom Russia is to blame for everything, and not your Kravchuks and Kuchmas, local fascists and those with the tacit consent of whom all this happened and is happening here .. am
                    1. A.Lex Offline
                      A.Lex (Secret information) 30 July 2020 15: 00
                      +1
                      • 3
                      • 2
                      Sapsan ... Already the way Vladimir gave an example

                      The problem began with the 1968 Prague Spring. Then the Politburo of the CPSU was afraid of such phenomena in the USSR

                      it is clear that this citizen expresses his views, mixed with the old anti-Soviet formula (it is immediately clear - "where does the wind blow from"). Back in the days of the USSR, it was said - "The USSR is afraid." And the fact that all these "democratic" transformations were aimed at the collapse of everything that was created in the USSR and around it, and this was done with the full support of the Yankees and the British - he is "modestly" silent about this.
                      1. Sapsan136 Offline
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 July 2020 15: 03
                        +6
                        • 8
                        • 2
                        They are silent about many things. About apartments squeezed out in the republics of the former USSR on a national basis, pogroms and outright massacres on ethnic grounds, and all this happened with the tacit approval of local kings. About how they killed and robbed at the Soviet base of missile boats, in Odessa, who refused to swear allegiance to Bandera back in the 90s. Moreover, more Russians died there than the Bandera animals during their expulsion from Crimea in 2014, for which Yaroslavna's weeping is still heard in Ukraine. Of course, again not a word about the Russians slaughtered by the pro-Turkish Basmachs at the Crimean rallies ... One whining about how the Crimean Turks who were gearing Hitler were offended.
              2. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 30 July 2020 15: 10
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                Vladimir, Vladimir ... Why are you giving yourself away with your head? ... Definition -

                Politburo of the CPSU was afraid

                - familiar from Soviet times - this cliché, developed in the depths of the special services of Zapad, was quite often used in radio broadcasts of such stations that broadcast in Russian), such as Radio Liberty, ... Free Europe ... You would have admitted right away that you are working (maybe even for free) for the same amperage ... maybe even through the IPSO of the Armed Forces of Ukraine ... we will understand you, but pretending to be a "friend of Russia" is bad for you.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 July 2020 21: 49
                  -2
                  • 2
                  • 4
                  Yes, guys, you play dominoes, since you do not understand what has been said (or troll, so this is already from the Zakordonya panting ...)
  4. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 30 July 2020 12: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The head of state also instructed the head of his press service, Natalya Eismont, to communicate with the Russian media. lol Apparently, he is counting on the understanding of "fraternal autocracy." smile

    Press Secretary of the Head of State Natalya Eismont in the “Markov. Nothing personal ”on the ONT TV channel said that she often thinks about“ a very interesting word dictatorship ”. In her opinion, this is already a brand of our country. "Dictatorship" is a very interesting word today. It is perceived differently. This is some kind of unusual trend that I often think about. After all, we really use this word, and in already completely different senses. Sometimes with such a satirical flavor. And sometimes it seems to me that today, in 2019, the word "Dictatorship" sometimes takes on a positive connotation", - said Natalia Eismont. According to the press secretary, there may be a request for dictatorship in the world.

    https://naviny.belsat.eu/ru/news/press-sekretar-lukashenko-schitaet-chto-diktatura-eto-brend-belarusi/
  5. antchar Offline
    antchar (Anatoly) 30 July 2020 13: 50
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It is necessary to ban Lukashenka's entry to Russia! Allow only as part of government delegations at the invitation of the President of Russia.
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 30 July 2020 14: 48
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      There is nothing to let him into Russia at all. If he wants to talk, then only by video link and no more. And if you sign something, then there is an electronic signature!
  6. Vyacheslav Moscow 30 July 2020 14: 55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The collective farmer himself organized this provocation, so that when the people rise up against him after August 9, everything will be blamed on Russia.
  7. Slavenin82 Offline
    Slavenin82 (Vyacheslav) 30 July 2020 21: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Something Lukashenka has often started to fly off the rails lately, but now everything has been ripped off for him - both the coils and the roof.
  8. zz811 Offline
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 31 July 2020 08: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Preparing to lose ...?
  9. Pound Offline
    Pound (Alexander) 2 August 2020 07: 37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Bulbauhrer was completely dull.

