Media: Russia will arrange advertising for its MiG-35 in Syria


Moscow will send the latest 35 ++ generation MiG-4 fighters to Syria to advertise its products to potential buyers. The Vietnamese magazine Dät Viet writes about this, which published the expert opinions of American military specialists.


Experts from the United States believe that in the near future the MiG-35 will begin to fight the F-15 and F-16 of the Israeli and Turkish air forces in the skies of Syria. The Americans are confident that Tel Aviv and Ankara will have serious problems when the MiG-35s appear at the Khmeimim airbase. The Russian fighter is better, more modern and more efficient than the American F-15 and F-16 in service in the countries of the region.

The MiG-35 has many advanced features, including the use of artificial intelligence

- the Americans emphasized.

Syria has become a real testing ground for the Russian Armed Forces to test weapons in real combat conditions. They have already tested T-90 and T-14 Armata tanks, Su-35 and Su-57 fighters.

India, Egypt, Belarus and Angola may become buyers of the MiG-35. All that remains for Russia is to demonstrate the functionality of its fighter, and there is simply no better place than Syria.


The publication drew attention to the fact that this is not the first time the Americans advertise the Russian MiG-35. Recently, Military Watch magazine not only praised this fighter, but also recommended New Delhi to buy it, calling it the best choice for confronting Beijing. In fact, the United States recognized the superiority of the Russian combat vehicle over its F-21 (F-16 for the Indian tender).
Photos used: Alexandr Ermakov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 August 2020 11: 56
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Uh ... Are the Vietnamese typing the fortune-telling of the JCA experts? And we, in turn, are Vietnamese.
    I remember that the MiG-35 has been promised in Syria for a year now, and nothing. They were written by only 2 working copies and 4 prototypes ...
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 August 2020 12: 26
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The Americans, praising the MiG-35, bring down the Chinese aviation and attract the Russian Federation to India, the enemy of China ... A strategic game against China, to tear it off from the link with the Russian Federation and no more, to breed and create the necessary mass for reorientation of the Russian Federation to the United States and its allies ... For the Russian Federation, it is like death, to lose China, the main support against US pressure, and this pressure will be until the collapse of the Russian Federation ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 23 August 2020 12: 45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Maybe the Americans are tired of the windy nature of the Indians? They all run between smart and beautiful and cannot choose the technique in any way, or even threaten to develop it on their own. And Russia will sell weapons to both India and China ...
  3. boom Boom Offline
    boom Boom (Bum) 23 August 2020 15: 35
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    This is not a test to kill BabaKhov, who do not have elementary air defense to fly and stupidly shoot from above.
  4. Binder Online
    Binder (Miron) 23 August 2020 17: 45
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Obviously leftist news - the Vietnamese edition refers to the opinion of some unnamed American experts ... It's funny. laughing
    Even funnier is the claim that MiGs will fight Israeli and Turkish Air Force fighters in the skies of Syria. laughing laughing
    So I imagine - honored officers of the Israeli Air Force are sitting and talking - "It's been a long time, however, we didn't shoot down Russians on MiGs, and they are already here, it will be fun, like over Sinai 50 years ago!" lol
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline
      Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 24 August 2020 20: 21
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      If at least one Russian plane falls through your fault, you will not deal with the Krivoruk Arabs, but with the Russian Aerospace Forces, the mistake with the IL did not teach you anything? Throw away some trick again and the end will come very quickly.
      1. Binder Online
        Binder (Miron) 24 August 2020 21: 45
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Clever patriot, if need be, Russian pepelats will sprinkle down like leaves in autumn. As it happened in the past, you can only frighten Georgians. lol
        1. Stanislav Bykov Offline
          Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 24 August 2020 22: 54
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Don't tell my slippers, your country is a pimple on the map, all you can do is chase the Arabs through the desert, and as soon as you get in the teeth, run straight to the owner across the ocean to complain, it's like drinking.
          1. Binder Online
            Binder (Miron) 25 August 2020 16: 35
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            My country possesses the military, economic, scientific and technical potential to give a crushing rebuff to any aggressor, which it has repeatedly demonstrated in the course of history. So, change your slippers to white. lol
            1. Stanislav Bykov Offline
              Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 25 August 2020 17: 19
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              What are you poking at me with history, we broke the back of the ridge in the history of the Third Reich, and even to spit on you and rub you, you don't even have to strain too much.
              1. Binder Online
                Binder (Miron) 25 August 2020 17: 56
                -2
                • 0
                • 2
                Grandfathers and great-grandfathers broke the back of the Third Reich, and you even the pitiful gang of Chechen shepherds could not be overcome - you pay tribute to them. So more modest, citizen, there is no reason to be proud.
                1. Stanislav Bykov Offline
                  Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 25 August 2020 19: 06
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  OUR grandfathers and great-grandfathers, so this is OUR victory and WE have something to be proud of, because WE are THEIR descendants, and we will always continue their glorious traditions, do you even need to chew such nonsense? And you can also ask the Turks, Japanese, French, Germans, Swedes, etc., how the Russians fought and are fighting, ask, and they will tell you whether it is worth contacting them. As for Chechnya, I can tell you that today it is one of the most peaceful regions of Russia, the level of patriotism there is one of the highest in the country. Kadyrov is Putin's chain dog, just tell him "face", he will gnaw through the throat of any enemy of Russia, namely Russia, not even Chechnya, so again you are passing by with your diarrhea.
                  1. Binder Online
                    Binder (Miron) 25 August 2020 19: 35
                    -1
                    • 0
                    • 1
                    Quote: Stanislav Bykov
                    OUR grandfathers and great-grandfathers

