Su-57 faced production problems


Serial production of Russian fifth generation Su-57 fighters at the Yuri Gagarin aviation enterprise in Komsomolsk-on-Amur is facing serious problems. The newspaper tells about it "Wings of Soviets".


The source informs about the peculiarities of work on the fighter in shop number 45. At the very beginning, "bottlenecks" production sites were revealed - the areas for assembling the fuselage, nose compartment, space under the cockpit, alignment and delivery of the aircraft. To eliminate these shortcomings, the design features of the boules were changed, the docking ramp was improved and additional equipment was introduced for engine nacelles and air intakes.

But the main problem that took place in the 45th shop was the lack of free space for assembling a combat aircraft. The workshop is located between two adjacent assembly rooms, so there was little room to build a production line.

Given that the Su-57 is one of the newest developments in the Russian military-industrial complex, it is not easy to understand the reasons for the lack of space for assembly - why the production areas were not allocated in advance? This approach is also incomprehensible due to the fact that several years ago the plant carried out work to align the assembly cycle of the Su-35S.

In July, the Chinese portal Global Times published material about the fifth generation fighters, among which the J-20 made in China appeared, as well as the American F-35 Lightning II and F-22 Raptor. The Su-57 was not mentioned in the publication.
Used photographs: KnAAZ / "Sukhoi"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 31 July 2020 17: 50
    +9
    • 12
    • 3
    I read it .... well, everything is clear .... again the crooked engineers, they did the line for the Su-35, they began to do it for the Su-57, and ... it never happened, and again ...
    And then the Global Times doesn't count him as the 5th generation ...

    I got into the original .... it turns out that most of the difficulties listed were at the first stage in the production of the Su-35. And in general, everything is not so sad.

    It was much more difficult on the Su-35, ”says Viktor Passar, deputy head of the preproduction shop. - We changed the location of the sites, tried different options. Now, having experience, we see how to do it, we take into account those nuances that we did not know about before.

    Faced with a lack of space, they are doing redevelopment, in general - nothing unusual, a workflow.

    As part of the development of the Sukhoi Production System, a project was launched to increase the area of ​​the industrial zone in the middle of the workshop to address the issue of lack of space. To do this, it is necessary to carry out some redevelopment in the administrative and household premises in order to accommodate employees who are now working in the industrial zone.

    What the Global Times thinks and whether he knows about the Su-57 at all is not so important, the plane is not being made to be praised by foreign journalists.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 31 July 2020 22: 25
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      ... crooked engineers, they made a line for the Su-35, they began to make a line for the Su-57, and ... it never happened, and again ...

      Well, this seems to be technology - assembly technology. You can build a line, or you can do fit on chairs in the back rooms. There are no technologists or "effective managers" do not allow them to introduce these very technologies, while they themselves, in the meantime, use high-tech resources allocated for this, at other "private" facilities or through subcontractors and at their own expense.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 31 July 2020 23: 29
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Well, this seems to be technology - assembly technology. You can build a line, or you can do fit on chairs in the back rooms. There are no technologists or "effective managers" do not allow them to introduce these same technologies, while they themselves, in the meantime, use high-tech resources allocated for this, at other "private" objects or through subcontractors and at their pockets.

        This point of view has a right to exist, but it is rather your assumptions. What makes you think that they are adjusting something in the back rooms? The back rooms are just being demolished, they need more space there, they decided to use other equipment. I cannot judge how well the assembly technology has been developed, but I believe it is not "brought to perfection." I don't see any serious problems, we decided to improve something, everything is not so critical. Although they could "practice" in advance. I can assume that new premises for the production of the Su-57 were not built, the existing ones were converted.
        To draw a conclusion about a "conspiracy of managers" who saw the budget, I think, is wrong, I see no reason for this.
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 2 August 2020 11: 50
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          ... they're in the back room of something ...

          It was more rhetorical than literal. It meant the imperfection of the assembly technology, although educated people sit on the ground, they are probably referred to as a process engineer, but the process cannot be regulated. Maybe they need to go out and talk to the people on the line? I had to deal with at enterprises when the product was released before the documentation, that was a technological problem.

          conclusion about a "conspiracy of managers" who saw the budget ..

          I don’t claim, but everything was already invented before us. In addition, Nito has not canceled the slogans "everyone does this" and the like, there is no conspiracy, just everyone who has the opportunity is doing business like Yeltsin for his family.
          1. 123 Online
            123 (123) 2 August 2020 12: 48
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            I don’t claim, but everything was already invented before us. In addition, Nito has not canceled the slogans "everyone does this" and the like, there is no conspiracy, just everyone who has the opportunity is doing business like Yeltsin for his family.