    Lord, deliver me from such friends, and I myself will get rid of enemies.

Лукашенко о задержании бойцов «Вагнера»: Россияне уже оправдываются за свои грязные планы


29 июля 2020 года в Белоруссии были задержаны более трех десятков россиян, которых Минск поспешил назвать «боевиками ЧВК Вагнера». После этого белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко провел совещание Совета безопасности страны, на котором сделал ряд еще более громких заявлений.


Я смотрю на реакцию россиян. Они уже, оправдываясь, говорят, что чуть ли не мы их сами сюда завезли. Ясно, надо же как-то оправдать свои грязные намерения

– сказал президент Белоруссии.

Он дал поручение руководителю КГБ Валерию Вакульчику разобраться с возникшим ЧП «предельно откровенно и честно». Обратиться в соответствующие госорганы России за разъяснениями, «чтобы они объяснили, что происходит».

Глава государства также поручил главе своей пресс-службы Наталье Эйсмонт пообщаться с российскими СМИ, в том числе с Telegram-каналами, чтобы они «не гнали пургу». По мнению Лукашенко, россияне должны выходить из сложившейся ситуации достойно. Если Россия не виновата, то Белоруссия не станет обвинять близкую страну.


По итогам совещания, Государственный секретарь СБ Белоруссии Андрей Равков заявил СМИ, что Минск перед этим не получал никаких уведомлений от россиян, в том числе по линиям ФСБ и ГРУ. Теперь в МИД Белоруссии будут вызваны послы России и Украины для пояснений и обсуждения вопросов. При этом украинская сторона привлекается в связи с тем, что 14 человек из задержанных 33 «были зафиксированы на Донбассе».

Ранее сообщалось, как бойцы ЧВК Вагнера могли оказаться в Белоруссии.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 30 июля 2020 09:32
    +4
    • 8
    • 4
    Не надо гибриды картофеля с коноплёй употреблять - не будут ваши мерещиться повсюду.
  2. Stokman Офлайн
    Stokman (Андрей) 30 июля 2020 10:42
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Красавчик: сам наловил, сам квалифицировал, сам запросы наформулировал. Осталось только картинно заломить руки и страдальчески вскликнуть: «Всё прощу, только признайтесь!» На место в Госдепе, что ли, стажируется?
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 30 июля 2020 11:06
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Теперь всем, кто надумал в Турцию или Египет лететь на отдых через Минск, стоит задуматься, а не признают ли их скрытыми боевиками?
      Прекрасная многоходовочка от Лукашенко! Пусть знают, что он умеет не только картошку сажать...
      1. DigitalError Онлайн
        DigitalError (Евгений) 30 июля 2020 12:45
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
        всем, кто надумал на отдых через Минск, стоит задуматься