                    Milay, my Jewish ancestors also fought and died in that war, received wounds and high government awards, which are carefully kept in our family. And my children fought in the ranks of the IDF, did not put their grandfathers and great-grandfathers to shame, continuing their glorious traditions. So, not only Russians, but also representatives of other peoples of the multinational USSR fought against the Nazis.

                    Quote: Stanislav Bykov
                    I can tell you about Chechnya

                    What can you say? Here today is just information about the attack of Russian military personnel carried out by Chechen militants in Syria.

                    Quote: Stanislav Bykov
                    so again you pass by with your diarrhea

                    Past, uncle! laughing
                    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline
                      Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 25 August 2020 20: 41
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      What can you say? Here today is just information about the attack of Russian military personnel carried out by Chechen fighters in Syria

                      Those Chechens who went to fight for the militants are people without a future. Even if they survive, the road home is closed for them. In Chechnya, they are threatened with expulsion from the clans, and their relatives are expelled from Chechnya with confiscation of property. For them, it’s even worse than prison or death. In Syria, by the way, they are also hunted by the Chechen special forces, these are the Chechens who do not accept religious fanaticism. So, as long as Kadyrov and people from his clan are in power, destabilizing the North Caucasus, as people like you dream about, with their mantras about tribute, will not work.
                      1. Binder Online
                        Binder (Miron) 25 August 2020 21: 36
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        And those Chechens who walk around Russia and behave in it like invaders in a defeated country - people with a future?
                      2. Stanislav Bykov Offline
                        Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 25 August 2020 22: 54
                        0
                        • 0
                        • 0
                        And they work with them. Here's a recent one:

                        More than 100 young people were returned to Chechnya "for re-education" from Moscow. We are talking about Chechens who violated public order in the capital and used drugs. State Duma deputy Adam Delimkhanov said that in Chechnya they will be involved in hard public works.
                        The Chechen authorities returned to the republic from Moscow for re-education more than 100 young people who had become addicted to drugs and violated public order in the capital. TASS reports.

                        State Duma Deputy Adam Delimkhanov, in the presence of the relatives of the guilty, as well as representatives of the clergy and law enforcement agencies, met in Grozny with the returned young people.

                        “They will do the hardest work in this republic. In each district, the chief of police will take them to him, parents must control so that they do not leave, do not hide. We show this only as an example to others, ”Delimkhanov said.

