The Ministry of Defense accidentally revealed plans for the supply of the Su-35 abroad


On August 12, 2020, a delegation of the Ministry of Defense headed by Sergei Shoigu visited the Yury Gagarin Aviation Enterprise in Komsomolsk-on-Amur (KnAAZ), a branch of the Russian company Sukhoi. During the visit, the Ministry of Defense accidentally announced plans for the export deliveries of Su-35 fighters abroad.


Judging by the footage that fell into the hands of journalists, there are only two versions of the Su-35 - for sale abroad and for "domestic consumption". For the Russian Aerospace Forces, a modification of the Su-35S is provided.

According to open sources, Egypt has ordered 30 fighters from Russia. Twenty-two of them will be delivered by KnAAZ by the end of this year. First 5 Su-35s for Egypt noticed at the end of July in the air over Novosibirsk.


Also interesting are the plans of the Ministry of Defense for the supply of 32 Su-35s in 2022-2024. It is likely that we are talking about Algeria - the outdated MiGs of its air force need to be replaced.


As part of the final meeting after visiting the aircraft plant, Sergei Shoigu noted that by the end of 2020 the Ministry of Defense will conclude an additional contract with the Sukhoi concern for the supply of multifunctional Su-35S fighters. Implementation of all planned programs will allow the enterprise to maintain the required production rates, as well as about 10 thousand jobs.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 14 August 2020 15: 39
    0
    Dear author. Your next article should be titled: "A staff officer who leaked information on the supply of Su-35 abroad has been dismissed." If this is not the case, then do not make such catchy headlines for advertising articles. There are no buyers for these products among your readers.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 15 August 2020 11: 25
      0
      Perhaps, such leaks of information are carried out by the "Safronov journalists" (it is the announcement of specific supplies abroad that is charged with the accusation of Safronov) ... Not all states can buy new ones, so it is necessary to qualitatively modernize the previous supplies, thus we maintain the prestige and level of the supplier, modernization sometimes costs up to a third of a new aircraft ... As an example, modernization of the F-1979 produced since 16. Israel is engaged in the modernization of our export aircraft, why did they give our products to others for feeding? (bribery, crypto-Jewish connections, lobbying ...)
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 August 2020 16: 13
    -1
    Was it by chance? And the article is not signed ...
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 15 August 2020 20: 42
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Was it by chance? And the article is not signed ...

      This means that this is an editorial. The official coming from the publication itself, the resource. And not the private opinion of a scribbler, from which you can disown.
  4. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 15 August 2020 20: 40
    0
    There are no accidental leaks of information.
    The "accidentally" published poster with the "Status-6" product frightened everyone, both ours and others. "Accidentally" shown cartoon (then still in this form) "Dagger". The journalist could have been more caustic. Do not write, pretending to be a fool of this caliber.

Минобороны случайно раскрыло планы поставок Су-35 за рубеж


12 августа 2020 года делегация Министерства обороны во главе с Сергеем Шойгу посетила авиапредприятие имени Ю.А.Гагарина в Комсомольске-на-Амуре (КнААЗ) – филиал российской компании «Сухой». В ходе визита Минобороны случайно обнародовало планы экспортных поставок истребителей Су-35 за рубеж.


Судя по кадрам, попавшим в руки журналистов, всего существует два варианта Су-35 – для продажи за границу и для «внутреннего потребления». Для ВКС России предусмотрена модификация Су-35С.

По данным открытых источников, Египет заказал у России 30 истребителей. Двадцать два из них КнААЗ поставит уже до конца этого года. Первые 5 Су-35 для Египта заметили в конце июля в воздухе над Новосибирском.


Интересны также планы Министерства обороны по поставкам 32 Су-35 в 2022-2024 годах. Вполне вероятно, речь здесь идет об Алжире – устаревшие МиГи его военно-воздушных сил нуждаются в замене.


В рамках итогового совещания после посещения авиазавода Сергей Шойгу заметил, что до конца 2020 года Минобороны заключит дополнительный контракт с концерном «Сухой» на поставку многофункциональных истребителей Су-35С. Осуществление всех намеченных программ позволит предприятию сохранить необходимые темпы производства, а также около 10 тыс. рабочих мест.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 14 августа 2020 15:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Уважаемый автор. Следующая ваша статья должна называться: "Уволен штабной офицер, допустивший утечку информации по поставкам Су-35 за рубеж". Если этого не будет, то не делайте столь броских заголовков к рекламным статьям. Среди ваших читателей нет покупателей на эту продукцию.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 15 августа 2020 11:25
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Возможно, такие утечки информации и проводят "журналисты сафроновы", (именно оглашение конкретных поставок за рубеж и вменяется в обвинение Сафронову)... Не все государства могут закупать новое, вот качественно модернизировать прежние поставки нужно, тем сохраняем престиж и уровень поставщика, и модернизация стоит иногда до трети нового самолёта... Как пример, модернизация производимого с 1979 года Ф-16, Модернизацией наших экспортных самолетов занимается Израиль, почему отдали другим на кормление наши изделия? (возможен подкуп, криптоеврейские связи, лоббизм...).
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 августа 2020 16:13
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А случайно ли? И статья не подписана....
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 15 августа 2020 20:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      А случайно ли? И статья не подписана....

      Это значит, что это - редакционная статья. Официал, исходящий от самого издания, ресурса. А не частное мнение писаки, от которого можно откреститься.
  4. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 15 августа 2020 20:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Случайных утечек информации не бывает.
    "Случайно" обнародованный плакат с изделием "Статус-6" перепугал всех, и своих, и чужих. "Случайно" показанный мультик (тогда ещё в таком виде)" Кинжал". Журналист мог бы быть и подогадливей. Не писать, прикидываясь глупцом такого калибра.