Turkish "analogue" of the Russian "Pantsir-C1" air defense system first spotted in Libya


After destruction in Libya, Turkish air defense systems MIM-23 "Hawk", Ankara was concerned about the safety of its military in this North African country. Additional anti-aircraft missile systems and electronic warfare systems were transferred to the Al-Watia airbase.


Now, on the territory of the main stronghold of the Turks in Libya, the Korkut self-propelled anti-aircraft gun was first seen, which in Turkey was more than once called the “analog” of the Russian Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system, despite the fact that the ZSU is armed only with artillery and has no missiles.

Turkish "analogue" of the Russian "Pantsir-C1" air defense system first spotted in Libya

The Korkut has an uninhabited turret with twin 35mm automatic cannons. The anti-aircraft gun is mounted on the chassis of the tracked armored personnel carrier ACV-30. It also has a tracking radar station, as well as an optoelectronic complex for tracking targets in any weather. The cannons can fire 1100 rounds per minute per barrel.


Three "Korkut" together with a control vehicle make up an air defense artillery complex (SPADGS). The command and control vehicle uses the same chassis, but its equipment includes a tower with a 3D radar for searching, tracking and capturing objects at a maximum distance of 70 km.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 August 2020 13: 30
    0
    Oh, this eastern modesty smile There are no missiles but still analog. To go out to the people and say that they made an analogue of the Soviet "Tunguska", though again without missiles, apparently not comme il fautrepeat
    Myanmar bought this, the Turks have much to strive for laughing

    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 14 August 2020 22: 11
      +1
      This is an analogue of Shilka.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 14 August 2020 22: 37
        0
        In fact, yes, it's just more like Tunguska, 4 barrels on Shilka and even less caliber.

Турецкий «аналог» российского ЗРК «Панцирь-С1» впервые замечен в Ливии


После уничтожения в Ливии турецких систем ПВО MIM-23 «Hawk», Анкара озаботилась безопасностью своих военных в этой североафриканской стране. На авиабазу Аль-Ватия были переброшены дополнительные зенитно-ракетные комплексы, а также средства радиоэлектронной борьбы.


Теперь на территории главной опорной точки турок в Ливии впервые была замечена зенитная самоходная установка «Korkut», которую в Турции не раз называли «аналогом» росссийского ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1», несмотря на то, что ЗСУ вооружена лишь артиллерией и не имеет ракет.

Турецкий «аналог» российского ЗРК «Панцирь-С1» впервые замечен в Ливии

«Korkut» имеет необитаемую башню со спаренными 35-мм автоматическими пушками. Зенитка установлена на шасси гусеничного БТР ACV-30. На ней же смонтирована радиолокационная станция сопровождения, а также оптико-электронный комплекс для слежения за целями в любую погоду. Пушки могут производить 1100 выстрелов за минуту на один ствол.


Три «Korkut» вместе с машиной управления составляют артиллерийский комплекс противовоздушной обороны (SPADGS). Машина командования и управления применяет такое же шасси, но в ее оснащение входит башня с 3D-радаром для поиска, слежения и захвата объектов на максимальной дистанции в 70 км.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 14 августа 2020 13:30
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ох уж эта восточная скромность smile Ракет нет но все равно аналог. Выйти к народу и сказать что сделали аналог советской "Тунгуски", правда опять же без ракет, видимо не комильфоfeel
    Вот это вот Мьянма купила, туркам есть куда стремиться laughing

    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 14 августа 2020 22:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Это аналог Шилки.
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 14 августа 2020 22:37
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        По сути да, просто на Тунгуску больше похожа, на Шилке 4 ствола и калибр еще меньше.