                        https://www.rbc.ru/society/04/08/2020/5f295e219a79474614f420f8
                      3. Binder Online
                        Binder (Miron) 25 August 2020 23: 22
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        So, these young people are not subject to Moscow justice, which means that federal laws are not observed on the territory of the Russian Federation? Congratulations, you are a colony in Chechnya. It’s sad that you don’t understand this, I am sincerely sorry for you ...
                      4. Stanislav Bykov Offline
                        Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 26 August 2020 02: 33
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        You talk like an amateur and rush to extremes. Why so many complexes in front of the Chechens, did they offend you in childhood? It seems that you like to talk about history, so read then about the Caucasian War of 1817-1864, about how Chechnya, Dagestan, and the North-West Caucasus became part of the Russian Empire as a result of its victory at the North Caucasian Imamate. Israel, by the way, was not even in the bud at that time.
                      5. Binder Online
                        Binder (Miron) 26 August 2020 20: 49
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        Quote: Stanislav Bykov
                        Why so many complexes in front of the Chechens, did they offend you in childhood?

                        He is not me, they offend you. bully
                    2. Stanislav Bykov Offline
                      Stanislav Bykov (Hroft) 26 August 2020 04: 21
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      When I was in the army, we had a case in our unit when, it is true, not Chechens, but Dagestanis began to become very impudent, it all ended with the guys from the reconnaissance company slapping them in the face, after which they began to behave much more modestly. So, I mean that strength is respected in the Caucasus, show them that you are not afraid of them, give back, if necessary, and they will respect you.
                2. Dmitry S. Offline
                  Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 17 September 2020 17: 17
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Walk around Russia. Yes. And I like my friends. Some old comrades fall into a stupor from the Chechens with whom I have a relationship - but this is only before the first acquaintance: they love their country, they love their republic - they need peace. They look at the scumbags as scumbags, they ask not to equalize with them. Furthermore! I appeal to them: they have two Motherlands: Russia and Chechnya as part of Russia, and you ...

СМИ: Россия устроит рекламу своим МиГ-35 в Сирии


Москва направит в Сирию новейшие истребители МиГ-35 поколения «4++», чтобы устроить рекламу своей продукции для потенциальных покупателей. Об этом пишет вьетнамский журнал Dät Viet, опубликовавший экспертные мнения американских военных специалистов.


Эксперты из США считают, что уже в ближайшее время МиГ-35 начнут бороться с F-15 и F-16 ВВС Израиля и Турции в небе Сирии. Американцы уверены, что у Тель-Авива и Анкары возникнут серьезные проблемы, когда МиГ-35 появятся на авиабазе Хмеймим. Российский истребитель лучше, современнее и эффективнее, чем американские F-15 и F-16, стоящие на вооружении в странах региона.

МиГ-35 обладает множеством продвинутых функций, включая использование искусственного интеллекта

– подчеркнули американцы.

Сирия стала настоящим полигоном для ВС России по проверке вооружений в реальных боевых условиях. Там уже провели испытания танков Т-90 и Т-14 «Армата», истребителей Су-35 и Су-57.

Покупателями МиГ-35 могут стать Индия, Египет, Беларусь и Ангола. России осталось лишь продемонстрировать функциональность своего истребителя, а более подходящего места, чем Сирия, просто нет.


