What concessions will Lukashenka have to make for the sake of Russian aid


Ex-SBU officer, reserve lieutenant colonel, Ukrainian conflictologist and political expert Vladimir Mulyk on the air of the YouTube channel PolitWera told what concessions the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko will make in order to help Russia.


Mulyk believes that Lukashenka will have to give up rhetoric that Russia does not like in order to retain the post of head of state for the next five years.

"Old Man" is now over such a stretch and abyss, but he will come to an agreement with the Russians calmly. They will give him the opportunity to sit out for the next years, and he will get rid of the rhetoric that they do not like

- he considers.

The expert noted that two groups of different Russian specialists have already arrived in Minsk to help guide the processes in the country in a constructive direction. This happened after the telephone conversation of the Belarusian leader with Russian President Vladimir Putin.

One group began to work in place of Belarusians, countering Lukashenka's opponents through the media, security and counterintelligence. At the same time, another group of Russians, according to the expert, is trying to convincingly convince the President of Belarus to agree to greater integration within the framework of the Union State, deciding on serious economic and political transformation.

"Old Man" will have to decide quietly one of these days. Hand over the local bourgeois and oligarchs who are with him. They are not such oligarchs in our understanding, but for Belarus they are people who influence the situation in the country. He needs to agree with the Russians how and what they will do next - on an equal footing. Will they make of these Belarusian serious people, asset holders, new Berezovskys who will run away or new Abramovichs who will not run away and will work

He summed up.


We remind you that Malyk also uncovered the role of the SBU in the incident with the detention of the "Wagnerites" in Belarus.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 23 August 2020 10: 02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Where do conflictologists come from in Ukraine? There are only conflict-makers!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 August 2020 10: 47
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Again, some experts are coming out in all seriousness.

    Already 2 weeks they have been wondering, "What concessions will have to be made ...", but he still does not go and does not go ...
    Can:
    1) change the fortune-telling deck of cards?
    2) fortune-tellers with unfulfilled predictions - to Siberia, to mine uranium ore ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 23 August 2020 11: 28
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    The expert noted that two groups of different Russian specialists have already arrived in Minsk to help guide the processes in the country in a constructive direction. This happened after the telephone conversation of the Belarusian leader with Russian President Vladimir Putin.

    - Yes, what kind of specialists are there ... - It is clear that Moscow brought to Minsk about ten billion dollars ... - for everything about everything ... - And this is the money of Russian taxpayers ...
    - And this money from Russian taxpayers will save not only Lo himself and the situation in Belarus itself; but ... but ... but also to save the money that Russian oligarchs have invested in ... in opposition forces (in opponents of Law himself) ... - counting on the legalization of their income in the West ... - Well, it gets Belarus in the EU (and this money can be legally laundered) ... - Well, about the same ... - as it was in Ukraine ... - all the same "hopes and aspirations" .. - Nothing new ...
    - Well, now in Belarus there is such a contradictory situation ...

    1. On the one hand ... everything seems to be clear and understandable ... - Well, calm down the people ... - promise them all the best, etc ... - after all, all these worries and a damn thing are not worth a damn;
    2. And on the other hand ... - it is necessary (for our oligarchs) to continue to rock the boat ... - after all, after all, they "invested their own means and hope" ... - And, most likely, Lo himself here "did not stand aside" ... - But during these swaying, Law realized that he was simply "drained" and "drained" specifically ... - deadly ...
    - This Lo came to his senses and shouted for help ... - But our guarantor is now in a very difficult situation:
    1. On the one hand, our guarantor cannot go against his Russian oligarchs;
    2. On the other hand ... - our guarantor cannot give Belarus to the West ...
    - Here is such a situation ...
    - Russian money will help to sort out the situation for some time; well, and then you have to remove Law and put someone ... - like Mishustin ...
    - Today there is already a man in Belarus ... - this is the head of the Foreign Ministry of Belarus ... - a certain V.V. Makei ... - But he is an open traitor and oppositionist ... - and will not suit either one or the other ... - And "Dolly the sheep" that is now in Lithuania ... is just laughter ...
    - Moscow will have to appoint someone ... - someone like Mishustin ... - For this, the money has been prepared ...
  4. Andrei Shtyubov Offline
    Andrei Shtyubov (andrey pieces) 23 August 2020 14: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We are tired to death, given the past .. and the present ..!
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 August 2020 17: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What is Belarus for the West - a piece of land on the border between Europe and Russia, there are not any significant rivers, seas and oceans too, for the creation of military bases, so it is not so important for NATO in our high-tech age of strategic missiles, bombers, but Ukraine is a completely different case, with its seas, albeit small, but nevertheless, and there are NATO maritime powers, and it is called the CTVD, where ships of various classes of the USA, France, Great Britain, etc., come in full swing, so that , no one will step on Father with such zeal - there is no point in shedding blood for someone because of a dry patch of land, but Belarus, as a buffer state, is simply necessary for Russia, there will be at least some time to think and to swing, to lead our troops to retaliatory actions ... But Father again in the last few days starts to stir up something, he thinks that he will carry it, and he will reign there until white slippers, but his train left, and he needs, together with Moscow, look for successors a ka who would be loyal to Moscow and give security guarantees to Lukashenka himself.

На какие уступки придется пойти Лукашенко ради российской помощи


Экс-сотрудник СБУ, подполковник запаса, украинский конфликтолог и политический эксперт Владимир Мулык в эфире YouTube-канала «PolitWera» рассказал, на какие уступки пойдет президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко ради помощи России.


Мулык считает, что Лукашенко, чтобы сохранить за собой кресло главы государства на ближайшую пятилетку, придется отказаться от риторики, которая не нравится России.