            There is practically nothing to argue about. hi
    2. Lawyer Offline
      Lawyer (Olaf) 1 August 2020 05: 28
      -2
      • 5
      • 7
      It's okay, they'll finish building in two years. There will be something to show at the Victory Parade over Mamai. To the delight of the Papuans.
      In fact, Russia should first learn how to make straight nails, and then the fifth generation. :))))
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 1 August 2020 07: 24
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        It's okay, they'll finish building in two years. There will be something to show at the Victory Parade over Mamai. To the delight of the Papuans.

        Yes, this is great, enjoy your health. good You just be more careful there, Russian television is banned, do not get caught, all the more - the red flag is shown and the star. Suddenly, one of the neighbors notices, calls where necessary, you won't end up in trouble ..

        In fact, Russia should first learn how to make straight nails, and then the fifth generation. :))))

        What is the bad quality? Are you still buying from us? This, of course, is not good. True, I haven't used nails for a long time, I can't say anything about this. But surely you were sold Chinese plasticine under the guise of Russian.
        Maybe you should try a screwdriver? This is, if anything, such a screwdriver with a motor. smile In Belgorod, if I am not mistaken, the production of screws was recently opened, for sure the quality is better than the Chinese one.
      2. magma Offline
        magma (Tatyana) 2 August 2020 07: 40
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        In fact, Russia should first learn how to make straight nails, and then the fifth generation. :))))

        Pot calls the kettle black... lol
    3. Locksmith Offline
      Locksmith (Sergei) 2 August 2020 19: 04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: 123
      I read it .... well, everything is clear .... again, crooked engineers

      Ahaha, we have efficient managers came to production, the idea is fix - to throw out high-precision machines with IAK (IAK is a system for intelligent measurement and correction of temperature changes in the machine frame and making - automatic corrections to the processing program, range + - 3 degrees !!! from 25 belay into a common building, without preparation of the site, without preparation of temperature regimes = without anything at all, the goal is to create a warehouse of devices for these machines, and I don't care if everything will be stuck up exactly the next day !! The main thing is that it will be so beautiful !!! ....the curtain.
  2. Alexey Semenenko (Alexey Semenenko) 31 July 2020 17: 57
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Yes, the place is damned ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 31 July 2020 18: 24
      +4
      • 7
      • 3
      Rather, it is your Outskirts cursed.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Radikal Offline
    Radikal 31 July 2020 18: 24
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Is it not destiny to build a new workshop or two? sad
    1. Lawyer Offline
      Lawyer (Olaf) 1 August 2020 05: 30
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Well it will take five years. It is better then to build right away for the seventh generation.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 July 2020 18: 27
    -1
    • 6
    • 7
    Oh, a bad dancer ... in general, some strange far-fetched reasons. After all, they are already made not by a hundred a year, like the F-35 ...
    In the pictures 1-2 planes only met ...

    And with the Chinese it is probably easy. They listed the aircraft adopted for service, and not the one that Putin proposed to Erdogan ...
  5. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 31 July 2020 19: 54
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    Su-57 faced problems

    - The Su-57 hasn't been out of trouble for 20 years.
    1. Lawyer Offline
      Lawyer (Olaf) 1 August 2020 05: 36
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      I would advise them to spit and score. Tea, not the last generation. We must start building the seventh right away.
  6. Dreamboat Offline
    Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 31 July 2020 22: 58
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    These are good problems. If the workshop is cramped during serial assembly of aircraft, then a lot of them are being made at once.
    1. Lawyer Offline
      Lawyer (Olaf) 1 August 2020 05: 33
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      There are two locksmiths with straight arms for the whole plant. Well, let them build a lot. Won Superjet also did a lot. People are going the right way.
  7. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 1 August 2020 13: 06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Unclear. That there the enterprise is run by "effective managers" of HSE graduates with intelligence below the floor ????
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. syndicalist Offline
    syndicalist (Dimon) 3 August 2020 07: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    I decided to search the network for photos of the Su-57 assembly, but everywhere they give only a close-up, which does not allow us to assess the scale of production. And I would like to see a common one, such as numerous photos of the F-35 assembly.

Су-57 столкнулся с проблемами при производстве


Серийное производство российских истребителей пятого поколения Су-57 на авиапредприятии имени Юрия Гагарина в Комсомольске-на-Амуре сталкивается с серьезными проблемами. Об этом рассказывает газета «Крылья Советов».


Источник сообщает об особенностях работы над истребителем в цехе номер 45. В самом начале выявились «узкие» места производства – участки сборки фюзеляжа, носового отсека, пространства под кабиной, юстировка и сдача самолета. Чтобы устранить эти недостатки, изменили конструктивные черты булей, улучшили эстакаду стыковки и ввели дополнительную оснастку под мотогондолы и воздухозаборники.