Издание обратило внимание, что американцы не первый раз рекламируют российский МиГ-35. Недавно журнал Military Watch не только похвалил этот истребитель, но и порекомендовал Нью-Дели его купить, назвав лучшим выбором для противостояния Пекину. Фактически, в США признали превосходство российской боевой машины над своим F-21 (F-16 для индийского тендера).
Использованы фотографии: Alexandr Ermakov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 августа 2020 11:56
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Э... Вьетнамцы печатают гадания ЮСА-экспертов? А мы в свою очередь, вьетнамцев.
    Помнится, Миг-35 в Сирии обещают уже год, и никак. Их писали всего 2 рабочих экземпляра и 4 прототипа...
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 августа 2020 12:26
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Американцы, хваля МиГ-35, валят китайскую авиацию и притягивают РФ к Индии, недругу Китая... Стратегическая игра против Китая, оторвать от связки с РФ и не более, по мелочам разводить и создать нужную массу для переориентировки РФ к США и их союзников... Для РФ это смерти подобно, потерять Китай, главную опору против давления США, а это давление будет до развала РФ...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 августа 2020 12:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Может, американцам надоела ветряная натура индусов? Они все бегают между умными и красивыми и никак выбрать технику не могут, а то и грозятся самостоятельно разрабатывать. А Россия продаст вооружения и в Индию, и в Китай...
  3. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 23 августа 2020 15:35
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Это не испытание мочить БабаХОВ, не имеющих элементарных ПВО летать и тупо расстреливать сверху.
  4. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 августа 2020 17:45
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Явно левая новость - вьетнамское издание ссылается на мнение каких-то неназванных американских экспертов... Смешно. laughing
    Ещё смешнее выглядит утверждение, что МиГи будут бороться с истребителями израильских и турецких ВВС в небе Сирии. laughing laughing
    Так и представляю - сидят заслуженные офицеры израильских ВВС и беседуют - "Давненько, однако, мы русских на МиГах не сбивали, а они уже тут, то-то веселуха будет, как над Синаем 50 лет назад!" lol
    1. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 24 августа 2020 20:21
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Если хоть один российский самолёт упадет по вашей вине, будете иметь дело не с криворукими арабами, а с ВКС РФ, ошибка с ИЛом так ничему не научила? Выкиньте какой-нибудь фортель ещё раз и конец вам придет очень быстро.
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 24 августа 2020 21:45
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        Умный патриот, если нужно будет - посыпятся россиянские пепелацы, что листья осенью. Как это уже бывало в прошлом, а пугать вы разве что грузин можете. lol
        1. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 24 августа 2020 22:54
          +3
          • 3
          • 0
          Не смеши мои тапочки, твоя страна - это прыщ на карте, все, на что вы способны, это гонять арабов по пустыне, а как только получите по зубам, побежите сразу к хозяину за океан жаловаться, это как пить дать.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 августа 2020 16:35
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Моя страна обладает военным, экономическим и научно-техническим потенциалом, позволяющим дать сокрушительный отпор любому агрессору, что она неоднократно демонстрировала в ходе истории. Так что, смени тапочки на белые. lol
            1. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 25 августа 2020 17:19
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Что ты мне все историей тычешь, мы в истории Третьему Рейху хребет сломали, а уж на вас плюнуть и растереть, можно даже сильно не напрягаться.
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 августа 2020 17:56
                -2
                • 0
                • 2
                Третьему Рейху ломали хребет деды и прадеды, а вы даже жалкую шайку чеченских чабанов одолеть не сумели - дань им платите. Так что скромнее, гражданин, нет причин для гордости.
                1. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 25 августа 2020 19:06
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  НАШИ деды и прадеды, так что это НАША победа и НАМ есть чем гордиться, потому что МЫ - это ИХ потомки, и всегда будем продолжать их славные традиции, тебе даже такую ерунду разжевывать надо? А ещё можешь спросить у турок, японцев, французов, немцев, шведов, и т.д., как воевали и воюют русские, спроси, и они тебе расскажут, стоит ли с ними связываться. Насчет Чечни могу тебе сказать, что сегодня это один из самых спокойных регионов России, уровень патриотизма там один из самых высоких по стране. Кадыров это цепной пёс Путина, ему только "фас" скажи, он перегрызет горло любому врагу России, именно России, даже не Чечни, так что опять ты мимо со своим поносом.
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 августа 2020 19:35
                    -1
                    • 0
                    • 1
                    Цитата: Станислав Быков
                    НАШИ деды и прадеды

                    Милай, мои еврейские предки тоже воевали и погибали на той войне, получали ранения и высокие правительственные награды, которые бережно хранятся в нашей семье. А мои дети воевали в рядах ЦАХАЛа, не посрамили своих дедов и прадедов, продолжая их славные традиции. Так что, боролись с нацистами далеко не только русские, но и представители других народов многонационального СССР.

                    Цитата: Станислав Быков
                    Насчет Чечни могу тебе сказать

                    Что ты можешь сказать? Тут сегодня как раз информация об атаке российских военнослужащих, осуществленной чеченскими боевиками в Сирии.