        Все, что он мог сделать до 9 августа, он уже сделал - повышать градус противостояния далее будет означать собственноручное допиливание ветки, на которой он сидит. Пацанов жалко - до оглашения итогов выборов их вряд ли отпустят в угоду националистам.
  3. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 10:45
    +6
    • 10
    • 4
    Я посмотрю, как Лукавый на брюхе в Ростов поползет, когда доиграется с местными нациками, как Янукович. Ростов не резиновый, Саша, да и замочить могут, как Немцова, от тебя многих уже тошнит.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 11:01
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      Г. Лукашенко будет стоять до конца, как Альенде в Чили, под бомбами проамериканских сил. РФ, как и с Украиной, утрётся в тряпочку, и Лавров изъявит очередную озабоченность.....
      1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 11:27
        +5
        • 8
        • 3
        Утирается пока Украина, обнищав, потеряв десятки миллионов своих граждан в виде навсегда уехавших за куском хлеба в ЕС и РФ, потеряв территории, промышленность и испортив отношения с соседями, с которыми все равно жить рядом, а США далеко и там свои проблемы нарисовались... Вот и РБ утрется, испортив отношения с РФ.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 11:35
          -2
          • 4
          • 6
          Для России разве лучше, что бывший союзник Украина стала нищей и колонией, а в придачу плацдармом для недругов РФ... Похожее ждёт Беларусь, при таком развитии событий. Иногда кажется, что правительство РФ, по сути, является врагом России и скрытым коллаборантом её врагов...
          1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 11:43
            +8
            • 11
            • 3
            Все республики бывшего СССР строили свою независимость на русофобии и союзником России никогда не являлись. В Чечне против РФ воевали банды Корчинского, Бобровича, Мазура и прочих, и Украина отказалась их выдать по запросу прокуратуры РФ. За войну против РФ в Осетии 2008 года офицеры ВСУ получили квартиры от Министерства обороны Украины. Еще при Ющенко Украина собралась в НАТО...Украина даже сбежавших из РФ с украденным воров, и то РФ никогда не выдавала, так какой это союзник, че ты гонишь?! Если вам нужна война и тотальная нищета, можете и дальше целовать в попу своих красно-белых нациков!
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 11:57
              +2
              • 6
              • 4
              Это означает, что работа по разобщению республик СССР была начата далеко до развала СССР... Последние годы в СССР стимулировались националистические силы. Проблема началась с "Пражской весны" 1968 года. Тогда политбюро КПСС побоялось таких явлений в СССР и отдала управление местным национальным кадрам в республиках. Выдвинули лозунг управления республиками: "Национальное по форме, социалистическое по содержанию". Вот эта национальная форма (управление национальными кадрами в республиках) и перешла в националистическое содержание. Это грубейшая ошибка руководства КПСС, - не стало стратегов, остались конформисты... При таком руководстве, развал СССР был неизбежен...
              1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 12:03
                +5
                • 8
                • 3
                Можете сказать за это спасибо своим местным нацикам - сепаратистам и таким, как Сашок, сидящим местными царьками. Ваши представители в Москве требовали для ваших республик больше свобод от центра, а получив их, занялись антироссийской деятельностью и сепаратизмом. Вы раскачивали в СССР лодку, вопя, что вы кормите якобы вечно пьяную Россию, которая вас якобы объедает. Развал СССР показал, кто в нем был дармоедом. России надоело гнать ваших гастеров, едущих в РФ голодными, как псы и не желающими уважать ни коренное население РФ, ни ее законы, а после вы имеете наглость удивляться тому, что в РФ вас не любят. Любовь, ее заслужить нужно, а вы заслуживаете своей русофобией только ненависть и презрение.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 12:42
                  -3
                  • 2
                  • 5
                  Я про Емелю, вы про Ерёму... Ваши высказывания указывают, что вы не тот, за кого выдаёте... Такие провокационные высказывания очень смахивают на методы израильских и прочих демагогов...
                  1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
                    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 12:44
                    +3
                    • 6
                    • 3
                    Зато с вашими высказываниями все понятно. Вы типичный русофоб, у которого во всем виновата Россия, а не ваши Кравчуки с Кучмами, местными фашистами и теми, с молчаливого согласия кого все это у вас происходило и происходит.. am
                    1. A.Lex Офлайн
                      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 июля 2020 15:00
                      +1
                      • 3
                      • 2
                      Сапсан...Уже то, как Владимир привёл пример

                      Проблема началась с "Пражской весны" 1968 года. Тогда политбюро КПСС побоялось таких явлений в СССР