Но основная проблема, имевшая место в 45-м цехе – это недостаток свободного пространства для сборки боевого самолета. Цех находится между двумя соседними сборочными помещениями, поэтому было мало места для того, чтобы выстроить поточную линию.

Учитывая, что Су-57 – одна из новейших разработок российского ВПК, непросто понять причины недостатка места для сборки – почему производственные площади не были выделены заранее? Такой подход непонятен и в связи с тем, что несколько лет назад на заводе проводили работы по выравниванию такта сборки Су-35С.

В июле китайский портал Global Times опубликовал материал об истребителях пятого поколения, среди которых фигурировали J-20 производства Китая, а также американские F-35 Lightning II и F-22 Raptor. Су-57 в публикации не упоминался.
Использованы фотографии: КнААЗ/«Сухой»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 31 июля 2020 17:50
    +9
    • 12
    • 3
    Прочитал.... ну все понятно.... опять криворукие инженеры, для Су-35 линию делали делали, стали для Су-57 делать и.... никогда такого не было и вот опять.....
    А тут еще и Global Times его за 5 поколение не считает...

    Полез в оригинал.... оказывается, большинство из перечисленных трудностей были на первом этапе при производстве Су-35. И вообще, не настолько все печально.

    На Су‑35 было гораздо сложнее, - говорит заместитель начальника цеха по подготовке производства Виктор Пассар. - Мы меняли место расположения участков, пробовали разные варианты. Теперь, имея опыт, мы видим, как нужно делать, учитываем те нюансы, о которых раньше не знали.

    Столкнулись с недостатком места, делают перепланировку, в общем - ничего необычного, рабочий процесс.

    По линии развития Производственной системы «Сухой» для решения вопроса нехватки места запущен проект по увеличению площади промзоны в середине цеха. Для этого предстоит провести некоторую перепланировку в административно-бытовых помещениях, чтобы разместить там сотрудников, которые сейчас работают в промзоне.

    Что там считает Global Times и знает ли он вообще о Су-57, не так важно, самолет делают не для того, чтобы иностранные журналисты похвалили.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 31 июля 2020 22:25
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      ...криворукие инженеры, для Су-35 линию делали делали, стали для Су-57 делать и.... никогда такого не было и вот опять..

      Ну так это вроде и есть технология - технология сборки. Можно линию построить, а можно и в подсобках, на стулках подгонкой заниматься. Технологов нет или "эффективные манагеры" не дают им эти самые технологии внедрить, а сами тем временем высокотехнологично осваивают выделенные на это ресурсы, на других "частных" объектах или через смежников и по карманам.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 31 июля 2020 23:29
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Ну так это вроде и есть технология - технология сборки. Можно линию построить, а можно и в подсобках, на стулках подгонкой заниматься. Технологов нет или "эффективные манагеры" недают им эти самые технологии внедрить, а сами тем временем высокотехнологично осваивают выделенные на это ресурсы, на других "частных" объектах или через смежников и по карманам.

        Такая точка зрения имеет право на существование, но это скорее ваши предположения. С чего вы взяли, что они в подсобках чего-то там подгоняют? Подсобки как раз сносят, им там места надо больше, решили другую оснастку применить. Насколько отработана технология сборки, судить не берусь, но полагаю, она не "доведена до совершенства". Серьезных проблем не вижу, решили что-то улучшить, не настолько все критично. Хотя могли "потренироваться" заранее. Могу предположить, что новые помещения для производства Су-57 не строились, переоборудовали имеющиеся.
        Делать вывод о "заговоре манагеров", пилящих бюджет, полагаю, неверно, оснований для этого не вижу.
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 2 августа 2020 11:50
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          ...они в подсобках чего-то там...

          Это было скорее риторически, а не буквально. Имелось ввиду несовершенство именно технологии сборки, хотя на местах сидят образованные люди, именуются, наверное, как инженер-технолог, но вот процесс не в состоянии отрегулировать. Может, им в люди выйти надо и поговорить с народом на линии? Приходилось сталкиваться на предприятиях, когда продукт выходил раньше документации, вот это была технологическая проблема.

          вывод о "заговоре манагеров", пилящих бюджет,..

          Не утверждаю, но всё уже придумали до нас. К тому же лозунги" все так делают" и тому подобное нито не отменял, заговора нет, просто каждый, кто имеет возможность, хозяйствует по-ельцински для свой семьи.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 2 августа 2020 12:48
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Не утверждаю, но всё уже придумали до нас. К тому же лозунги" все так делают" и тому подобное нито не отменял, заговора нет, просто каждый, кто имеет возможность, хозяйствует по-ельцински для свой семьи.