                    Цитата: Станислав Быков
                    так что опять ты мимо со своим поносом

                    Мимо, дядя! laughing
                    1. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 25 августа 2020 20:41
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      Что ты можешь сказать? Тут сегодня как раз информация об атаке российских военнослужащих, осуществленной чеченскими боевиками в Сирии

                      Те чеченцы, которые поехали воевать за боевиков, это люди без будущего. Даже если они выживут, дорога домой им закрыта. В Чечне им грозит изгнание из кланов, а родственников выдворяют за пределы Чечни с конфискацией имущества. Для них это даже хуже, чем тюрьма или смерть. В Сирии на них, кстати, охотятся в том числе и чеченский спецназ, это те чеченцы, которые неприемлют религиозный фанатизм. Так что, пока Кадыров и люди из его клана у власти, дестабилизировать Северный Кавказ, о чем мечтают такие, как вы, со своими мантрами про дань, не получится.
                      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 августа 2020 21:36
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        А те чеченцы, которые гуляют по России и ведут себя в ней, как оккупанты в побежденной стране - люди с будущим?
                      2. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 25 августа 2020 22:54
                        0
                        • 0
                        • 0
                        И с такими работают. Вот из недавнего:

                        В Чечню «на перевоспитание» из Москвы вернули более 100 молодых людей. Речь идет о чеченцах, которые нарушали общественный порядок в столице и употребляли наркотики. Депутат Госдумы Адам Делимханов сообщил, что в Чечне они будут привлечены к тяжелым общественным работам.
                        Власти Чечни вернули на перевоспитание в республику из Москвы более 100 молодых людей, которые пристрастились к наркотикам и нарушали в столице общественный порядок. Об этом сообщает ТАСС.

                        Депутат Госдумы Адам Делимханов в присутствии родственников провинившихся, а также представителей духовенства и правоохранительных органов, встретился в Грозном с возвращенными молодыми людьми.

                        «Они будут выполнять самую тяжелую работу в этой республике. В каждом районе начальник полиции заберет к себе, родители должны контролировать, чтобы они не уехали, не прятались. Мы показываем это только для примера другим», - сказал Делимханов.

                        https://www.rbc.ru/society/04/08/2020/5f295e219a79474614f420f8
                      3. Биндюжник Офлайн
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 августа 2020 23:22
                        -2
                        • 0
                        • 2
                        Стало быть, московскому правосудию эти молодые люди неподсудны, а значит, на территории РФ федеральные законы не соблюдаются? Поздравляю, вы - колония Чечни. Печально, что вы этого не понимаете, мне вас искренне жаль...
                      4. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 26 августа 2020 02:33
                        +1
                        • 1
                        • 0
                        Ты рассуждаешь, как дилетант и бросаешься в крайности. Откуда столько комплексов перед чеченцами, они что, тебя в детстве обижали? Вроде, про историю любишь говорить, так почитай тогда о Кавказкой войне 1817-1864 годов, о том, как Чечня, Дагестан, и Северо-Западный Кавказ вошли в состав Российской Империи вследствие ее победы на Северо-Кавказским имаматом. Израиля, кстати, тогда ещё и в зародыше не было.
                      5. Биндюжник Офлайн
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 августа 2020 20:49
                        -1
                        • 0
                        • 1
                        Цитата: Станислав Быков
                        Откуда столько комплексов перед чеченцами, они что, тебя в детстве обижали?

                        Он не меня, они вас обижают. bully
                    2. Станислав Быков (Hroft) 26 августа 2020 04:21
                      +1
                      • 1
                      • 0
                      Когда я был в армии, у нас в части был случай, когда, правда, не чеченцы, а дагестанцы сильно начали наглеть, все закончилось тем, что парни с разведроты надавали им по морде, после чего они стали вести себя куда скромней. Так вот, я к тому, что на Кавказе уважают силу, покажи им, что ты их не боишься, дай сдачи, если надо, и они будут тебя уважать.
                2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
                  Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 17 сентября 2020 17:17
                  0
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Гулять по России. Да. И мне мои знакомые нравятся. Некоторые старые товарищи впадают в ступор от чеченцев,с которыми я имею отношения - но это только до первого знакомства: они любят свою страну, они любят свою республику - им нужен мир. На отморозков они смотрят как на отморозков, просят не ровнять с ними. Более того! Я им импонирую: у них есть две Родины: Россия и Чечня в составе России, а ты....