                      ясно, что этот гражданин излагает свои взгляды, замешанные на старой антисоветской формуле (сразу видно - "откуда ветер дует"). Ещё во времена СССР это говорили - "СССР боится". А то, что все эти "демократические" преобразования были направлены на РАЗВАЛ всего, что было создано в СССР и вокруг него, и делалось это при полной поддержке янки и англичан - об этом он "скромно" умалчивает.
                      1. Sapsan136 Онлайн
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 июля 2020 15:03
                        +6
                        • 8
                        • 2
                        Они о многом умалчивают. Об отжатых в республиках бывшего СССР по национальному принципу квартирах, погромах и откровенной резне на национальной почве, причем все это происходило с молчаливого одобрения местных царьков. О том, как убивали и грабили на советской базе ракетных катеров, в Одессе, отказавшихся присягать бандеровцам еще в 90-х. Причем там погибло больше русских, чем бандеровских зверей во время их изгнания из Крыма в 2014 году, по которым на Украине до сих пор слышен плач Ярославны. О зарезанных протурецкими басмачами на крымских митингах русских, разумеется, опять ни слова... Одно нытье о том, как шестеривших Гитлеру крымских турок обидели.
              2. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 июля 2020 15:10
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                Владимир, Владимир... Что же вы так себя выдаёте с головой?... Определение -

                политбюро КПСС побоялось

                - знакомо с советских времён - это клише, разработанное в недрах спецслужб Зaпaда, довольно-таки часто употреблялось в радиопередачах таких станций, которые вещали на русском языке), как "Радио Свобода", ..."Свободная Европа"..... Вы уж сразу бы сознались, что работаете (может, даже и за бесплатно) на тех же aмepoв...может, даже и через ИПСО ВСУ...мы поймём вас, а прикидываться "другом России" - у вас плохо выходит.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 июля 2020 21:49
                  -2
                  • 2
                  • 4
                  Да, ребятки, вам в домино играть, раз не понимаете сказанного (или троллите, так это уже из закордонья пыхтенье ...)
  4. DigitalError Онлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 30 июля 2020 12:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Глава государства также поручил главе своей пресс-службы Наталье Эйсмонт пообщаться с российскими СМИ. lol Видимо, рассчитывает на понимание "братской автократии". smile

    Пресс-секретарь главы государства Наталья Эйсмонт в программе «Марков. Ничего личного» на телеканале ОНТ рассказала, что часто думает об «очень интересном слове диктатура». По ее мнению, это уже является брендом нашей страны. «Диктатура» – очень интересное слово на сегодняшний день. Оно по-разному воспринимается. Это какая-то такая необычная тенденция, о которой я достаточно часто думаю. Ведь мы это слово действительно применяем, и в совершенно разных уже смыслах. Иногда с таким сатирическим оттенком. А иногда мне кажется, что сегодня, в 2019 году, слово «диктатура» уже иногда приобретает какой-то позитивный оттенок», – заявила Наталья Эйсмонт. По мнению пресс-секретаря, в мире может возникнуть запрос на диктатуру.

    https://naviny.belsat.eu/ru/news/press-sekretar-lukashenko-schitaet-chto-diktatura-eto-brend-belarusi/
  5. antchar Офлайн
    antchar (Анатолий) 30 июля 2020 13:50
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Необходимо запретить въезд Лукашенко в Россию! Разрешать только в составе правительственных делегаций по приглашению президента России.
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 30 июля 2020 14:48
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Нечего его в Россию пускать вообще. Если захочет поговорить, то только по видеосвязи и не больше. А если что-то подписать, то есть электронная подпись!
  6. Вячеслав Москва 30 июля 2020 14:55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Колхозник сам и организовал эту провокацию, чтобы, когда народ поднимется против него после 9 августа, все на Россию свалить.
  7. Slavenin82 Офлайн
    Slavenin82 (Вячеслав) 30 июля 2020 21:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что-то Лукашенко последние время часто с катушек стал слетать, а сейчас вообще ему сорвало всё - и катушки, и крышу.
  8. zz811 Офлайн
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 31 июля 2020 08:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Готовится к проигрышу...?
  9. Funt Офлайн
    Funt (александр) 2 августа 2020 07:37
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Бульбопюрер опупел окончательно.

    Господи, избавь меня от таких друзей, а от врагов я сам избавлюсь.