            На это практически нечего возразить. hi
    2. Юриспрудент Офлайн
      Юриспрудент (Олаф) 1 августа 2020 05:28
      -2
      • 5
      • 7
      Да ничего страшного, годика за два достроят. Будет чего на Параде Победы над Мамаем показать. На радость папуасам.
      Вообще-то, России надо бы сначала научиться прямые гвозди делать, ну а потом уже пятое поколение.:))))
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 1 августа 2020 07:24
        +3
        • 5
        • 2
        Да ничего страшного, годика за два достроят. Будет чего на Параде Победы над Мамаем показать. На радость папуасам.

        Да, это замечательно, радуйтесь на здоровье. good Вы только поаккуратней там, российское телевидение под запретом, не попадитесь, тем более - красный флаг показывают и звезду. Вдруг кто из соседей заметит, позвонит куда надо, неприятностей не оберетесь..

        Вообще-то России надо бы сначала научиться прямые гвозди делать, ну а потом уже пятое поколение.:))))

        Что качество плохое? До сих пор у нас покупаете? Это, конечно, нехорошо. Я, правда, гвоздями давно не пользовался, по этому вопросу ничего сказать не могу. Но наверняка вам под видом российских продали китайские пластилиновые.
        Может, вам шуруповерт попробовать? Это, если что, такая отвертка с моторчиком. smile В Белгороде, если не ошибаюсь, недавно производство шурупов открывали, наверняка качество лучше китайского.
      2. magma Офлайн
        magma (Татьяна) 2 августа 2020 07:40
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Вообще-то, России надо бы сначала научиться прямые гвозди делать, ну а потом уже пятое поколение.:))))

        Чья бы корова мычала... lol
    3. Слесарь Офлайн
      Слесарь (Сергей) 2 августа 2020 19:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: 123
      Прочитал.... ну все понятно.... опять криворукие инженеры

      Ахаха, у нас на производство пришли эффективные манагеры, идея фикс - выкинуть высокоточные станки с ИАК (ИАК - система интеллектуального измерения и коррекции температурных изменений в раме станка и внесения - автоматических коррекций в программу обработки, диапазон + - 3 градуса !!! от 25 belay в общий корпус, без подготовки площадки, без подготовки температурных режимов = вообще без ничего, цель - создать склад приспособлений для этих станков, и пофигу, что все колом встанет ровно на следующий день!! Главное - это будет так красиво!!! ....занавес.
  2. Алексей Семененко (Алексей Семененко) 31 июля 2020 17:57
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    Да место прОклято....
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 31 июля 2020 18:24
      +4
      • 7
      • 3
      Это, скорее, твоя Окраина проклята.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 31 июля 2020 18:24
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    А построить новый цех, или два - не судьба? sad
    1. Юриспрудент Офлайн
      Юриспрудент (Олаф) 1 августа 2020 05:30
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      Это ж лет на пять растянется. Лучше тогда сразу строить под седьмое поколение.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 июля 2020 18:27
    -1
    • 6
    • 7
    А, плохому танцору... в общем, какие-то странные надуманные причины. Их ведь и так делают не по сотне в год, как Ф-35...
    На снимках 1-2 самолета только встречал...

    А с китайцами наверняка просто. Перечислили принятые на вооружение самолеты, а не тот, который Путин Эрдогану предложил....
  5. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 31 июля 2020 19:54
    -5
    • 3
    • 8
    Су-57 столкнулся с проблемами

    - Су-57 из проблем не вылазят уже лет 20.
    1. Юриспрудент Офлайн
      Юриспрудент (Олаф) 1 августа 2020 05:36
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Я б им посоветовал плюнуть и забить. Чай, не последнее поколение. Надо начинать строить седьмое сразу.
  6. Dreamboat Офлайн
    Dreamboat (Dreamboat) 31 июля 2020 22:58
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Это хорошие проблемы. Если при серийной сборке самолетов в цеху тесно, значит их делают сразу много.
    1. Юриспрудент Офлайн
      Юриспрудент (Олаф) 1 августа 2020 05:33
      -2
      • 3
      • 5
      Там два слесаря с прямыми руками на весь завод. Ну пусть строят много. Вон суперджет тоже много сделали. Правильной дорогой идут люди.
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 1 августа 2020 13:06
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Непонятно. Что там предприятием управляют "эффективные менеджеры" из выпускников ВШЭ с интеллектом ниже плинтуса????
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. синдикалист Офлайн
    синдикалист (Димон) 3 августа 2020 07:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Решил поискать в сети фото сборки Су-57, но везде приводят лишь крупный план, не позволяющий оценить масштабы производства. А хотелось бы увидеть общий, такой как многочисленные фото сборки F-35.