«Батька» находится сейчас над такой растяжкой и пропастью, но он договорится с русскими спокойно. Они дадут ему возможность досидеть следующие годы, а он избавится от той риторики, которая им не нравится

– считает он.

Эксперт отметил, что в Минск уже прибыли две группы различных российских специалистов, которые помогут направить процессы в стране в конструктивное русло. Это произошло после телефонного разговора белорусского лидера с президентом России Владимиром Путиным.

Одна группа начала заниматься работой вместо белорусов, противодействуя оппонентам Лукашенко по линии СМИ, безопасности и контрразведки. При этом другая группа россиян, со слов эксперта, пытается аргументированно убедить президента Беларуси согласиться на большую интеграцию в рамках Союзного государства, решившись на серьезные экономические и политические преобразования.

«Батьке» нужно будет на днях тихо решить. Сдать находящихся с ним местных буржуев, олигархов. Они не такие уж и олигархи в нашем понимании, но для Беларуси – это люди, которые влияют на ситуацию в стране. Ему надо договориться с россиянами, как и что они будут делать дальше – на паритетных началах. Сделают ли они из этих белорусских серьезных людей, держателей активов, новых Березовских, которые сбегут или новых Абрамовичей, которые не сбегут и будут работать

– подытожил он.


Напоминаем, что Малык также раскрыл роль СБУ в инциденте с задержанием «вагнеровцев» в Беларуси.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 23 августа 2020 10:02
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Откуда на Украине конфликтологи? Там же только конфликтотворцы!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 августа 2020 10:47
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Опять каких-то укро-экспертов на полном серьезе нашли.

    Уже недели 2 гадают, "На какие уступки придется пойти ...", а он все не идет и не идет...
    Может:
    1) гадательную колоду карт поменять?
    2) гадалок с несбывшимися прогнозами - в Сибирь, добывать урановую руду...
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 23 августа 2020 11:28
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Эксперт отметил, что в Минск уже прибыли две группы различных российских специалистов, которые помогут направить процессы в стране в конструктивное русло. Это произошло после телефонного разговора белорусского лидера с президентом России Владимиром Путиным.

    - Да какие там специалисты ... - Понятно, что Москва привезла в Минск с десяток млрд $ ... - на всё про всё... - И это деньги российских налогоплательщиков...
    - И эти деньги российских налогоплательщиков будут спасать не только самого Ло и ситуацию в самой Белоруссии; но ...но...но и спасать те деньги, которые российские олигархи вложили в ... в оппозиционные силы (в противников самого Ло) ... - в расчете на легализацию своих доходов на Западе... - Ну, попадает Белоруссия в ЕС (и эти деньги можно легально отмыть) ... - Ну, примерно также... - как это всё было на Украине... - всё те же "надежды и чаяния".. - Ничего нового...
    - Ну и теперь в Белоруссии такая вот противоречивая ситуация ...

    1. С одной стороны ... вроде всё ясно и понятно... - Ну, успокойте народ ... - пообещайте им всех благ и т.д... - ведь все эти волнения и выеденного яйца не стоят;
    2. А с другой стороны ... - необходимо (для наших олигархов) и дальше продолжать раскачивать лодку ...-ведь они как-никак "вложились своими средствами и надеются"... - Да и, скорее всего, и сам Ло тут "в стороне не остался"... - Но Ло во время этих раскачиваний понял, что его просто "сливают" и "сливают" конкретно ... - смертельно...
    - Вот этот Ло опомнился и заверещал о помощи... - Но ведь и наш гарант сейчас в очень сложной ситуации :
    1. С одной стороны, наш гарант не может пойти против своих российских олигархов;
    2. А с другой стороны ...- наш гарант не может отдать Белоруссию Западу...
    - Вот такая вот ситуэйшн...
    - Российские деньги на какое-то время помогут разрулить ситуацию; ну, а потом придётся убирать Ло и ставить кого-то ... - вроде Мишустина...
    - Сегодня уже есть в Белоруссии человечек ... - это глава МИД Белоруссии... - некто В.В. Макей ... - Но он открытый предатель и оппозиционер ... -и не устроит ни тех и ни этих... - А "овечка Долли", что сейчас находится в Литве ... - это просто смех...
    - придётся Москве самой кого-то назначать... - кого-то вроде Мишустина... - Для этого и деньги приготовлены...
  4. андрей штубов (андрей штубов) 23 августа 2020 14:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мы устали смертельно, учитывая прошлое.. и настоящее..!
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 августа 2020 17:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Что такое Белоруссия для Запада - кусочек суши на границе между Европой и Россией, там ни сколько-то значных рек нет, морей и океанов тоже, для создания военных баз, так что она для НАТО не столь и существенна в наш высокотехнологичный век стратегических ракет, бомбардировщиков, а вот с Украиной совсем другой случай, с её морями, хоть и мелкими, но всё же, а там находятся морские державы НАТО, и называется ЧТВД, куда вовсю заходят корабли различных классов США, Франции, Великобритании и пр., так что, уж с таким рвением на Бацьку наступать там никто не будет - нет смысла из-за сухого клочка земли кровь кому-то проливать, но вот Белоруссия, как буферное государство, просто необходимо России, будет хоть какое то время на раздумье и на раскачку, для приведения наших войск к ответным действиям.... Вот только Бацька опять за последние дни начинает что-то мутить, всё думает, что пронесёт, и он будет там княжить до белых тапочек, но его поезд ушёл, и ему нужно, вместе с Москвой, искать преемника, который бы был лоялен Москве, и дал гарантии безопасности самому Лукашенко.